Overview

Location & map

Reviews (25) 8.9

Apartment reviews

25 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 8,9
Comfort 8,7
Value for money 8,6
8,9

Sort by:

Michael, mature couple, Milwaukee, United States of America I 01 Oct 2016

Michael rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Diana, solo traveller, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 03 Oct 2013

"The location, the appartment, the small breakfast that was bought for me :-) A little bit noisy at night from the (new) students (because it was the end of their introduction week)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Philippe, group of friends, Sion, Switzerland I 24 Jun 2013

"The location and the quality of the apartment."

"L'emplacement et la qualité de l'appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Chiara, group of friends, Cesano Boscone, Italy I 27 Apr 2013

"Good value for money and great location"

"Buon rapporto qualità-prezzo e ottima posizione"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
Eugenio , young couple, Doña Mencia, Spain I 05 Mar 2013

"Apartment very well located in the historic centre of Lisbon, everything in one step. Clean and well equipped apartment."

"Apartamento muy bien situado en el centro histórico de Lisboa, todo a un paso. Apartamento limpio y bien equipado."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
John, family with young children, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2012

"Prima opjele fun place apartment in Lisbon."

"Prima appartement opjele leuke plek in Lissabon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Orangeville, Ontario, Canada I 22 Oct 2012

"Very nice apartment in a great location. Great value. Very comfortable. Lwena was very helpful. Apartment is beside a pedestrian street and can be noisy. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Tom, family with young children, Velp Gld, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2012

"Excellent apartment with private garden. When we were there was the House next to it rebuilt and that painted above it. We are so dispatched. That has WaytoStay quickly arranged."

"Prima appartement met eigen tuintje. Toen wij er waren werd het huis ernaast verbouwd en dat erboven geschilderd. We zijn dus verkast. Dat heeft WaytoStay snel geregeld."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, family with mature children, CORVERA DE ASTURIAS, Spain I 08 Sep 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Sophie, family with mature children, Boissy St Léger, France I 27 Aug 2012

"Apartment full heart of town, small grocery and very nice restaurant at the bottom of the street. Thoughtful, planning and equipment "

"Appartement plein coeur de ville , petite épicerie et restaurant très sympa au bas de la rue. Aménagement et équipement bien pensés, "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, young couple, Sydney, Australia I 19 Jul 2012

"The apartment was quite spacious and in a great location We had some difficulty with the shower and the washing machine. Also wifi would be a great addition to the apartment "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Susana, group of friends, Santiago de Compostela, Spain I 02 May 2012

"We loved the apartment and the care received by the tenants was outstanding (they gave us many facilities and provided us with useful information).The apartment may not be better located, perfect for getting around the Centre of Lisbon on foot. It is cozy, bright and clean, and has a double bed and a sofa bed comfortable. The photos that you see on the web are faithful to reality."

"Nos encantó el apartamento y la atención recibida por parte de los arrendatarios fue excepcional (nos dieron muchas facilidades y nos proporcionaron información útil).El apartamento no puede estar mejor situado, perfecto para moverse por el centro de Lisboa a pie. Es acogedor, luminoso y limpio, y dispone de cama doble y un sofá cama cómodo. Las fotos que se ven en la web son fieles a la realidad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation