Overview

Location & map

Reviews (63) 9.6

Apartment reviews

63 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.7
Value for money 9.2
9.6

Sort by:

, business group travellers, , United States of America I 28 May 2015

"The apartment was absolutely lovely,feeling more like a home than a vacation rental. Chiado Belo is on a very quiet street in our favorite neighborhood. Centrally located only a few blocks away from the metro and within walking distance to the Bairro Alto. We had great stay and Teresa was very helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Miami, United States of America I 18 May 2015

"The apartment was just as beautiful in person as it was in the pictures. We could not have been happier with it. The apt was very clean and well equipped. It is located in a quiet area, and is very close to good restaurants and shopping. We really liked the Chiado district. The apt. owner/manager was very nice and helpful. We would definitely recommend staying there, and will stay there again if our travels bring us back to Lisbon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Mclean, United States of America I 06 Apr 2015

"The location is very good. Metro is close, but the taxi station, the shopping mall, near the 10 and got two very good. Apartment in Chiado, but very quiet district were able to enjoy a little extra there. In the middle of a lost the keys to the apartment owner is willing to give the new key with a minute to go, teresa given too thanks rwass. Good location, clean apt next want to be sure to use in the district. "

"위치가 매우좋았다. 메트로가 가까웠구,택시 정거장도 있구, 10시까지여는 쇼핑몰두 근처에 있어 매우 좋았다. Chiado 한 복판에 있는 아파트지만 매우 조용했구 조그만 정원도 덤으로 즐길수 있었다. 중간에 아파트 열쇠를 잃어버렸는데 주인 teresa 가 기꺼이 금방 와주어 새 열쇠를 주어 너무 고마뢌다. 좋은위치,깨끗한 apt 라 다음에도 꼭 이용하구싶다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, solo traveller, Paris, France I 01 Jan 2015

"Simply perfect! An oasis in the city. And beautifully situated!"

"Simplement parfait!Une oasis dans la ville.Et merveilleusement situé!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Manchester, United Kingdom I 07 Nov 2014

"Wonderful apartment! Chiado is a vibrant area, with lots of restaurants and shops on your doorstep, making Chiado Belo apartment the perfect location. The apartment is spacious and elegant and in a quiet street, and the private garden is such a welcome retreat during the hot weather. We really loved this apartment, and Lisbon is such a beautiful city. We'll definitely be coming back again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 18 Jul 2014

"We stayed at the apartment in 2008 and were looking forward to returning. It didn't disappoint. The apartment is excellently furnished providing first class accommodation and the garden is a peaceful haven in the centre of the city. Quite simply a fantastic apartment in a wonderful location. Teresa, the apartment owner, can't do enough for you."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Bishopton, United Kingdom I 10 Jun 2014

"We could not fault the apartment ,it was in a central location for cafés shops and local attractions. We hope to return to Lisbon and also this apartment at a future date. I've think that speaks for itself."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Auckland, New Zealand I 18 May 2014

"The apartment is simply excellent. The owner Teresa was so welcoming and helpful and she did the same with the check out. The interior design was a mixture of high ceilings, antique furniture pieces with a comfortable bed. The garden was a delight with climbers and a riot of colours and birdsong.Located in the heart of Chiado everything is close by (shops, train and metro stations, restaurants). This is a treasure and we hope, we can stay there again one day."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Guadalajara, Mexico I 20 Apr 2014

"Lovely neighborhood, close to everything. Enjoyed the sunny patio. Only bad point was unusable safe and special coffee capsules for machine weren't provided."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, chéronvilliers, France I 07 Jan 2014

"ideal location to visit Lisbon (confirmed by our guide) very well designed and comfortable apartment very good home and very good service of the person in charge of the apartment "

"emplacement idéal pour visiter Lisbonne (confirmé par notre guide) appartement trés bien conçu et confortable trés bon accueil et trés bon service de la personne en charge de l'appartement "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 20 Nov 2013

"We spent a week in this apartment with our 3-year old son. The apartment itself was great; spacious, comfortable and with everything you need for an extended stay. The location is very central in Chiado, which is good for the sights, but we were slightly nervous that the apartment itself would be quite noisy. However, it is located on a quiet side street and once inside you feel like you are in a very peaceful residential part of town - so really the best of both worlds. The owner was easy to contact helpful and very helpful throughout our stay. We will definitely be recommending this to our friends."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands I 05 Oct 2013

"the location, a very convenient location. In the middle of the city and in the garden a haven of peace. We found it a great beautiful apartment."

"de locatie, een zeer gunstige ligging. Midden in de stad en in het tuintje een oase van rust. Wij vonden het een geweldig mooi appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation