Location & map

Reviews (5) 8,8

Apartment reviews

5 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,6
Cleaning 8,8
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 9,0

Sort by:

, group of friends, LES AVANCHETS, Switzerland I 06 May 2017

"Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour dans l'appartement qui est très spacieux, bien aménagé et super bien situé. Nous avons 2 reproches à vous faire concernant: - absence d'une armoire dans la chambre au 1er étage - vaiselle (assiettes/tasses/verres) + sets de table pour 6 personnes alors que nous étions 7. Sinon tout était parfait "

Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
, group of friends, Newent, United Kingdom I 27 Mar 2017

"The apartment is very well placed. it is central making it easy to access all the main sites including tram and metro stops, local food shops, restaurants. The people are friendly and helpful. The airport transfer and check in are smooth and efficient - even though our flight was late."

Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
, business group travellers, Maisons-Alfort, France I 18 Nov 2016

Rui rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
, group of friends, Bordeaux, France I 01 Nov 2016

"Great apartment, very functional and which advantages rare to be both in the heart of Lisbon, and quiet."

"Superbe appartement, très fonctionnel et qui présente l'avantage rare d'être à la fois en plein coeur de Lisbonne et calme."

Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
, group of friends, Chorleywood , United Kingdom I 23 Sep 2016

"Apartment had not been checked. 10 non-working light bulbs. Broken shower in one bathroom. Broken glass table in one bedroom with pieces just left on the floor. No drinking glasses - just one wine glass and 3 liqueur glasses. Front door lock very difficult to open. Both bathrooms need attention due to poor sealant round the showers- worried water was leaking into the apartment below. Could be a stunning apartment with a little care. All finally sorted 24 hours later after 4 phone calls to the welcome centre. Should not offer transfer services unless they are improved. After offering us a transfer from Cascais it was then cancelled. After booking transport at end of our stay had to rush and get a taxi as the transfer service driver was stuck at the airport meeting new clients."

Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8

“Hi Grace, our apologies about the issues you had with the apartment. We followed this up as soon as we received your review. We confirm that there are new light bulbs, the glass table has been replaced, there are now more drinking glasses, the bathroom and the door lock have been fixed. Thanks to your review, the apartment is stunning again! Also our apologies about the transport service, there were unexpected traffic issues in Lisbon that day. Despite all this, we hope you had a lovely time in Lisbon. ”

+1 646 810 8678

Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation