Overview

Location & map

Reviews (123) 9.8

Apartment reviews

123 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.8
Value for money 9.5
9.8

Sort by:

Bernard, family with young children, Irun, Spain I 05 Sep 2011

"The situation is very good, with bus and tram stops very close. You can get walking to the slum. Superequipado with all the comforts, does not lack detail. The traveler notices that the owner takes care of its customers. Parking with car lift is curious and very useful. Us with our daughters do not have missed anything. We do not find anything negative, but for something, to be on the ground floor there are to close the shutters, although the area is quite safe."

"La situación es muy buena, con paradas de bus y tranvía muy cerca. Se puede bajar paseando al barrio bajo. Superequipado con todas las comodidades, no falta detalle. El viajero nota que el dueño cuida a sus clientes. El parking con ascensor de coches es curioso y muy útil. Nosotros con nuestras hijas no hemos echado en falta de nada. No encontramos nada negativo, pero por poner algo, al estar en planta baja hay que cerrar las contraventanas, aunque la zona se ve bastante segura."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Valérie, family with mature children, Ivry sur Seine, France I 29 Aug 2011

"The home is very warm and very pleasant and well located apartment. It is nicely decorated."

"L'acceuil est très chaleureux et l'appartement très agréable et bien situé. Il est joliment décoré."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Vanessa, young couple, Lausanne, Switzerland I 05 Aug 2011

"Everything! It was just fantastic!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Walter, family with mature children, Wien, Austria I 01 Aug 2011

Walter rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
concepcion, family with young children, CASTELLBISBAL, Spain I 23 Jul 2011

"The location was perfect, very comfortable, full equip, clean very well."

"La ubicación era perfecta, muy cómodo, equipadísimo, limpieza muy bien."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JULIE, young couple, Asnières sur Seine, France I 18 Jul 2011

"The small attentions upon our arrival. The comfort and equipment of the apartment make that one feels like home."

"Les petites attentions à notre arrivée. Le confort et l'équipement de l'appartement font que l'on se sent comme chez soi."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Peter, mature couple, Castricum, Netherlands I 10 Jul 2011

"A comfortable apartment with all the luxury you need. And a very friendly reception of Dona Margarita and Sr Luis could open quite a pity no window for ventilation. Bordered to the sidewalk with folding doors."

"Een comfortabel appartement met alle luxe die je je maar kunt wensen. En een zeer vriendelijk ontvangst van Dona Margarita en Sr Luis Jammer dat er s`nachts geen raam open kon voor ventilatie. Met openslaande deuren grensde je direct aan de stoep."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ANA, group of friends, madrid, Spain I 05 Jul 2011

"Fue muy agradable, el sitio perfecto. Por supuesto lo recomendare a los amigos"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Pierre, group of friends, St Laurent sur sèvre, France I 05 Jul 2011

"comfort and excellent home; well located"

"confort et excellent accueil ; bien situé"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
rita, group of friends, caracas, Venezuela I 09 Jun 2011

"The Margarida Mrs and her husband are very friendly and very nice detail when I received. The apartment has everything you need for your stay. It is very well decarodo, is new. As for the site where it is located it is a marvel. It has restaurants, food, places of fado, the Castello San Jorge all close by. As for the transport: (737), buses stop about 15 m from the entrance. and the tram (28). It is 100 metres away. IT IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."

"La Sra. Margarida y su esposo son muy amables y con detalles muy lindos cuando me recibieron. El apartamento cuenta con todo lo necesario para la estadía. Está muy bien decarodo, es nuevo. En cuanto al sitio donde está ubicado es una maravilla. tiene restarurantes, abastos, lugares de fados, el Castello de San Jorge todo muy cerca. En cuanto al transporte: los autobuses (737), tienen la parada a unos 15m de la entrada. y el tranvia (28). está a unos 100 metros. ES TOTALMENTE RECOMENDABLE."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
joseph, mature couple, ISSOU, France I 03 Jun 2011

"complete modern equipment comfort in every detail furnished with taste and sobriety stunning kitchen lovely room with beautiful linen screen flat and string music in every room. the apartment is served by all means of transport.No taxi required to visit Lisbon and its surroundings. Pass has a price low to take place du commerce It is located 10 m walk from the centre, by the streets Advised to take the tram or shuttle back... very friendly charming people speaking French"

"confort modernite equipement complet dans les moindres détails meublé avec gout et sobriete superbe cuisine equipée salle d'eau très belle avec beau linge ecran plat et chaine musique dans toutes les pièces. l'appartement est desservi par tous les moyens de transport .Pas besoin de taxi pour visiter Lisbonne et ses environs. Pass a un prix très bas à prendre place du commerce Il est situé à 10m à pied du centre ,par les petites rues Conseillé de prendre le tram ou la navette pour remonter.....accueil très agréable Personnes charmantes parlant Français"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
julie, family with mature children, gateshead, United Kingdom I 03 May 2011

"The welcome and information, the lovely apartment, what a great place and location. margarita and luig were lovely - thank you. we will recommend 100% to friends and family"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation