Overview

Location & map

Reviews (64) 9,6

Apartment reviews

64 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 9,8
Comfort 9,7
Value for money 9,2
9.6

Sort by:

, mature couple, Paris, France I 16 Aug 2010

"the privileged location of the apartment in the city; the terrace; the wifi; cable channels. some repairs should be made (aspects of windows for example); not enough crockery."

"la situation privilégiée de l'appartement dans la ville ; la terrasse ; le wifi ; les chaînes câblées. certaines réparations mériteraient d'être faites (volets des fenêtres par exemple) ; pas assez de vaisselle."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, Montréal, Canada I 09 Jul 2010

"We all loved this apartment. Courtesy of the owner, the high quality of planning and furniture, the secret, quiet side of the place, the p/r at the service location. Short a perfect refuge!"

"Nous avons tout aimé de cet appartement. La courtoisie du propriétaire, la grande qualité de l'aménagement et du mobilier, le côté secret et très calme du lieu, la localisation p/r aux services. Bref un parfait refuge !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, New York, United States of America I 28 Jun 2010

"We loved everything about this apartment. I've traveled to 31 countries, and this was the nicest apartment I've seen. The apartment was beautiful, clean, well equipped, centrally located, very quiet, and a great value. Teresa was very sweet and most helpful. No. This apartment has it all. We wanted for nothing, and could've lived here indefinitely."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Delft, Netherlands I 12 May 2010

"Friendly and careful staff, fine hospitality tray, a total of a centrally located apartment, of really fully equipped, stylishly decorated, with a delightful garden to your retreat. We were not to the hot tub. Is the piece?"

"Vriendelijke en zorgvuldige ontvangst, fijn welkomstpakket gekregen, in totaal een centraal gelegen appartement, van werkelijk alle gemakken voorzien, stijlvol ingericht, met een heerlijke tuin om je in terug te trekken. Het lukte ons niet om het bubbelbad aan te doen. Is het stuk?"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, FARGNIERS, France I 21 Apr 2010

"Hospitality, friendliness and availability of Teresa. Equipment, cleanliness and comfort of the apartment. The location, very central."

"L'accueil, l'amabilité et la disponibilité de Térésa. L'équipement, la propreté et le confort de l'appartement. La situation géographique, très centrale."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, mature couple, Voorschoten, Netherlands I 17 Mar 2010

"The warm welcome of Teresa, the spaciousness and the privacy of the appartment, the luxury of the bathroom, the kitchen equipment: the fact that everything you could possibly need was there. The bed was a little uncomfortable because the matress was too hard."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, mature couple, Köln, Germany I 12 Mar 2010

"everything"

"alles"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, Etten-Leur, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2009

"Very warm welcome from Teresa! luxurious apartment equipped with all possible amenities and very nice to know there is a garden at is Central location to explore Lisbon and centrally located to go eating, shopping etc etc fine air conditioning and a haven of peace and quiet within the city sounds Teresa also has the taxi arranged at departure and car papers we had pass up sent to Netherlands; only praise about apartment and owner!! As far as we are concerned, there is nothing to be desired"

"Enorm warm welkom geheten door Teresa ! luxe appartement voorzien van alle denkbare voorzienigen en erg fijn dat er een tuin bij zit centrale ligging om goed Lissabon te kunnen verkennen en centraal gelegen om te gaan eten, winkelen etc etc prima airco en een oase van rust en stilte binnen de stadsgeluiden Teresa heeft ook nog de taxi geregeld bij vertrek en autopapieren die we hadden laten liggen naar Nederland gestuurd; alleen maar lof over appartement en eigenaresse !! Hier valt wat ons betreft totaal niets op aan te merken"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Aix en Provence, France I 11 May 2009

"very pleasant and very central, very well equipped, very quiet apartment + terrace for dining a small corner of greenery in the heart of town, it is pleasant"

"appartement tres agreable et tres central, tres bien equipé, tres calme et le + avec une terrasse pour prendre les repas un petit coin de verdure en plein coeur de ville, c'est agreable"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, AMSTERDAM, Netherlands I 27 Apr 2009

Anke rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, Neumünster, Germany I 13 Apr 2009

"Very central and convenient location, yet quiet. Ideal for a city trip."

"Sehr zentrale und verkehrsgünstige Lage, trotzdem ruhig. Ideal für eine Städtereise."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, PARIS, France I 16 Mar 2009

Caroline rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation