Overview

Location & map

Reviews (46) 9.2

Apartment reviews

46 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

Tessa Donata Maria, young couple, Roma, Italy I 05 Mar 2013

"The position. The decor. Cleaning. Might be better heated. You could add shampoo, since by plane don't do bring."

"La posizione. L'arredamento. La pulizia. Potrebbe essere riscaldato meglio. Si potrebbe aggiungere shampoo, dato che in aereo non ce lo fanno portare."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Hendrica, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 16 Feb 2013

"Pleasant apartment, smartly decorated with attention to detail, in the middle of the old Alfama district and within walking distance of many special and fun places of Lisbon. The holiday star is particularly friendly and helpful. A must for anyone who wants to enjoy the old Lisbon!"

"Fijn appartement, slim ingericht met oog voor details, midden in de oude Alfama wijk en op wandelafstand van veel bijzondere en leuke plekken van Lissabon. De verhuurster is bijzonder vriendelijk en attent. Een aanrader voor iedereen die van het oude Lissabon wil genieten!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Laval, Portugal I 02 Jan 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Julien, young couple, paris, France I 18 Nov 2012

"The apartment has a perfect in the Alfama district location. It is very nice, quiet and its arrangement is convenient. It offers everything necessary for a tourist stay (kitchen equipment, WiFi, etc...). The welcome by the owner was very warm and caring! The apartment has a perfect location in Alfama. It's a quiet, charmful and convenient place. It provides everything useful for a stay in Lisboa (cooking stuff, WiFi...). Great welcome from the owner who is very friendly and provided us with many insightful advices!"

"L'appartement a un emplacement parfait dans le quartier de l'Alfama. Il est très joli, calme et son agencement est pratique. Il propose tout le nécessaire à un séjour touristique (équipement de cuisine, WiFi, etc...). L'accueil par la propriétaire a été très chaleureux et bienveillant ! The apartment has a perfect location in Alfama. It's a quiet, charmful and convenient place. It provides everything useful for a stay in Lisboa (cooking stuff, WiFi...). Great welcome from the owner who is very friendly and provided us with many insightful advices!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Samira, young couple, Ivry sur Seine, France I 11 Nov 2012

"Very cute apartement : typical and design in the same time ! So friendly owners ( bottle of wine, chocolates, tips for restaurants or shopping ! ). We felt like host by friends. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anne-Marie, mature couple, La Chapelle sur Erdre, France I 14 Aug 2012

"Exceptional location for those seeking authenticity. The friendliness of the owner. It is a little nest in the middle of a neighborhood popular, accessible on foot by a staircase which descends in the Alfama. "

"Situation exceptionnelle pour ceux qui cherche l'authenticité . La gentillesse de sa propriétaire. C'est un petit nid, au milieu d'un quartier populaire, accessible à pied par un escalier qui descend dans l'Alfama. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, solo traveller, Zürich, Switzerland I 25 Jun 2012

"the location, the facilities, everything from the finest & the owner extremely friendly and accommodating!"

"die Lage, die Ausstattung, alles vom Feinsten & die Vermieter extrem freundlich und zuvorkommend!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Malgorzata, young couple, Warsaw, Poland I 30 May 2012

"Very nice and excellent situated apartment. If you are looking for good, clean and romantic place to stay in Alfama this is just for you. I strongly recommend this apartment in this price. Thanks Susana:)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Kevelaer, Germany I 11 Apr 2012

"-good location -good facilities"

"- gute Lage - gute Ausstattung"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
MOHAMMED, young couple, RABAT, Morocco I 19 Sep 2011

"photos correspond perfectly to reality, the appt is in a State new, very well located (in the centre of the historic district), the street is very quiet, safety it there no worry to make, full of good restaurant jazz and fado to qlq minutes walk, the E28 less than a minute, a very nice owner that you home with a basket of fruit... frankly a good plan :)"

"les photos correspondent parfaitement à la réalité, l'appt est dans un état neuf, trés bien situé (en plein centre du quartier historique), la rue est trés calme, question sécurité il n'ya aucun souci à se faire, plein de bon restaurant jazz et fado à qlq mn de marche, le E28 à moins d'une minute, une propriétaire trés sympa qui vous accueil avec une corbeille de fruit..... franchement un bon plan :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation