Overview

Location & map

Reviews (19) 8,8

Apartment reviews

19 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.4
8.8

Sort by:

, mature couple, Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium I 16 Jan 2017

"The location is great, everyone is close, the transport connection is perfect, full of animation, we never get bored. The apartment is comfortable, all facilities are perfect for a great holiday. "

"La situation est géniale, tous est proche, la connexion transport est parfaite, plein d'animation, on ne s'ennuie jamais. L'appartement est confortable, toutes les infrastructures sont parfait pour passer une excellente vacance. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Bordeaux, France I 05 Jan 2016

"Apartment Nice well-placed problem d smells in l apartment and the bathroom plumbing and toilet very noisy especially for the next just room "

"Appartement sympa bien placé Probleme d odeurs dans l appartement et tuyauterie de la salle de bain et wc très bruyante notamment pour la chambre située juste à côté "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, family with young children, , France I 31 Oct 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Abensberg, Germany I 02 Sep 2015

"The apartment is really central, close to Rossio. The apartment itself is in an older House on the third floor, and as shown in the photo, modern and nicely decorated. The connection to the public transport system is very good, no wide paths. Overall, a good starting point to enjoy Lisbon."

"Das Apartment liegt wirklich zentral, nah am Rossio. Das Apartment selbst ist in einem älteren Haus im dritten Stock, und wie auf dem Foto, modern und schön eingerichtet. Die Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel ist sehr gut, keine weiten Wege. Insgesamt ein guter Ausgangspunkt um Lissabon zu erleben."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
, group of friends, , Belgium I 23 Jun 2015

"Central location. Spacious apartment. That's missing the cups coffee (or tea). "

"Emplacement central. Appartement spacieux. Ne manque que les tasses à café (ou thé). "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Ciudad Quesada, Rojales, Spain I 19 Mar 2015

"The location is outstanding, right in the middle of the old Towns restaurants and interesting Points to see. Near the famous Elevator and other Tourist atraction spots. Close walk to all kind of transports, Metro or buses as well as round tour buses. The landlord are friendly and meet up on time. If anything negative it would be good to have a functioning light at the entrence in the bottom floor. There are (sometimes only), a smell coming into the apartment. Part from that the apartment are very nice with a good living room and an exellent kitchen. The beds are hard as in hotels though, but in general we are very satisfied with the stay. He has now a second apartment near by if this one is fully booked. Youcan´t live in a better area as a Tourist."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, valkenburg, Netherlands I 25 Nov 2014

"It was absolutly fantastic Great location "

"It was absolutly fantastic Great location "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Basse Rentgen, France I 17 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Leiderdorp, Netherlands I 01 Oct 2014

"Pleasant apartment, super Central! Spacious and well-equipped! Everything looks neat! I recommend it!"

"Fijn appartement, super centraal gelegen! Ruim en van alle gemakken voorzien! Alles ziet er netjes uit! Zeker aan te raden!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Suresnes, France I 28 Sep 2014

"Negative point: the area is very noisy at night. We have been very well received and will certainly return."

"Point négatif : Le quartier est très bruyant la nuit. Nous avons été très bien accueilli et reviendrons très certainement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, campdevanol, Spain I 03 Sep 2014

"The location, near the metro of the tram i of the main monuments. Very well preserved and current furniture and above all very full. "

"La ubicacion inmejorable, cerca del metro del tranvia i de los principales monumentos. El mobiliario muy bien conservado y actual y sobretodo muy completo. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, Ospel, Netherlands I 02 Aug 2014

"Ideal location, very central and close to public transport. Spacious apartment with everything you need. Downside is you 3 high without elevator is. 50 steps to climb. The cleaning had better liked, but otherwise very good. Definitely recommended. "

"Ideale ligging, zeer centraal en vlak bij openbaar vervoer. Ruim appartement met alles in wat je nodig hebt. Nadeel is dat je 3 hoog zonder lift zit. 50 treden klimmen. De schoonmaak had beter gemogen, maar verder heel goed. Zeker een aanrader. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation