Overview

Location & map

Reviews (25) 9.1

Apartment reviews

25 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 9.0
9.1

Sort by:

Stephan, family with young children, Montbonnot Saint Martin, France I 26 Apr 2011

"Completely renewed apartment Fully equiped kitchen WIFI Located close to the Castelo in a very authentical neighbourhood Very nice and friendly owner The apartment is advertised for 6 people but one of the beds is very small for two people and there are only 4 chairs at the dining table"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gerard, group of friends, Sant Pere de Ribes, Spain I 10 Mar 2011

Gerard rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

“WIFI internet installed.”

Anonymous, group of friends, Fremantle, Australia I 27 Sep 2010

"Very helpful man at check-in who spoke excellent English. Location was was great. View was wonderful. A very generous sized apartment. Beds were a bit hard and towels not very soft but both were quite acceptable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Melissa, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 24 Sep 2010

"The apartment was great, and both check in /out process very easy we were greeted at the apartment which was very nice. The location was great, amazing views of the city."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Louise, mature couple, Montréal, Canada I 26 May 2010

"Views of the city from the apartment and the movement of the air despite the heat. Kitchen fully equipped, spacious bathroom."

"Les vues sur la ville depuis l'appartement et la circulation de l'air malgré la chaleur. Cuisine bien équippée, salle de bain spacieuse."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bertrand, LE MANS, France I 24 Nov 2009

"Equipment, location (close to the city centre, without noise), habitable. Reservation of taxi back by the owner; flexibility in the time of check-out"

"Equipement, localisation ( proche du centre ville, sans les nuisances sonores), surface habitable. Réservation du taxi retour par le propriétaire; souplesse dans l'heure du check out"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Peter, st leonards on sea, United Kingdom I 25 Oct 2009

"It was quiet and the views were good. Not enough clean bedding for three of us."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Miguel Angel, Valencia, Spain I 16 Oct 2009

"treatment at check-in, location excellent, comfort reralizar reserve and finally, the photos that I saw when making the reservation was that we are, nor more nor less."

"ubicación excelente, trato en el check-in excelente, comodidad a la hora de reralizar la reserva y por ultimo, las fotos que vi a la hora de hacer la reserva fue lo que nos encontramos, ni mas ni menos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Theresa, Chicago, United States of America I 30 Sep 2009

"We absolutely loved the apartment. Just as described and better. More than enough room; large bathroom. Clean; sunny and bright. Mauro the owner was there on time and so helpful with directions and advice in beautiful Lisbon. Terri & David, Chicago, USA"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Giovanna, rome, Italy I 05 Jun 2009

"the place had a perfect location and the view from the living room was beautiful. The manager was very friendly too."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Susana María, Nívar (Granada), Spain I 20 May 2009

"The place and the apartment, which was beautiful. The guy that we attended the arrival very friendly, and wonderful views. I was locked in the bathroom, because the latch was rusty and had to come the guy and pull the door. In addition, the area is not very safe and I was robbed in the car, leaving me a window. I think they should notify, at least in the arrival of this, already it seems is quite frequent."

"El lugar y el apartamento, que era precioso. El chico que nos atendió a la llegada muy amable, y las vistas maravillosas. Me quedé encerrada en el cuarto de baño, porque el pestillo estaba oxidado y tuvo que venir el chico y tirar la puerta. Además, la zona no es muy segura y me robaron en el coche, partiéndome una ventana. Creo que deberían avisar, al menos en la llegada de esto, ya que por lo visto es bastante frecuente."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Pascal, Paris, France I 20 Apr 2009

"quiet home, comfort the district"

"le calme, l'accueil, le confort le quartier"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation