Overview

Location & map

Reviews (25) 8.9

Apartment reviews

25 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, paris, France I 27 Apr 2012

"le quartier (area, district) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Vincent, mature couple, Forest sur marque, France I 13 Sep 2011

"The excellent location in the town, two steps from other areas to visit. The proximity also means of public transport: tram, bus train. Really, everything is OK except the noise coming from the street (restaurant terraces) nearby especially the Fri and sat night. but it is also the life in Lisbon (just provide earplugs or go very very late!)"

"L'excellente situation dans la ville , à deux pas des autres quartiers à visiter. La proximité ausi des moyens de transports en commun : tram , bus train. Tout est vraiment OK sauf les nuisances sonores qui viennent de la rue ( restau terasses tout proches) surtout les ven et sam soir. mais c'est aussi la vie à lisbonne ( juste prévoir des bouchons d'oreilles ou rentrer très très tard!!)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Vilanova i la Geltru ( Barcelona), Spain I 26 Aug 2011

"Downtown, bright and welcoming. Too much hassle at night. The towels were very old and some were dirty. Too many vases with flowers spread over furniture."

"Céntrico, luminoso y acogedor. Demasiado jaleo por la noche. Las toallas eran muy viejas y alguna estaba sucia. Demasiados jarrones con flores de plástico repartidas por los muebles."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8

“Gracias por su comentario, es un gusto saber que le gusto la posición del apartamento. En lo que respecta à las toallas, hay una nueva equipa a gestionar el apartamento.”

mARTINE, mature couple, CHATILLON, France I 12 Aug 2011

"Apartment very clear (natural light) and decorated with simplicity and taste.Small but functional and pleasant. Very well located: close to the Center, from the Santa Justa elevator (passing the Church of Carmo right avoiding the infernal tail of the bottom inlet) and very near the Rossio (ideal to go to Sintra - frequent trains) station. Also near the Brasileira Café and station Cais de Sodré (boats for Casilhas, Christ the King, to see Lisbon from the other side of the Tagus - short and cheap - travel train to Cascais) stairs street next to the floor with noisy because it echoes a lot. (Nice restaurants in the vicinity but voices of little eco-tourists from the life of the Lisbon and those who want to sleep since they BAA until 4-5 am - I remember in particular a group of 3 Spanish speaking voices under my window as if they were alone in the countryside or desert - take this opportunity to say how much I regret the note that tend to give many of my compatriots being abroad.) A little bit of consideration to others and a little bit of discretion)."

"Piso muy claro (mucha luz natural) y decorado con sencillez y gusto.Pequeño pero funcional y agradable. Muy bien situado: muy cerca del centro, del elevador Santa Justa (pasando por la derecha de la iglesia del Carmo evitando la cola infernal de la entrada de abajo) y muy cerca de la estación Rossio (ideal para ir a Sintra - trenes frecuentes). También cerca del café Brasileira y de la estación Cais de Sodré (barcos para Casilhas, Cristo Rey, para ver Lisboa desde la otra orilla del Tajo - viaje corto y barato- trenes para Cascais) Escaleras callejeras junto al piso con mucho ruido porque retumba muchísimo. (Restaurantes simpáticos a proximidad pero voces de turistas poco respetuosos de la vida de los lisboetas y de los que quieren dormir ya que berrean hasta las 4-5 de la madrugada -recuerdo en particular a un grupo de 3 españoles hablando a voces debajo de mi ventana como si estuviesen solos en pleno campo o desierto- Aprovecho la ocasión para decir cuanto lamento la nota que suelen dar muchos de mis compatriotas al estar en el extranjero. Un poco de consideración para con los demás y un poco de discreción no vendrían mal)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Aurélie, group of friends, Paris, France I 13 Jul 2011

"Everything was very well Good home problem with coffee machine"

"Tout était très bien Bon accueil Problème avec machine à café"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Gaëlle, young couple, VILLEURBANNE, France I 05 Jun 2011

"Its central position in the 'old Lisbon'. A bit noisy in the evening because the corner of a busy street between pubs and small nice restaurants... The solution: live like local - go out at night and fat mat. quiet morning!"

"Sa position centrale dans le ''vieux Lisbonne''. Un peu bruyant en soirée car à l'angle d'une rue très passante entre pubs et petits restos sympas... La solution : vivre comme les locaux - sortir le soir et grasses mat. au calme le matin !"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Thomas, young couple, 20255, Germany I 31 May 2011

"The apartment is very clean, romantic and modern furnishings. The Manager is friendly, was always available and on time arrival and checkout. We felt comfortable there. It is really centrally located, so we have started our sightseeing tours usually directly on foot. Train and Metro are also nearby, also has a supermarket and several restaurants. Due to the central location, it may be slightly louder even after midnight from the adjacent streets."

"Das Appartement ist sehr sauber, romantisch und modern eingerichtet. Die Verwalterin ist freundlich, war stets erreichbar und pünktlich bei Ankunft und checkout. Wir haben uns dort wohl gefühlt. Es ist wirklich zentral gelegen, so dass wir unsere Besichtigungstouren meist direkt per pedes begonnen haben. Bahnhof und Metro sind aber auch in der Nähe, wie auch ein Supermarkt und einige Restaurants. Durch die zentrale Lage kann es auch nach Mitternacht aus den anliegenden Gässchen etwas lauter sein."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Ruth, mature couple, Einsiedeln, Switzerland I 22 May 2011

"Central location it was very noisy in the night"

"Zentrale Lage in der Nacht war es sehr lärmig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
guy, mature couple, Fresnes, France I 30 Apr 2011

"geographical situation household equipment a few attentions home appreciated discussing nocturnal Street are a little too shared in the apartment."

"situation géographique équipements ménagers quelques attentions d'accueil appréciées les discutions nocturnes de la rue sont un peu trop partagées dans l'appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
ALAIN, group of friends, LIMOGES, France I 25 Apr 2011

"The location of the apartment in 3 mins walk from the city centre, its layout (distribution of space with possible separation for the use of the lounge room bedroom), modern and colourful, cosy decoration. An address to Advisor for 3 people max! The sound insulation: If a good sleep is possible (related to the fatigue of the day), the nocturnal Awakenings 2 or 3 times a night for noise-sensitive sleepers, are frequent. The street is little bandwidth if sometimes too happy tourists returning from nearby restaurants... it is sufficient to double glazing to settle the thing."

"La localisation de l'appartement à 3 mn à pieds du centre ville, son agencement (répartition de l'espace avec séparation possible pour l'utilisation du salon en chambre à coucher), la décoration moderne et colorée, accueillante. Une adresse à conseiller pour 3 personnes maxi ! L'isolation phonique : si un bon sommeil est possible (lié à la fatigue de la journée), les réveils nocturnes 2 ou 3 fois par nuit pour les dormeurs sensibles au bruit, sont fréquents. La rue est peu passante si ce n'est parfois des touristes trop joyeux qui reviennent des restaurants proches...il suffirait d'un double vitrage pour arranger la chose."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Juan Francisco, family with young children, Barcelona, Spain I 22 Feb 2011

"conveniently located in precuioso, central district and good service"

"muy bien ubicado en un barrio precuioso, central y buena atención"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Curitiba, Brazil I 15 Oct 2010

"The apartment is quite nice, clean and really well located. I think there should be wi-fi connection... a sound equipment would be welcome also."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation