Overview

Location & map

Reviews (48) 9.2

Apartment reviews

48 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

, mature couple, Cahors, France I 24 Jul 2017

"Studio cosy à souhait. L'emplacement est idéal pour ceux qui ont de bonnes jambes quelques marches et on est au coeur d'Alfama, le quartier charme par excellence. Hyper accueil par Pedro, à votre service, aller-retour à l'aéroport, des sms nous demandant si tout allait bien au long de la semaine à Lisbonne. Séjour Vraiment exceptionnel en tout point !!! Je vous conseille d'avoir cet interlocuteur : Obrigado Pedro !!!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Maastricht, Netherlands I 26 May 2017

"als je eenmaal binnen bent is het klein maar comfortabel in een nostalgisch straatje van Lissabon. Restaurantjes genoeg op loopafstand. Gelukkig hielp onze gastheer met de bagage want je kunt niet met de auto voor de deur rijden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Kessel, Netherlands I 27 Nov 2016

"apartment lay in the Alfama district, a wonderful location in a quiet area, the location is about restaurants with fado music, we have great fun in the beautiful city of Lisbon"

"appartement lag in de wijk Alfama, een prachtige lokatie in een rustige buurt, prima ligging ivm restaurantjes met fado muziek, we hebben ons prima vermaakt in de mooie stad Lissabon"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 25 Sep 2016

"For a small fee from the airport we were picked up by the landlord, which is a pleasant start of a week of Lisbon. The apartment is ideally situated in the Alfalma district (car-free). Spacious enough for two people and comfortable. At the beginning of the evening can be spent because of crowds on the street and music but after an hour or half ten it is quiet so you can sleep with the Windows open. "

"Tegen een kleine vergoeding werden we van het vliegveld opgehaald door de verhuurder, dat is een prettige start van een weekje Lissabon. Het appartement is ideaal gelegen in de (autovrije) wijk Alfalma. Ruim genoeg voor twee personen en comfortabel. Aan het begin van de avond kan het wat lawaaierig zijn vanwege drukte op straat en muziek maar na een uur of half tien is het heerlijk stil zodat je kan slapen met de ramen open. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Oxford, United Kingdom I 14 Aug 2016

"Pedro is a great, friendly host. the location was amazing."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Waasmunster, Belgium I 02 Aug 2016

"very quiet location in popular area with beautiful fado-hip restaurants in the close neighbourhood-well-appointed-nothing with the apartment but way too much troublesome pigeons in Lisbon:("

"zeer rustige hippe locatie in volkse wijk met prachtige fado-restaurantjes in de dichte buurt - prima uitgerust - niks met het appartement te maken maar veel te veel lastige duiven in Lissabon :("

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
, mature couple, Alfortville, France I 02 Jun 2016

"Our stay very well spent in this apartment, ideally located to explore the city on foot and the very picturesque district of Alfama. We have been very well received. This apartment is very quiet at night, and for lovers of fado, is an area they need."

"Notre séjour s'est très bien passé dans cet appartement, idéalement situé pour découvrir la ville à pied et le très pittoresque quartier de l'Alfama. Nous avons été très bien accueilli. Cet appartement est très calme la nuit et, pour les amateurs de fado, c'est le quartier qu'il leur faut."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Swansea, United Kingdom I 24 Feb 2016

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Pedro made us feel at home and couldn't have been more helpful. The flat was very comfortable and very convenient for Tram 28 and many of the sights in the old part of the city. Lisbon is a wonderful city."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Bruxelles, Belgium I 11 Jan 2016

"This is our 2nd stay in this OWL studio in the middle of the Alfama medieval district, 5 mins walk from the port. A warm welcome and a nice super proprio. Highly recommended!"

"C'est notre 2ème séjour dans ce chouette studio au milieu du quartier médiéval d'Alfama, à 5 mins à pied du port. Un accueil chaleureux et un proprio super sympa. Hautement recommendé !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Oude Wetering, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2015

"Enthusiastic friendly owner. Nice little little Studio with everything you need. Great neighborhood and view from apartment. Recommended!"

"Enthousiaste vriendelijke eigenaar. Leuk klein studiootje met alles wat je nodig hebt aanwezig. Geweldige buurt en uitkijk vanuit appartement. Aanrader !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, amsterdam, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2015

"buckling nice owner and a top location!"

"ontzetten aardige eigenaar en een top locatie!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, young couple, , France I 02 Aug 2015

"Very warm and very functional apartment in a special area. The owners are very nice and very helpful. Address to remember and to advise the eyes closed."

"Appartement très fonctionnel et très chaleureux dans un quartier extraordinaire. Les propriétaires sont très sympa et très serviable. Adresse à retenir et à conseiller les yeux fermés."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation