Overview

Location & map

Reviews (123) 9.8

Apartment reviews

123 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.8
Value for money 9.5
9.8

Sort by:

G., mature couple, Leiden, Netherlands I 29 Sep 2014

G. rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Laura, young couple, Barcelona, Spain I 29 Aug 2014

"Located in an unbeatable location to visit the neighborhoods and monuments more important. Also, the owners make you feel like in your own home. Without a doubt, repeat!"

"Ubicado en una zona inmejorable para poder visitar los barrios y monumentos mas importantes. Asimismo, los dueños te hacen sentir como en tu propia casa. Sin duda,repetiremos!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Vienna, Austria I 20 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Sergio, family with young children, Melilla, Spain I 12 Aug 2014

"The apartment is not very big, but it has absolutely everything. It is not missing anything. The owners were very attentive at all times. The situation is very good, very central. It has a supermarket very close. There are two lifts q connecting the castle with the Augusta Street, something to take into account, especially if you go with children seats as it was our case. Lisbon is full of slopes! In general, it was a great stay and would return again. I recommend it!"

"El apartamento no es muy grande, pero tiene absolutamente de todo. No le falta de nada. Los dueños fueron muy atentos en todo momento. La situación es muy buena, muy céntrico. Tiene un supermercado muy cerca. Hay dos ascensores q comunican el castillo con la calle Augusta, algo muy a tener en cuenta, sobre todo si vais con sillitas de niños como fue nuestro caso. Lisboa esta llena de cuestas!! En general, fue una estancia estupenda y volvería de nuevo. La recomiendo!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, trementines, France I 09 Jun 2014

"apartment very well equipped; Ideally located; warm; that's the positive. to choose without hesitation."

"appartement très bien équipé ; idéalement situé ;accueil chaleureux ; que du positif. à choisir sans hésiter."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, isenbüttel, Germany I 03 Jun 2014

"The apartment is absolutely recommended. Institution, State and facilities are perfect. Trifles was forgotten. The location is ideal. Two public lifts to reach the city centre within a very short time. "

"Das Apartement ist absolut empfehlenswert. Einrichtung , Zustand und Ausstattung sind perfekt. Auch an Kleinigkeiten wurde gedacht. Die Lage ist ideal. Über zwei öffentliche Lifte erreicht man innerhalb kürzester Zeit die Innenstadt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jos, mature couple, Wijchen, Netherlands I 20 May 2014

"We stayed a week in this apartment. Everything was entirely to your liking. Very centrally located to the highlights of Lisbon. The apartment is fully furnished. We've thought of everything, up to and including the coffee cups far! A supermarket within walking distance, where you can buy everything what is needed for such a short stay. The owners do everything for the price was excellent. Corry and Jos van Langen, Wijchen Holland"

"Wij verbleven een week in dit appartement. Alles was geheel naar wens. Zeer centraal gelegen t.o.v. de hoogtepunten van Lissabon. Het appartement is heel volledig ingericht. Aan alles is gedacht, tot en met de koffiecups toe! Op loopafstand een supermarkt, waar je alles kunt kopen wat nodig is voor zo'n kort verblijf. De eigenaren doen er alles aan om het naar je zin te maken. Corry en Jos van Langen, Wijchen - Holland"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
JOSE MARCOS, family with mature children, MADRID , Spain I 17 Apr 2014

"EXCELLENT, A GREAT DEAL, LOCATION IDEAL, OWNERS A CHARM, IF I CAN IT RECOMMEND TO REPEAT, AND OF COURSE THE COMMITTEE RECOMMENDS"

"TODO EXCELENTE,UN TRATO BUENISIMO,SITUACION IDEAL,LOS DUEÑOS UN ENCANTO,SI PUEDO LO VOLVERIA A REPETIR,Y POR SUPUESTO QUE LO RECOMENDARE"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Karin, mature couple, München, Germany I 31 Mar 2014

"We have booked an apartment the first time through this portal, and it was fantastic -! The apartment really like on the pictures, not old, but top maintained, all available, you just possibly could need. The landlord super friendly and helpful. We found the location directly below the Castelos class. Quiet at night because pure residential district, tags already trubelig because all tourists on the window. It didn't bother us, we thought it was funny."

"Wir haben das erste Mal über dieses Portal eine Wohnung gebucht, und es war - fantastisch!! Die Wohnung wirklich wie auf den Bildern, nicht abgewohnt, sondern top gepflegt, alles vorhanden, was man nur eventuell benötigen könnte. Die Vermieter super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Lage direkt unterhalb des Castelos fanden wir klasse. Nachts absolut ruhig, weil reines Anwohnerviertel, tags schon trubelig, weil sämtliche Touristen am Fenster vorbei laufen. Uns hat es nicht gestört, wir fanden es lustig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Guillaume, business traveller with family, Bierne, France I 24 Nov 2013

"The apartment is absolutly perfect, cozy, comfortable and quiet after a day of work or walk through Lisbon. We would like to thank Pedro and his parents for their warm welcome and their kindness and attention during our stay."

"The apartment is absolutly perfect, cosy , comfortable and quiet after a day of work or walk through Lisbon. We would like to thank Pedro and his parents for their warm welcome and their kindness and attention during our stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
OLIVIER, mature couple, Villiers sur Marne, France I 01 Nov 2013

"Apartment very well located on the ground floor and calm. There is all that is needed in the apartment."

"Appartement très bien situé, au rez de chaussée et calme. Il y a tout ce qu il faut dans l appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Luc, mature couple, cholet, France I 29 Oct 2013

"A particularly well placed, very well equipped apartment, a very friendly welcome... to recommend!"

"Un appartement particulièrement bien placé, très bien équipé, un accueil très sympathique... à recommander !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation