Overview

Location & map

Reviews (123) 9.8

Apartment reviews

123 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.8
Value for money 9.5
9.8

Sort by:

Jose Antonio, young couple, Sevilla, Spain I 29 Feb 2012

"A marvel of apartment and a perfect location!The great hosts. We will return without hesitation."

"Una Maravilla de apartamento y una localización perfecta!!!Los anfitriones estupendos. Volveremos sin dudarlo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anna, young couple, Bertamiráns. AMES, Spain I 02 Feb 2012

"The reception, the downtown which is, tranquility and comfort."

"La acogida, lo céntrico que está, la tranquilidad y comodidad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
José Luis, mature couple, Castellón, Spain I 04 Jan 2012

"The location, the comfort, equipment and the luminosity of the apartment. Silence and tranquility, close to the historic centre and the stop of the minibus 737 that takes you to the Centre in 5 minutes."

"La ubicación, el confort, el equipamiento y la luminosidad del apartamento. El silencio y la tranquilidad, la cercanía al centro histórico y la parada del microbús 737 que te lleva al centro en cinco minutos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Heather, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 09 Dec 2011

"This apartment is very very comfortable, quiet and well located. The hosts are caring and helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Julia, young couple, Schkeuditz, Germany I 20 Nov 2011

"It is a very nice apartment in a quiet location. It is tastefully renovated and furnished, and offers everything you need for a comfortable stay. The reception by the landlord was very nice; they have gone free us even on own proposal on the last day to airport. The apartment is fully to recommend."

"Es handelt sich um eine sehr schöne Wohnung in ruhiger Lage. Sie ist geschmackvoll renoviert und eingerichtet, und bietet alles, was man für einen komfortablem Aufenthalt braucht. Der Empfang durch die Vermieter war sehr nett; sie haben uns sogar auf eigenen Vorschlag hin am letzten Tag kostenlos zu Flughafen gefahren. Die Wohnung ist uneingeschränkt weiter zu empfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

“Hallo Julia! Vielen Dank für diese sehr positive Bewertung! Sowohl über die gute Ausstattung des Apartments, als auch über den guten Service, Sie direkt zum Flughafen zu bringen, freuen wir uns sehr. Wir hoffen, Ihren nächsten Städtetrip wieder gemeinsam mit Ihnen planen zu können. Bis dahin alles Gute!”

Sebnem, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 10 Nov 2011

"We loved every moment of our stay in Lisbon. The apartment was brilliantly located, clean and extremely well equipped. We were made to feel very welcome by the owners parents who were absolutely delightful. Top marks on all accounts."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Isabel, young couple, Berchem, Belgium I 02 Nov 2011

"very warm welcome apartment is really well equiped good location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Antoine, young couple, Toulouse, France I 20 Oct 2011

"We enjoyed the location, quiet and comfort of this apartment. We also enjoyed the level of the kitchen equipment."

"Nous avons apprécié la localisation, le calme et le confort de cet appartement. Nous avons également apprécié le niveau d'équipement de la cuisine."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Karl-Heinz, mature couple, Ispringen, Germany I 14 Oct 2011

"The central location in the old town, the apartment is located on the ground floor. Anyone can enter the apartment from the outside through the floor to ceiling windows facing the street."

"Die zentrale Lage in der Altstadt Die Wohnung liegt im Erdgeschoss. Durch die raumhohen Fenster zur Straße kann jeder die Wohnung von außen betreten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Alla, young couple, Fañabé, Adeje, Spain I 11 Oct 2011

"The apartment is located in a very nice area, diria priviligiada, decorated with much taste and excellent quality materials. As the apartment is on the first floor, the evening we spent much heat and sleep was difficult because not it could leave the windows open."

"El apartamento esta situado en una zona muy bonita, diria priviligiada, decorado con mucho gusto y con materiales de calidad exelente. Como el apartamento esta en el primer piso, por la noche hemos pasado mucho calor y el sueño era dificil porque no se podia dejar las ventanas abiertas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Nicole, mature couple, Montréal, Canada I 26 Sep 2011

"the friendliness of the owners. the cleanliness of the apartment and really lacked nothing."

"la gentillesse des proprios. la propreté de l appartement et vraiment il ne manquait de rien."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Esperanza, mature couple, Madrid, Spain I 13 Sep 2011

"Everything in general. Perfectly equipped. Good situation, as well as cleaning. Owners very friendly and attentive... Totally recommended. Absolutely recommended. There is nothing to displease us."

"Todo en general. Perfectamente equipado. Buena situación, así como la limpieza. Propietarios muy amables y atentos.. Totalmente recomendado. Absolutely recommended. No hubo nada que nos desagradara."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation