Overview

Location & map

Reviews (33) 9.3

Apartment reviews

33 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.1
9.3

Sort by:

Frank, mature couple, Dormagen, Germany I 15 Oct 2016

"The apartment is centrally located below the Castelo. However, it is still there. The rooms offer everything you need in a very good facilities. We could easily handle check - in and check-out formalities with Tereza. Very pleasant! We can only recommend this apartment and would rent it himself again."

"Das Appartment liegt zentral unterhalb des Castelo. Dennoch ist es ruhig dort. Die Räume bieten alles Notwendige in einer sehr guten Ausstattung. Anreise- und Abreiseformalitäten konnten wir mit Tereza unkompliziert regeln. Sehr angenehm! Wir können das Apartment nur empfehlen und würden es auch selber wieder mieten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marleen, mature couple, Oss, Netherlands I 28 Jun 2016

"Location is excellent, clean, good beds, quiet neighborhood, hospitality is top, in short a place to come back. There is a flaw and that is that you can't cook but very affordable restaurants in the area are the actually not."

"Locatie is uitstekend, schoon, goede bedden, rustige buurt, gastvrijheid is top, kortom een plek om terug te komen. Er is een minpunt en dat is dat je er niet kunt koken maar in de omgeving zijn zeer betaalbare restaurants daardoor mis je het eigenlijk niet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Haci, family with mature children, São José do Rio Preto, Brazil I 06 Apr 2016

"PROPRIETARIA ADORAVEL, apartamento de muito bom-gosto, limpissimo, excelente localizaçao. Seria bom que adicionasse maquina de lavar e secar roupas, além de aquecedor complementar para o banheiro, destinado a hospedes que vêm de paises quentes no inverno.."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Markus, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 22 Nov 2015

"perfect base to explore Lisbon. tastefully decorated and a warm welcome by the owner. Located in a quiet street in the heart of Lisbon"

"perfect base to explore Lisbon. tastefully decorated and a warm welcome by the owner. Located in a quiet street in the heart of Lisbon"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Diane, mature couple, St-Hippolyte, Canada I 26 Oct 2015

"Custom home. Location perfect, at walking distance from all tourist attractions of the historic centre. Easy access to public transport. Very nice, comfortable apartment. A perfect stay. We recommend this place."

"Accueil personnalisé. Lieu géographique parfait, à distance de marche de tous les attraits touristiques du centre historique. Facile d'accès pour les transports en commun. Très bel appartement, confortable. Un séjour parfait. Nous recommandons cet endroit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
TATIANA, mature couple, SAN LORENZO DE EL ESCORIAL, Spain I 13 Oct 2015

"Great location, very central, soon got everywhere. The apartment with enough charm and comfortable. The only downside that I can say is that the apartment had a small problem of odors (moisture and drainage)."

"Excelente zona, muy centrico, en poco tiempo llegabas a todos los lugares. El apartamento con bastante encanto y comodo. La unica pega que puedo decir es que el apartamento tenia un pequeño problema de olores (a humedad y a desague)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, nantes, France I 08 Oct 2015

"everything was perfect except the noise: pickup of garbage at 1 o'clock in the morning, gateways that slam the evening and the footsteps of the neighbours of the first floor at two o'clock in the morning. We have slept little. "

"tout était parfait, sauf le bruit : le service de ramassage des poubelles à 1 heure du matin, les portes d'entrée qui claquent le soir et les pas des voisins du premier étage à deux heures du matin. Nous avons peu dormi. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jocelyne, mature couple, , France I 19 Sep 2015

"Apartment well located to be able to sail in all districts of Lisbon; Very quiet and very nice area. Warm welcome. Very good relations with the owners. We have enjoyed their taste for art. Full of small touches in the apartment. It was super! Unforgettable stay! Thanks again to Teresa and José."

"Appartement bien situé pour pouvoir sillonner dans tous les quartiers de Lisbonne; Quartier très sympa et très calme. Accueil chaleureux. Très bonnes relations avec les propriétaires. Nous avons pu apprécié leur goût pour l'art. Plein de petites touches dans l'appartement. C'était super! Séjour inoubliable! Merci encore à Térésa et à José."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sonia Regina, business group travellers, São Paulo, Brazil I 09 Aug 2015

"Conforto, atendimento e amabilidade da Sra Teresa"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
umberto, mature couple, , Italy I 28 Jun 2015

"The location of the apartment is optimal because it is under the Castle, in a scenic area and there are two elavatori that take you into the Centre of Baixa. When one arrives at the exit of the Metro station Baixa is the first face lift in 200 meters and the second at 50 meters. from the first, at 30 meters from the apartment. "

"La posizione dell'appartamento è ottimale perchè si trova sotto il castello, in una zona panoramica e ci sono due elavatori che ti portano in centro a Baixa. Quando uno arriva all'uscita del metrò Baixa trova il primo elevatore di fronte a 200 metri ed il secondo a 50 mt. dall'uscita del primo, a 30 metri dall'appartamento. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 25 May 2015

"The apartment is wonderful, very well situated, 5 minute walk from the city centre, and near the elevators. The owners live in the same building and are very helpful. Great place to discover Lisbon."

"The appartement is wonderful, very well situated, 5 minute walk from the centre, and near the city elevators. The owners live in the same building and are very helpful. Great place to discover Lisbon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, San Martin de Luiña, Spain I 10 May 2015

"a pity that the electric stove does not work and no could Cook, but told us that it was a transient problem wanting to change it."

"una pena que el fogón eléctrico no funcionase y no pudimos cocinar, aunque nos comentó que era un problema transitorio ya que quería cambiarlo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation