Overview

Location & map

Reviews (123) 9.8

Apartment reviews

123 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 9,9
Comfort 9,8
Value for money 9,5
9,8

Sort by:

CAROLINA, family with young children, Pasaia, Spain I 29 Apr 2011

"We had some great days, the apartment has everything you need during your stay and the location is phenomenal. Reception and attention by the owners is unbeatable."

"Hemos pasado unos días estupendos, el apartamento dispone de todo lo que puedas precisar durante la estancia y la ubicación es fenomenal. La acogida y la atención por parte de los propietarios es inmejorable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Deborah, family with mature children, Durham, United States of America I 20 Apr 2011

"We loved the convenience, the amenities and the overall feel of the space. Our host were wonderful. The lack of air conditioning was not a problem for us at this time of year, but without ceiling fans or some type of additional ventilation I would be reluctant to book this space in more humid or hotter weather. It was the only negative that we could foresee."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Godelieve, mature couple, Deurne (Antwerpen), Belgium I 18 Apr 2011

"Everything: app. itself is really excellent! App. is situated in a very attractive part of the city. Warm welcome, Margarida and husband are truely concerned about the quality of your stay;"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, mature couple, Rustington, United Kingdom I 28 Mar 2011

"Excellent central position close to the castle. Spotlessly clean, fully equipped apartment. Wonderful warm welcome from Margarida and Luie who went out of their way to be helpful. Chilled wine in fridge on arrival and filter coffee was a nice touch. We would recommend this apartment to friends"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Heikki, young couple, tampere, Finland I 13 Mar 2011

"Very stylish and modern apartment with all necessary equipment. Everything went excellent with apartment's owner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Allan, mature couple, Sedella, Spain I 30 Jan 2011

"Just about everything. The apartment contained everything we needed and more, eg Food items, cleaning products and even the dishwasher tablets were supplied!! It is in an excellent central location for all the major sights. Would definitely stay here again if we visit Lisbon again. The family who own the apartment could not have been nicer or more helpful!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Paul, mature couple, Philadelphia, United States of America I 04 Jan 2011

"This apartment is fabulous. Pedro and his family were great hosts, and the apartment has everything you could need. It´s very clean, has a great shower, quiet, and located in the old Alfama district of Lisbon. The 28 tram is close by to carry you down the hills to central Lisbon. If you have a car, there is also parking available. There are at least 10 restaurants within a short walking distance, and the St. George castle is almost at your door. Highly recommended!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Miguel, young couple, Campo de Criptana (C.Real), Spain I 09 Dec 2010

Miguel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Genny, solo traveller, Austin, United States of America I 15 Nov 2010

"I can't say enough good things about the location, the apartment, or my wonderful hosts. Everything was even better than I had imagined!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Yolanda, young couple, Cullera, Spain I 23 Oct 2010

"The apartment is very full, very well equipped, not missing anything. It has a ceramic hob, electric oven, microwave, water boiler of gas, washing machine, drying rack, dishwasher, Toaster, Squeezer, hairdryer, tv with Freeview, gas heating, piped music, mini chain... OF ALL. The way to access has enough slope."

"El apartamento esta muy completo, muy bien equipado, no le falta de nada. Tiene vitroceramica, horno electrico, microondas, termo de gas, lavadora, tendedero, lavavajillas, tostadora, exprimidor, secador de pelo, tv con tdt, hilo musical, mini cadena, calefaccion de gas... DE TODO. El camino para acceder tiene bastante pendiente."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Nikolaus, mature couple, Herzogenburg, Austria I 11 Oct 2010

"Modern, tasteful and clean. At night, very quiet (little traffic because only authorized ind may enter this district). The location of the apartment but is not to be outdone. Soon in the most interesting places in Lisbon (Baixa, Chiado, Alfama, Graça and Barrio Alto) is on foot. The excellent Cafe POIs is also just a short walk away and the social Kulturintiative (Café, restaurant and music) is located on the doorstep "Chapitô"."

"Modern, geschmackvoll und sauber. Nachts absolut ruhig (kaum Verkehr da nur Berechtigte ind diesen Stadtteil einfahren dürfen). Die Lage des Appartement aber ist nicht zu übertreffen. Man ist zu Fuß in Kürze an den interessantesten Plätzen in Lissabon (Baixa, Chiado, Alfama, Graca und Barrio Alto). Das hervorragende Cafe Pois ist überdies nur ein paar Gehminuten entfernt und die soziale Kulturintiative (Cafe, Restaurant und Musik) "Chapito" liegt vor der Haustüre."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
françois, mature couple, orliac, France I 27 Sep 2010

"everything was perfectly consistent with description, very functional equipment, linens, in perfect condition, good taste and modernity, the quiet and safe area, the cleanliness, the exquisite kindness of the owners! no reserve, everything was very satisfying!"

"tout était parfaitement conforme au descriptif,un équipement très fonctionnel, le linge de maison en parfait état, le bon goût et la modernité, le quartier calme et sûr, la propreté, l'exquise amabilité des propriétaires ! aucune réserve, tout était très satisfaisant !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation