Overview

Location & map

Reviews (13) 8.7

Apartment reviews

13 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.2
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.7
8.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, , Belgium I 11 Jul 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
FRANCISCO, family with young children, MURCIA, Spain I 04 Jan 2016

"The House is in a very good area to visit Bethlehem and Lisbon, is a huge house with everything you may need, and has a garage for two cars. I will repeat safe, and helpful Carla which is a charm "

"La casa esta en una zona muy buena para visitar Belén y Lisboa, es una casa enorme con todo lo que puedes necesitar, y tiene una garaje para dos coches. Repetiré seguro, y nos atendió Carla que es un encanto "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, , Portugal I 28 Dec 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Philippe, group of friends, lisbonne, Portugal I 13 Oct 2015

"Suitable apartment, but misleading announcement because no garage! "

"Appartement convenable, MAIS annonce mensongère car pas de garage !!!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
FLORENCE, group of friends, , France I 15 Aug 2015

"Super appart, but a little far from Lisbon centre (45 min foot + bus), so a bit expensive. But any comfort! The restaurants and the bus are at the bottom of the street (10 / 15 mins walk). Grocery 5 minutes in the street above. Noisy neighborhood, but once the windows closed, it's okay. But suddenly it's very hot! And no clim! The people who make check-in are very nice and give some advice. Valuable closed garage for 2 cars. We recommend."

"Super appart, mais un peu loin de Lisbonne centre (45 mn à pied+bus), donc un peu cher. Mais tout confort! Les restos et les bus sont en bas de la rue (10/15mn à pied). Epicerie à 5 mn dans la rue au dessus. Quartier bruyant, mais une fois les fenêtres fermées, c'est correct. Mais du coup il fait très chaud!!! Et pas de clim! Les personnes qui font le check in sont très sympas et donnent quelques conseils. Garage fermé très appréciable pour 2 voitures. Nous recommandons."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, , Spain I 20 Jun 2015

"The apartment is very beautiful, Margarida very friendly owner and is very well connected to the Centre with bus and and tram. Recommended"

"El apartamento es muy hermoso, la dueña Margarida muy amable y esta muy bien comunicado al centro con bus y y tranvía.Recomendable"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Maria, family with mature children, , Spain I 04 Apr 2015

"The apartment is situated ten minutes to foot of the Torre de Belém. Five of the Church of Santa Maria and bus and tram stops. People very friendly treatment and always willing to help with any questions or request of any. "

"El apartamento está situado a diez minutos a pié de la Torre de Belem. A cinco de la Iglesia de Santa María y de paradas de autobuses y tranvías. La gente muy amable en el trato y siempre dispuesta a ayudar ante alguna duda o petición de algún tipo. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, , France I 16 Mar 2015

"Spacious and well equipped apartment, nice, well served and close to the sea... Owner very friendly and available! Super holiday! "

"Appartement spacieux et bien équipé, quartier sympa, bien desservi et proche de la mer.. Propriétaire très sympathique et disponible! Super séjour! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, madrid, Spain I 06 May 2014

"Well connected, well located and spacious. Very small beds and uncomfortable mattresses. Cleaning leaves much to be desired."

"Bien comunicado , bien situado y espacioso. Las camas muy pequeñas y los colchones incómodos. La limpieza deja bastante que desear."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Maria lourdes , group of friends, mairena del aljrafe, Spain I 04 Nov 2013

"Relatively nearby Jeronimos and close to Tower is Bethlehem. It is easy to park the car in the area, the apartment have parking but if you go with a big car access is difficult. We moved drive by Lisbon and surrounding villages, there are many parking by the center of Lisbon. And public transportation also passes close to the apartment. Many shops there fences or bars and restaurants, so you have to move from the area. In "

"Está relativamente cerca de los Jerónimos y cercano a torre se belén. Es fácil aparcar el coche por la zona, el apartamento tienes plaza de garaje pero si vas con un coche grande el acceso es difícil. Nosotros nos movimos en coche por Lisboa y pueblos de alrededor, hay muchos parking por el centro de Lisboa. Y el transporte público también pasa cerca del apartamento. No hay muchas tiendas cercas ni bares ni restaurantes, con lo que te tienes que moverte de la zona. En "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, business solo traveller, London, United Kingdom I 17 Sep 2013

"Lots of space Secure apartment Quite noisy location Poor wifi"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Yves, family with young children, ales, France I 20 Aug 2013

"Apartment spacious, well-equipped and in very good condition, free internet access. It would a worthy Portuguese cleaning lady from is name because the household was not great!... Too bad. Too much noise summer car requirement to open window for the heat and the traffic noise caused by a red light is unbearable.No seaview from the apartment."

"Appartement spacieux, bien équipés et en très bon état , accès internet gratuit. Il faudrai une femme de ménage portugaise digne de se nom car le ménage n'était pas super !... Dommage . Beaucoup trop de bruit l'été car obligation de fenêtre ouverte pour la chaleur et le bruit de la circulation causé par un feux rouge est insupportable .Aucune vue sur mer depuis l'appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation