Overview

Location & map

Reviews (25) 9.1

Apartment reviews

25 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 9.0
9.1

Sort by:

Gilles, business traveller with family, DIJON, France I 09 Mar 2014

"The apartment is very well placed, well equipped. It is a little cold in this season. There should be a system of heating adapted to this climate. (electrical inertia probably) There is a supermarket very accessible at the foot of the urban lift; It should be that in the home, this information is given. Should be placed a mattress protector in the beds and thicker sheets. "

"L'appartement est très bien placé, bien équipé. Il y fait un peu froid en cette saison; il faudrait prévoir un système de chauffage adapté à ce climat. (électrique à inertie probablement) Il y a un supermarché très accessible aux pieds de l'ascenseur urbain; il faudrait que lors de l'accueil, cette information soit donnée. Il faudrait placer un protège matelas dans les lits et des draps plus épais. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Theodorus, group of friends, Venlo, Netherlands I 06 Mar 2014

"Beautiful views of the city, good starting point to visit the city, near the old town. Super market and Neighborhood Grocery/convenience store less than 100 mtr. Also a nice café within 150 mtr, where Fado musicians perform. The apartment was spacious, cozy and clean. The service of the app. manager was excellent. So highly recommended!"

"Mooi uitzicht over de stad, goed uitgangspunt om de stad te bezichtigen, dichtbij het oude centrum. Supermarkt en buurtwinkeltje op nog geen 100 mtr. Ook een leuk café op nog geen 150 mtr, waar Fado muzikanten optreden. Het appartement was ruim, gezellig en schoon. De service van de app. manager was uitstekend. Een echte aanrader dus!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jean-Michel, family with mature children, Vigny, France I 04 Aug 2013

"Big enough for children can have each and a situation room, beautiful view, quiet, perfect to visit the heart of Lisbon, I add a supermarket 5 minutes, which makes a great set. Beds meriteraient a change of bedding, they are just comfortable and noisy."

"Assez grand pour les enfants puissent disposer chacun d'une chambre, tres belle vue, calme, et situation parfaite pour visiter le coeur de Lisbonne, j'ajoute un supermarche a 5mn, ce qui fait un ensemble excellent. Les lits meriteraient un changement de literie, ils sont peu confortables et bruyants."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Britta, young couple, Köln, Germany I 30 Jun 2013

"Location Size "

"Lage Größe "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Marcel, family with young children, De Meern, Netherlands I 07 May 2013

"Bright, modern decor, good location, spacious, lots of conveniences (such as equipment and wifi) the beds were not large in terms of mattress in the room really tasty, spirals were clearly perceptible. The bed in the master bedroom next to the bathroom was too narrow and too short"

"Lekker licht, moderne inrichting, goede ligging, ruim van opzet, van veel gemakken voorzien (zoals apparatuur en wifi) De bedden waren qua matras in de grote kamer niet echt lekker, spiralen waren duidelijk voelbaar. Het bed in de slaapkamer naast de badkamer was te smal en te kort"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Stéphane, family with mature children, FONTAINE LES DIJON, France I 28 Apr 2013

"The situation of the apartment (at the heart of a very authentic and boasting a beautiful view), the quiet, its layout, the home of Mauro. A single small coffee maker of locomotive, it is too little for 5. Similarly, the dishes is limited, making the little usable dishwasher. Missing a Chair in the dining room. The 2nd double bed is narrow (120)."

"La situation de l'appartement (au cœur d'un quartier très authentique et jouissant d'une très belle vue), le calme, son agencement, l'accueil de Mauro. Une seule petite cafetière locomotive, c'est trop peu pour 5. De même, la vaisselle est en quantité limitée, rendant le lave-vaisselle peu utilisable. Il manque une chaise dans la salle à manger. Le 2e lit double est étroit (120)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 25 Aug 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Daniel, family with young children, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 28 May 2012

"All amenities were present. Nice. Information about parking would be easy. 1. How you can come to the House. You may along the Poles in the ground. 2. navigation will send you easy wrong. That I take the landlord just like I want to pass forgive. 3. indicate that there is a parking garage nearby is but that this costs € 20,-per night 4. Maybe also nice to indicate that a supermarket under the parking gargage is. "

"Alle benodigheden waren aanwezig. Keurig verzorgd. Informatie over parkeren zou makkelijk zijn. 1. Hoe je bij het huis kan komen. Je mag langs de paaltjes in de grond. 2. Navigatie stuurt je makkelijk verkeerd. Dat neem ik de verhuurder niet kwalijk ik wil het alleen even doorgeven. 3. Geef aan dat er een parkeergarage in de buurt is maar dat deze €20,- per nacht kost 4. MIsschien ook aardig om aan te geven dat er een supermarkt onder de parkeer gargage zit. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
J.P., family with mature children, Zwolle, Netherlands I 04 May 2012

"The apartment manager Mauro. The view. The kitchen (+ equipment) beds were too small (except in master bedroom) and by turning you heard the feathers clear crack. Good Value For Money. Water shower not properly adjusted (fast cold)."

"De appartement manager Mauro. Het uitzicht. De keuken (+ apparatuur) Bedden waren wat te klein (behalve in ouderslaapkamer) en bij het omdraaien hoorde je de veren duidelijk kraken. Gehorig. Water douche niet goed afgesteld (snel koud)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Moniek, mature couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 29 Mar 2012

"It was all still very new and tidy inside too bad there is no separate toilet for such a large apartment"

"het was allemaal nog heel nieuw en netjes van binnen jammer dat er voor zo'n groot appartement geen aparte toilet is"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Mark, family with mature children, Rolling Hills Estates, United States of America I 12 Nov 2011

"Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Manager was very accessible whenever we had questions. Check-in was very easy. Beautifully redone apartment. We would stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Heemstede, Netherlands I 16 May 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation