Overview

Location & map

Reviews (123) 9.8

Apartment reviews

123 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.8
Value for money 9.5
9.8

Sort by:

Antonio, young couple, , Spain I 27 Sep 2015

Antonio rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ANTOINE, mature couple, CERE LA RONDE, France I 08 Sep 2015

"Apartment ideally located for visiting the centre of Lisbon. Quiet environment. In very good condition and very well equipped apartment. Very warm."

"Appartement idéalement situé pour visiter le centre de Lisbonne. Environnement calme. Appartement en très bon état et très bien équipé. Accueil très chaleureux."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Luca, mature couple, Rivoli ( TO), Italy I 23 Aug 2015

"The appointment is dated all the comforts, the night you sleep right location from here you can reach the neighborhood of Alfama and Baixa."

"L ' appuntamento è datato di tutti i comfort, la notte si dorme bene zona silenziosa da qui si possono raggiungere velocemente il quartiere dell 'Alfama e di Baixa."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, München, Germany I 12 Jun 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Pierre, mature couple, ERCE, France I 27 Apr 2015

"All seduced us quality, the warm welcome of the parents of Pedro, the comfort and equipment standing of the apartment, its location close to all the sites and transportation. All these services contributed to a superb holiday in this magical city of Lisbon. Without hesitation we will return to the 1 dos Lóios largos and we will recommend it to our friends."

"Tout nous a séduit la qualité,le chaleureux accueil des parents de Pedro ,le confort et l'équipement standing de l'appartement, son emplacement proche de tous les sites et des transports. Toutes ces prestations ont grandement contribué à passer un superbe séjour dans cette ville magique de Lisbonne. Sans hésitation nous reviendrons au 1 largos dos loios et nous le recommanderons à nos amis ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Caroline, young couple, Merchtem, Belgium I 16 Apr 2015

"A lovely apartment in a historic and charming neighbourhood. Ideal place to discover the city and its surroundings."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Marseille, France I 31 Mar 2015

"Quiet and well positioned area apartment in ground floor at street level. Situation at the foot of the st Georges castelo, stunning views. Another view, restaurant the Chapitô less than 100 metres from the apartment. At 5 minutes with the turning of the Sé Cathedral, the neighbourhood of Alfama, at Marseille by "the elevator" from the castelo District Street Augusta leading to the arc de Triomphe to the Tagus! "

"Quartier calme et bien placé, appartement en rez de chaussée au niveau de la rue. Situation au pied du castelo st Georges, vue imprenable. Autre vue, du restaurant le Chapito à moins de 100 metres de l'appartement. A 5mns au détour de la cathédrale Sé, le quartier d'Alfama, A 10mns par "l'elevator" du quartier castelo, la rue Augusta qui mène à l'arc de Triomphe face au Tage ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Cor, mature couple, andijk, Netherlands I 18 Nov 2014

"great reception by the owner. More than complete décor. Very strategic location. In the evening and night happy the tranquillity of a beautiful suburb."

"geweldige ontvangst door de eigenaar. Meer dan complete inrichting. Zeer strategisch gelegen t.o.v. Bezienswaardigheden. In de avond en nacht gelukkig de rust van een fraaie buitenwijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dipl. Ing. Sabine, mature couple, Mittweida, Germany I 08 Nov 2014

"excellent apartment, air conditioning and heating."

"ausgezeichnetes Apartment, Klimaanlage UND HEIZUNG!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jantine, mature couple, Overveen, Netherlands I 03 Nov 2014

"Erg comfortabel. Zou er weken kunnen vertoeven. Met bus 737 naar kasteel en dan ligt het net om de hoek. En anders 2 publieke liften nemen en klein stukje lopen. Erg leuke buurt. Diverse lekkere restaurants om de hoek.Je zit zo in centrum. Een echte aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hyeran, group of friends, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 02 Nov 2014

"One-of-a-kind old lady gave me, it underscores our cosy and spacious family room and extra's room, bedroom, kitchen and all was well. Hotel on a Hill were concerned the elevator leads to the center right twice. This would be a better skater position. no living room window on the first floor opened separate terraces sheltered passersby can encounter problems with snow days. However, it is highly recommended in every respect and kindness, for the price you want Cozy and spacious rooms. The hosts were helpful and full of hospitality. Easy way to the downtown through elevators near the house. A little disturbance with privacy since it is located ground floor facing the main passage to the castle. Nevertheless I deeply recommend this lovely place to the community of Waytostay"

"친절한 노부부가 따뜻이 맞아주셨고 아늑하고 널찍한 거실방, 침실, 부엌 모두가 좋았음. 언덕 위에 있어 교통이 우려됐지만 엘리베이터 두번 타면 바로 중심가로 연결. 이보더 더 좋은 위치가 없을 것. 1층인데다 따로 테라스가 없어 거실 창을 열어두면 행인들과 눈 마주칠수 있는 게 신경 쓰일 수 있음. 그러나 가격, 친절 모든 점에서 적극 추천하고 싶음 Cozy and spacious rooms. The hosts were helpful and full of hospitality. Easy way to the downtown through elevators near the house. A little disturbance with privacy since it is located ground floor facing the main passage to the castle. Nevertheless I deeply recommend this lovely place to the community of Waytostay"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Cecile, family with young children, Genas, France I 28 Oct 2014

"Home absolutely charming relatives of Pedro. An impeccable apartment, character, very well equipped, it is immediately felt as home! The apartment is very well located in a central area of Lisbon with great charm. We spent a week with our two children loved. We strongly recommend!"

"Accueil absolument charmant des parents de Pedro. Un appartement impeccable, de caractère, très bien équipé, on s'y est tout de suite senti comme chez nous! L'appartement est très bien situé dans un quartier central de Lisbonne avec beaucoup de charme. Nous y avons passé une semaine avec nos deux enfants qui ont adoré. Nous le recommandons vivement!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation