Overview

Location & map

Reviews (59) 9.7

Apartment reviews

59 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.8
Value for money 9.3
9.7

Sort by:

Hendrik, mature couple, Voorschoten, Netherlands I 17 Mar 2010

"The warm welcome of Teresa, the spaciousness and the privacy of the appartment, the luxury of the bathroom, the kitchen equipment: the fact that everything you could possibly need was there. The bed was a little uncomfortable because the matress was too hard."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Ulf und Sabine, mature couple, Köln, Germany I 12 Mar 2010

"everything"

"alles"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Corné, Etten-Leur, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2009

"Very warm welcome from Teresa! luxurious apartment equipped with all possible amenities and very nice to know there is a garden at is Central location to explore Lisbon and centrally located to go eating, shopping etc etc fine air conditioning and a haven of peace and quiet within the city sounds Teresa also has the taxi arranged at departure and car papers we had pass up sent to Netherlands; only praise about apartment and owner!! As far as we are concerned, there is nothing to be desired"

"Enorm warm welkom geheten door Teresa ! luxe appartement voorzien van alle denkbare voorzienigen en erg fijn dat er een tuin bij zit centrale ligging om goed Lissabon te kunnen verkennen en centraal gelegen om te gaan eten, winkelen etc etc prima airco en een oase van rust en stilte binnen de stadsgeluiden Teresa heeft ook nog de taxi geregeld bij vertrek en autopapieren die we hadden laten liggen naar Nederland gestuurd; alleen maar lof over appartement en eigenaresse !! Hier valt wat ons betreft totaal niets op aan te merken"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sandrine, Aix en Provence, France I 11 May 2009

"very pleasant and very central, very well equipped, very quiet apartment + terrace for dining a small corner of greenery in the heart of town, it is pleasant"

"appartement tres agreable et tres central, tres bien equipé, tres calme et le + avec une terrasse pour prendre les repas un petit coin de verdure en plein coeur de ville, c'est agreable"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anke, AMSTERDAM, Netherlands I 27 Apr 2009

Anke rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, Neumünster, Germany I 13 Apr 2009

"Very central and convenient location, yet quiet. Ideal for a city trip."

"Sehr zentrale und verkehrsgünstige Lage, trotzdem ruhig. Ideal für eine Städtereise."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Caroline, PARIS, France I 16 Mar 2009

Caroline rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Harry, Oosterbeek, Netherlands I 26 Feb 2009

"All super! Both apartment as the place in Lisbon."

"Alles super! Zowel appartement als de plek in Lissabon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pelayo, Mérida(Badajoz), Spain I 11 Dec 2008

"Her taste in decoration and the choice of utensils in the apartment, cleaning and its unbeatable location."

"Su buen gusto en la decoración y en la elección de los utensilios necesarios en el apartamento, su limpieza y su inmejorable ubicación."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maria, Standard, United Kingdom I 29 Sep 2008

"Wonderful apartment, home from home. It would be a good idea to have some basic information ready for the check-in. Where to do the food shopping, closest cafe for breakfast, transport - we paid for a tourist tram that followed 28 the whole way around which would have been only a few euros. I would certainly stay there again. jacuzzi not working, made a lot of noise during the last night."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marta, Pasaia, Spain I 09 Jul 2008

"Its location, tranquility, and taste with which it is decorated."

"Su ubicación, su tranquilidad, y el gusto con el que está decorado."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation