Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 9.0

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.4
9.0

Sort by:

Karen, group of friends, walsall, United Kingdom I 27 Jul 2010

"I stayed with another 7 girls for a hen party and we absolutely loved it! It was just what we wanted. The owner was definitely accommodating, such a friendly and helpful man! It was clean, modern, spacious and had everything we needed. i would definitely recommend others to stay here! The front door was a little tricky to get into and there were no locks on the bathroom doors but besides that it was wonderful!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Federica, conegliano, Italy I 19 Jun 2010

Federica rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Deb, group of friends, Carlsbad, United States of America I 14 Jun 2010

"This modern and clean apartment was perfect for our group of 7 and by far the nicest of the apartments we stayed in on our 16 day journey through Spain and Portugal. Definitely recommend taking a cab from the airport. The owners made sure that conveniences like coffee, bread, laundry soap, etc were available. Loved every minute of our apartment experience. Not many restaurants or markets nearby but once you got the lay of the land it didn't inconvenience us."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Marco, group of friends, Wanroij, Netherlands I 10 May 2010

"Beautiful, spacious, modern and pleasant apartment. Fine furnishings, kitchen with all the trimmings. Delicious living. We were with seven friends and we all enjoyed the apartment. It was fine that there are already a number of little things were present e.g. coffee, coffee filters and vaatwasmachinetabl. Sitting on a small miles away from the museum, the monastery and the torre of Belem."

"Prachtig, ruim, modern en prettig appartement. Fijne inrichting, keuken met alles erop en eraan. Heerlijke living. We waren met zeven vrienden en we hebben allemaal genoten van het appartement. Het was fijn dat er al een aantal kleine dingen aanwezig waren b.v. koffie, koffiefilters en vaatwasmachinetabl. Zit op een kleine km afstand van het museum, het klooster en de torre van Belem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Xavier, group of friends, SAINT REMY LES CHEVREUSE, France I 01 May 2010

"Vast spaces, including the garage. The apartment somewhat open outward must be very appreciated for its freshness in the hot season. Eccentric and quiet area which poses some problems for purchases of food, but close to important monuments. The presence of two buses nearby allows access to the city centre in reasonable conditions. Nothing was displeased. Perhaps missing a bit of warmth in the decoration (the walls are naked)?"

"Vastes espaces, y compris au garage. L'appartement assez peu ouvert sur l'extérieur doit être très apprécié pour sa fraicheur en saison chaude. Quartier excentré et calme ce qui pose quelques problèmes pour les achats de vivres, mais proche de monuments importants. La présence de deux lignes de bus à proximité permet l'accès au centre ville dans des conditions raisonnables. Rien n'a déplu. Peut-être manque-t-il un peu de chaleur dans la décoration (les murs sont nus)?"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
FRANCISCO PEDRO, family with mature children, SANT LLUIS, Spain I 13 Apr 2010

"Buenas combinaciones transporte publico. Zona tranquila a 10 minutos del centro turistico de Belem a pie y a 15 minutos del centro de Lisboa en transporte público."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rafael, cuenca, Spain I 06 Oct 2009

"large clean comfortable very good"

"limpio amplio cómodos muy bueno"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Thomas, Kiel, Germany I 26 Sep 2009

"Size of the apartments Kitchen TV DVD, Internet facilities Parking Excellent road noise Air conditioning would be appropriate. The second pair key No highchair / baby bed available"

"Größe des Apartments Küchen Ausstattung TV DVD, Internet Parkplatz Gute Lage Strassenlärm Klimaanlage wäre angemessen. Zweites Paar Schlüssel kein Hochstuhl/ Babybett buchbar"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Benjamin, Saint Etienne, France I 10 Aug 2009

"Great, good location, well equipped, Nice."

"Grand , bonne situation ,bien equipé, agreable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation