Overview

Location & map

Reviews (59) 9.7

Apartment reviews

59 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.8
Value for money 9.3
9.7

Sort by:

Margaret, mature couple, , United Kingdom I 13 Sep 2016

"Perfectly located in Chaidio, lots of restaurants and good shops. The apartment in a well run, sparkling cleakn building with lift. Theresa who owns the apartment was extremely kind and thoughtful. The apartment was very well equped and furnished. I also had the benefit of a pretty terrace garden, ideal for breakfast and a glass of wine before dinner. We can really recommend this apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Naarden, Netherlands I 20 Jun 2016

"Fantastic place: stylish, spacious, quiet, good bed and the owner is very kind. We would love to come back again! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Igor, mature couple, nantes, France I 30 May 2016

"Excellent location, quiet street, renovated and well kept building. The Garden enjoys the Sun, table and parasol can take meals outside. On the other hand the apartment is a little dark."

"Excellente situation, rue calme, immeuble rénové et bien tenu. Le jardinet bénéficie du soleil, table et parasol permettent de prendre des repas à l'extérieur. En revanche l'appartement est un peu sombre."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Robert, mature couple, Perth, Australia I 24 Apr 2016

"We stayed for 1 week in April 2016. We have stayed in apartments all over the world and I have to say that this apartment is one of the two best we have stayed in. Teresa, the owner, was most helpful before we got there and was there to greet us on arrival. The apartment is beautifully decorated and spacious and even has an outdoor garden area. The facilities are first class and the location in Lisbon could not be better. It is quiet and yet within very easy walking distance to the centre of the city the metro, trams and restaurants and shops in the immediate vicinity. We could not fault the apartment in any way and would recommend it to anyone who seeks a charming and beautiful place to stay while in Lisbon. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Craig, mature couple, , United States of America I 05 Dec 2015

Craig rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joost, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 02 Nov 2015

"Excellent apartment, very comfortable. Superior location, close to metro. "

"Uitstekend appartement, zeer comfortabel. Superieure locatie, centraal, vlak bij metro. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christine, mature couple, LYON, France I 01 Aug 2015

"Very nice apartment, beautiful setting, well located, friendly welcome."

"Très bel appartement, beau décor, bien situé, accueil chaleureux."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 29 Jun 2015

"It was a great apartment in a good area of Lisbon and very close to all the places you want to visit as a tourist. We could park our car in the parking space underneath the apartment for only a small fee. This was very convenient!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Denise, business group travellers, , United States of America I 28 May 2015

"The apartment was absolutely lovely,feeling more like a home than a vacation rental. Chiado Belo is on a very quiet street in our favorite neighborhood. Centrally located only a few blocks away from the metro and within walking distance to the Bairro Alto. We had great stay and Teresa was very helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Timothy, mature couple, Miami, United States of America I 18 May 2015

"The apartment was just as beautiful in person as it was in the pictures. We could not have been happier with it. The apt was very clean and well equipped. It is located in a quiet area, and is very close to good restaurants and shopping. We really liked the Chiado district. The apt. owner/manager was very nice and helpful. We would definitely recommend staying there, and will stay there again if our travels bring us back to Lisbon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eunjoo, family with mature children, Mclean, United States of America I 06 Apr 2015

"The location is very good. Metro is close, but the taxi station, the shopping mall, near the 10 and got two very good. Apartment in Chiado, but very quiet district were able to enjoy a little extra there. In the middle of a lost the keys to the apartment owner is willing to give the new key with a minute to go, teresa given too thanks rwass. Good location, clean apt next want to be sure to use in the district. "

"위치가 매우좋았다. 메트로가 가까웠구,택시 정거장도 있구, 10시까지여는 쇼핑몰두 근처에 있어 매우 좋았다. Chiado 한 복판에 있는 아파트지만 매우 조용했구 조그만 정원도 덤으로 즐길수 있었다. 중간에 아파트 열쇠를 잃어버렸는데 주인 teresa 가 기꺼이 금방 와주어 새 열쇠를 주어 너무 고마뢌다. 좋은위치,깨끗한 apt 라 다음에도 꼭 이용하구싶다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Sabine, solo traveller, Paris, France I 01 Jan 2015

"Simply perfect! An oasis in the city. And beautifully situated!"

"Simplement parfait!Une oasis dans la ville.Et merveilleusement situé!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation