Overview

Location & map

Reviews (64) 9,6

Apartment reviews

64 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 9,8
Comfort 9,7
Value for money 9,2
9.6

Sort by:

, mature couple, Teneriffe, Australia I 29 May 2012

"A beautiful apartment in a central location close to many sights and good restaurants and with good public transport links close by. We were warmly greeted by the owner on arrival, who was most helpful. The apartment itself was very comfortable and well appointed. It felt like home. Free wi-fi access was greatly appreciated. We would recommend this apartment to anyone coming to Lisbon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Frederikssund, Denmark I 30 Mar 2012

"The very central area and the small garden / terrace."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Burbank, United States of America I 29 Oct 2011

"This place is wonderful, I would recommend it to anyone. It is a good size with a great kitchen with a washer / dryer, a nice small garden and very quiet. There is no better place to stay in Lisbon at any price! Screens on the bedroom door would be good, we ended up with some mosquito bites."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, mature couple, Drumaness, United Kingdom I 11 Aug 2011

"fantastic apartment with all amenities, small private garden and central location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Alicante, Spain I 01 Aug 2011

"Comfort and quiet despite its central location."

"Comodidad y tranquilidad absoluta a pesar de su céntrica situación."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, mature couple, Hamilton, United Kingdom I 13 Jul 2011

"The spaciousness of the apartment , the location to the centre of Lisbon. the surrounding upmarket area It would be better if there ware some sort of sun beds to lie on in the terrace. the cushion covers on the 2 chairs which were on the terrace were absolutely filthy and needed to be replaced or washed. It would have been helpful if there had been instructions on how to use the washing machine as well as some sort of washing line to hang clothes. The safe in the aprtment was locked and when we called Theresa to inform her of this nothing was done which meant that we had to find a suitable hiding place for our money"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
, young couple, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 23 Jun 2011

"The apartment was fully equipped, even with a small garden and was located in side street of the city center which gave quick access to the city but also provided a quiet and pretty apartment to relax in when we felt like it. The bathtub was defective and the bed was a bit hard but we solved the bed issue by adding some extra bedsheets to the mattress."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Villalba, Spain I 12 Jan 2011

"The location, brightness, amplitude stays, small details and perfect, not excessive décor. We fail to operate the hydromassage, and remove the CAP from the bath is a real adventure."

"La ubicación, la luminosidad, la amplitud de las estancias, los pequeños detalles y una decoración perfecta, no excesiva. No conseguimos que funcionara el hidromasaje, y quitar el tapón de la bañera es toda una aventura."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, mature couple, São Paulo, Brazil I 10 Jan 2011

"The location, the friendliness of Teresa, the fact that we could rent the garage for 10 euros, kitchen decoration, spacious and good for cooking, terrace. We like that people will reflecting tracks Lisbon, tours, guides, maps, cards. It is a super flat! Not us entedimos very well with heating."

"La decoración, la ubicación, la amabilidad de Teresa, el hecho de que pudimos alquilar la cochera por 10 euros, la cocina muy espaciosa y buena para cocinar, la terraza. Nos gusto que la gente va ejando pistas de Lisboa, de recorridos, guias, mapas, tarjetitas. Es un super piso! No nos entedimos muy bien con la calefacción."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, solo traveller, corbeil, Canada I 19 Nov 2010

"Everything. Nicest apartment I've stayed at in Europe."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, adelaide, Australia I 23 Oct 2010

"We loved the apartment, spacious, clean, comfortable with easy access to supermarket and eating places. The garden was particularly welcome in a built up area. Teresa was extremely helpful and responded to queries very promptly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Lyon, France I 03 Oct 2010

"The apartment was very spacious and very pleasant. Teresa gave us a very warm welcome."

"L'appartement était très spacieux et très agréable. Teresa nous a fait un acceuil très chaleureux."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation