Overview

Location & map

Reviews (59) 9.7

Apartment reviews

59 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.8
Value for money 9.3
9.7

Sort by:

EUAN, mature couple, Hamilton, United Kingdom I 13 Jul 2011

"The spaciousness of the apartment , the location to the centre of Lisbon. the surrounding upmarket area It would be better if there ware some sort of sun beds to lie on in the terrace. the cushion covers on the 2 chairs which were on the terrace were absolutely filthy and needed to be replaced or washed. It would have been helpful if there had been instructions on how to use the washing machine as well as some sort of washing line to hang clothes. The safe in the aprtment was locked and when we called Theresa to inform her of this nothing was done which meant that we had to find a suitable hiding place for our money"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, young couple, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 23 Jun 2011

"The apartment was fully equipped, even with a small garden and was located in side street of the city center which gave quick access to the city but also provided a quiet and pretty apartment to relax in when we felt like it. The bathtub was defective and the bed was a bit hard but we solved the bed issue by adding some extra bedsheets to the mattress."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Villalba, Spain I 12 Jan 2011

"The location, brightness, amplitude stays, small details and perfect, not excessive décor. We fail to operate the hydromassage, and remove the CAP from the bath is a real adventure."

"La ubicación, la luminosidad, la amplitud de las estancias, los pequeños detalles y una decoración perfecta, no excesiva. No conseguimos que funcionara el hidromasaje, y quitar el tapón de la bañera es toda una aventura."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Alessandra, mature couple, São Paulo, Brazil I 10 Jan 2011

"The location, the friendliness of Teresa, the fact that we could rent the garage for 10 euros, kitchen decoration, spacious and good for cooking, terrace. We like that people will reflecting tracks Lisbon, tours, guides, maps, cards. It is a super flat! Not us entedimos very well with heating."

"La decoración, la ubicación, la amabilidad de Teresa, el hecho de que pudimos alquilar la cochera por 10 euros, la cocina muy espaciosa y buena para cocinar, la terraza. Nos gusto que la gente va ejando pistas de Lisboa, de recorridos, guias, mapas, tarjetitas. Es un super piso! No nos entedimos muy bien con la calefacción."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
bryan, solo traveller, corbeil, Canada I 19 Nov 2010

"Everything. Nicest apartment I've stayed at in Europe."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hedley, mature couple, adelaide, Australia I 23 Oct 2010

"We loved the apartment, spacious, clean, comfortable with easy access to supermarket and eating places. The garden was particularly welcome in a built up area. Teresa was extremely helpful and responded to queries very promptly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eric, young couple, Lyon, France I 03 Oct 2010

"The apartment was very spacious and very pleasant. Teresa gave us a very warm welcome."

"L'appartement était très spacieux et très agréable. Teresa nous a fait un acceuil très chaleureux."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christian, mature couple, Paris, France I 16 Aug 2010

"the privileged location of the apartment in the city; the terrace; the wifi; cable channels. some repairs should be made (aspects of windows for example); not enough crockery."

"la situation privilégiée de l'appartement dans la ville ; la terrasse ; le wifi ; les chaînes câblées. certaines réparations mériteraient d'être faites (volets des fenêtres par exemple) ; pas assez de vaisselle."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Montréal, Canada I 09 Jul 2010

"We all loved this apartment. Courtesy of the owner, the high quality of planning and furniture, the secret, quiet side of the place, the p/r at the service location. Short a perfect refuge!"

"Nous avons tout aimé de cet appartement. La courtoisie du propriétaire, la grande qualité de l'aménagement et du mobilier, le côté secret et très calme du lieu, la localisation p/r aux services. Bref un parfait refuge !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, mature couple, New York, United States of America I 28 Jun 2010

"We loved everything about this apartment. I've traveled to 31 countries, and this was the nicest apartment I've seen. The apartment was beautiful, clean, well equipped, centrally located, very quiet, and a great value. Teresa was very sweet and most helpful. No. This apartment has it all. We wanted for nothing, and could've lived here indefinitely."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Irene, family with young children, Delft, Netherlands I 12 May 2010

"Friendly and careful staff, fine hospitality tray, a total of a centrally located apartment, of really fully equipped, stylishly decorated, with a delightful garden to your retreat. We were not to the hot tub. Is the piece?"

"Vriendelijke en zorgvuldige ontvangst, fijn welkomstpakket gekregen, in totaal een centraal gelegen appartement, van werkelijk alle gemakken voorzien, stijlvol ingericht, met een heerlijke tuin om je in terug te trekken. Het lukte ons niet om het bubbelbad aan te doen. Is het stuk?"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Martine, mature couple, FARGNIERS, France I 21 Apr 2010

"Hospitality, friendliness and availability of Teresa. Equipment, cleanliness and comfort of the apartment. The location, very central."

"L'accueil, l'amabilité et la disponibilité de Térésa. L'équipement, la propreté et le confort de l'appartement. La situation géographique, très centrale."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation