Overview

Location & map

Reviews (123) 9.8

Apartment reviews

123 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 9,9
Comfort 9,8
Value for money 9,5
9,8

Sort by:

Efrat, family with young children, amsterdam, Netherlands I 28 Apr 2013

"Beautiful apartment. Spotless clean! baby bed and high chair for our daughter were great. The hosts Margarita and Luis were truly adorable! so happy we chose this place :) it is also very close to the castle, supermarket and many restaurants. When you are tired hop on the 737 bus that takes you all the way up :) very much recommended! There was road works just under the window when we were there. We were out most of the day so it wasn't a problem. I think they should be finished soon. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Samuel, family with young children, ANGERS, France I 21 Apr 2013

"Stay just perfect.Very warm.Owners speaking french and being caring for us.Apartment beautiful, clean and very well located for exploring Lisbon feet. Rent without hesitation! "

"Séjour tout simplement parfait.Accueil très chaleureux.Propriétaires parlant français et étant aux petits soins pour nous.Appartement magnifique,propre et très bien situé pour découvrir Lisbonne à pieds. A louer sans hésiter !! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frithjof, mature couple, Fuerstenberg, Germany I 10 Apr 2013

"Alles - and it has a fantastic location. Helpful landlord. Nice quiet location."

"Alles- und das es eine fantastische Lage hat. Hilfsbereite Vermieter. Angenehm stille Lage."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
TEOFILO , mature couple, CIUDAD REAL, Spain I 08 Apr 2013

"A lot. COMFORTABLE AND WITH ALL KINDS OF DETAILS. WE FEEL AT HOME. ASK FOR IMPROVEMENTS IN THE APARTMENT, SERIOUS REQUEST IMPOSSIBLE. AS IS, THIS VERY WELL."

"MUCHO. CONFORTABLE Y CON TODO TIPO DE DETALLES. NOS SENTIMOS COMO EN CASA. PEDIR MEJORAS EN EL APARTAMENTO , SERÍA PEDIR UN IMPOSIBLE. COMO ESTÁ , ESTA MUY BIEN."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Esther, family with mature children, madrid, Spain I 31 Mar 2013

"The owners, charming and very concerned because all this good to make the stay enjoyable. The perfect place, attached to the castle of San Jorge, and with easy access to the Centre taking a nearby elevator in addition to lowering the gate of the supermarket. And the apartment Super, very new and with parking. For us hard to improve. Excellent "

"Los dueños encantadores y muy preocupados porque todo este bien para hacer la estancia agradable. El lugar perfecto, pegado al castillo de San Jorge, y con fácil acceso al centro tomando un ascensor cercano que además te baja a la puerta del supermercado. Y el apartamento estupendo, muy nuevo y con aparcamiento. Para nosotros difícil de mejorar. Excelente "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jose manuel , mature couple, a coruña, Spain I 25 Mar 2013

"Everything everything everything. Location, cleaning, service, comfort, welcome..."

"Todo todito todo. Situación, limpieza, servicio, comodidad, recibimiento..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Inma, mature couple, El Puerto de Santa María, Spain I 15 Feb 2013

"Everything; Central and perfect location to explore the city; Grand garage to leave the car; tranquility and silence; practical, new furniture in perfect operation and, above all, gorgeous and welcoming reception. Thanks from here to Elizabeth for your attention, did not at any time worrying about our well-being. Muito obrigado."

"Todo; céntrica y y perfecta ubicación para conocer la ciudad; magnífico garaje para dejar el coche; tranquilidad y silencio; mobiliario práctico, nuevo y en perfecto funcionamiento y, sobre todo, el magnífico y acogedor recibimiento. Gracias desde aquí a Isabel por su atención, no dejó en ningún momento de preocuparse por nuestro bienestar. Muito obrigado."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Air-conditioning units have been installed in the living room and the bedroom. ”

21 Jan 2013
Anonymous, mature couple, Ventura Ca, United States of America I 01 Oct 2012

"Wonderful location, spotless and well appointed apartment. Very helpful greeter (Thanks, Isabel!) with very useful local information. Use the elevator at the nearby Pingo Doce grocery store to avoid the steps. Only drawback is that it's a ground floor apartment so the windows have to be closed at night; not great when it's warm although the apartment has plenty of fans."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Thanks for your review and for your tip! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the apartments location and your hosts! The apartment has now had air conditioning units installed in the living room and the bedroom for a cooler stay during the warmer months. Thanks again. ”

Anonymous, solo traveller, 경주시 현곡면 금장리 우남리버빌, Korea, Republic of I 30 Sep 2012

"location is very good very kind host .(they took me the airport in checkoutday~~~i amwas impressed) Facilities are really good( capsule coffee, 2 welcome wine , tea, all sauses) "

"location is very good very kind host .(they took me the airport in checkoutday~~~i amwas impressed) Facilities are really good( capsule coffee, 2 welcome wine , tea, all sauses) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,3
Debby, group of friends, Vlaardingen, Netherlands I 08 Sep 2012

"We have really enjoyed the apartment, really beyond expectations! The location is super and a stay of three days was really too short. Apartment is clean, nicely decorated and fully equipped."

"We hebben ontzettend genoten van het appartement, werkelijk boven verwachting! De ligging is super en een verblijf van drie dagen was echt te kort. Appartement is schoon, mooi ingericht en van alle gemakken voorzien."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Simone, young couple, Eight Mile Plains, Australia I 06 Sep 2012

"The location of the appartment was great. As you are on the ground floor it gets very hot if you dont open the windows, but you can't open the windows unless you are physically there as it isn't secure."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation