Overview

Location & map

Reviews (123) 9.8

Apartment reviews

123 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.8
Value for money 9.5
9.8

Sort by:

MARIA, family with young children, PINTO (MADRID), Spain I 19 Aug 2010

"The location of the apartment is great; the apartment has everything you need for a few days of vacation and varied details to make you feel at home. Super decoration. Owners very friendly and attentive. They had prepared fresh for the arrival water and wine. Our assessment is very positive, I advise you to choose this apartment to visit Lisbon for a few days."

"La localización del apartamento es estupenda; el apartamento tiene todo lo que puedes necesitar durante unos días de vacaciones y detalles variados para que te sientas como en casa. La decoración estupenda. Los dueños muy simpaticos y atentos. Nos habían preparado agua y vino fresquitos para la llegada. Nuestra valoración es muy positiva, aconsejo elegir este apartamento para visitar Lisboa durante unos días."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, PLOEREN, France I 25 Jul 2010

"well located, very friendly owners"

"bien situé, propriétaires très aimables"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JAVIER, young couple, PARIS, France I 27 Jun 2010

"Very warm and friendly The availability and kindness of the owners The location of the apartment the comfort and equipment of the apartment"

"L'accueil très chaleureux et amical La disponibilité et la gentillesse des propriétaires L'emplacement privilégié de l'appartement Le confort et l'équipement de l'appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Atanas, family with young children, Basel, Switzerland I 21 Jun 2010

"Fantastic apartment. Very nicely located next to the castle in the Alfama quarter. The building is a completely renovated historic building with modern facilities and very nice fixtures and furniture. The apartment is really, really clean and well maintained. Hosts are extremely helpful and hospitable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elke, group of friends, Feldkirch, Austria I 28 May 2010

"Was everything fine."

"War alles bestens."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
katia, family with young children, Antwerpen, Belgium I 19 May 2010

"Excellent situation, great comfort and very friendly owners"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rolf, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 14 May 2010

"The flat is perfectly located and furnitured and what our quiet heaven within beautiful Lisboa. A really wonderful week. Thanks a lot for the warm welcome and hospitality."

"The Flat is perfectly located and furnitured and was our quiet heaven within beautiful Lisboa. A really wonderful week. Thanks a lot for the warm welcome and hospitality."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
KAREN, group of friends, CARDIFF, United Kingdom I 04 May 2010

"location, location, location. the private garage was a huge bonus as street parking was rare. facilities of the kitchen. very friendly welcome. def stay here again"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jack, mature couple, IJsselstein, Netherlands I 30 Apr 2010

"The location is perfect. The apartment is located in one of the oldest quarters of Lisbon, you can walk to the Castle by all sorts of cozy old streets. It is also very quiet, really dead silent at night. During the day, you only see what hikers on their way to the Castle."

"De locatie is perfect. Het appartement staat in een van de oudste wijken van Lissabon, je wandelt zo naar het kasteel door allerlei gezellige oude straatjes. Ook is het er heel rustig, 's nachts echt doodstil. Overdag zie je alleen wat wandelaars op weg naar het kasteel."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
patrice, family with mature children, SAINT PERAY, France I 24 Apr 2010

"Very welcoming and very friendly owner. Apartment very clean and comfortable. We will return!"

"Propriétaire très accueillant et très sympathique. Appartement très propre et confortable. Nous reviendrons !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Leeds, United Kingdom I 13 Apr 2010

"Lovely welcome by the owner's parents. Great shutters so bedroom nice and dark. Apartment done up to a very high standard - marble everywhere. Really powerful shower and cable TV with lots of channels in English."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Margaret, young couple, Drogheda, Ireland I 05 Apr 2010

"This apartment is ideally located in the old part of the city with plenty of sites, cafes, restaurants and shopping nearby. We thoroughly enjoyed our week here and couldn't recommend it highly enough."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation