Overview

Location & map

Reviews (59) 9.7

Apartment reviews

59 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.8
Value for money 9.3
9.7

Sort by:

Barbara, young couple, venissieux, France I 14 May 2013

"This apartment is really very well-located in Lisbon the terrace is poorly maintained. Big black point of this apartment is that it has no trade supply nearby. It takes market at least 10 minutes in very steep streets and stairs then with racing it hard. In addition, the tersasse is very disappointing, Dado, seen on walls... it is an apartment that I wouldn't recommend. The neighbors are extremely noisy, we were woken every day at 8 o'clock in the morning by work. There are certainly better in Lisbon."

"Cet appartement est vraiment très bien situé dans Lisbonne La terrasse est mal entretenue. Le gros point noir de cet appartement est qu'il n'y a AUCUN commerce d'alimentation à proximité. Il faut marche au moins 10 minutes dans des rues très pentues et à escaliers alors avec les courses c'est dur. de plus, la tersasse est très décevante, enclavée, vue sur des murs... c'est un appartement que je ne recommanderais pas. Les voisins sont extrèmement bruyants, nous avons été réveillés tous les jours à 8 heures du matin par des travaux. Il y a certainement mieux à Lisbonne."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
David , mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 22 Apr 2013

"Fantastic location - really couldn't have been more convenient for sightseeing, restaurants and metro. The apartment was even better than the photos - really spacious and up to date. Everywhere was spotless, and once inside we didn't hear a peep from neighbours or any outside noise. Teresa was friendly and helpful, and there are plenty of guidebooks and local information in the apartment. If we were to visit Lisbon again this apartment would be our fist choice of accommodation. No issues at all - some English instructions for the washing machine would be helpful, as would a larger frying pan! The jacuzzi bath doesn't actually work (but we knew that already, and the shower is very good). Be aware the bed is VERY hard!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Marialice, mature couple, San Francisco, Ca, United States of America I 08 Sep 2012

"Comfort and location Most well appointed apartment we have ever stayed in The only thing we could not find was a plastic bag to line the trash can - easily resolved once we went shopping!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JOHN, mature couple, GLOUCESTER, Australia I 30 Aug 2012

" The decor, the position, the courtyard. We were very comfortable. A very minor thing, but a pair of tongs would have been great and a larger fry pan."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
MANUEL, family with mature children, MADRID, Spain I 17 Aug 2012

"Its location and the tranquility."

"Su situacion y la tranquilidad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Carsten Filskov, family with young children, Hillerod, Denmark I 12 Aug 2012

"Very nice location, lovely little garden and no problems what so ever. The cleaning was spotless but it left a very strong smell of perfume witch lasted all week - not cool when travelling with a baby. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
John, family with mature children, Bathurst, Australia I 06 Aug 2012

"Well situated and very comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stephen, mature couple, Teneriffe, Australia I 29 May 2012

"A beautiful apartment in a central location close to many sights and good restaurants and with good public transport links close by. We were warmly greeted by the owner on arrival, who was most helpful. The apartment itself was very comfortable and well appointed. It felt like home. Free wi-fi access was greatly appreciated. We would recommend this apartment to anyone coming to Lisbon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ole Romer, mature couple, Frederikssund, Denmark I 30 Mar 2012

"The very central area and the small garden / terrace."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anthony, mature couple, Burbank, United States of America I 29 Oct 2011

"This place is wonderful, I would recommend it to anyone. It is a good size with a great kitchen with a washer / dryer, a nice small garden and very quiet. There is no better place to stay in Lisbon at any price! Screens on the bedroom door would be good, we ended up with some mosquito bites."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
James, mature couple, Drumaness, United Kingdom I 11 Aug 2011

"fantastic apartment with all amenities, small private garden and central location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maria Luisa, family with young children, Alicante, Spain I 01 Aug 2011

"Comfort and quiet despite its central location."

"Comodidad y tranquilidad absoluta a pesar de su céntrica situación."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation