Overview

Location & map

Reviews (71) 9.2

Apartment reviews

71 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Königswinter, Germany I 18 Apr 2017

"A very nice and cozy apartment in a central location, where we felt very comfortable with our adult daughters. Kitchen perfectly set up, very nice and cordial handover. We were very satisfied, everything perfect. The stairs have not bothered us, the prospect is good. Again, thank you very much."

"Ein sehr schönes und gemütliches Apartment in zentraler Lage, in dem wir uns mit unseren erwachsenen Töchtern sehr wohl gefühlt haben. Küche perfekt eingerichtet, sehr nette und herzliche Übergabe. Wir waren sehr zufrieden, alles perfekt. Die Treppen haben uns nicht gestört, dafür ist die Aussicht gut. Jederzeit wieder, vielen Dank."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Isabelle, mature couple, Bristol, United Kingdom I 14 Apr 2017

"The apartment was lovely and spacious with the advantage of a balcony overlooking the main square of Rossio in the heart of Lisbon and with a view also of Castelo de Sao Jorge. Perfect location with metro, trams and trains at your doorstep. Catarina the manager was very welcoming and helpful with good suggestions on where to eat and visit. A perfect stay!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Lisa, family with mature children, Grand Haven, United States of America I 05 Apr 2017

"The apartment was beautiful and provided everything we needed. The apartment was clean and as represented in the photos. Catarina met us and had helpful suggestions on markets and restaurants. The apartment is convenient to walking, metro, restaurants and much more. We would recommend this apartment to others. Perfect place to return after exploring Lisbon and Sintra."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Philippe, family with mature children, Levallois, France I 18 Feb 2017

"Also attractive apartment that the pictures suggest. And quiet although it is at the heart of the tourist area. Welcome on arrival and rapid response when the coffeemaker has been lacking - all other facilities operating normally. "

"Appartement aussi séduisant que les photos le suggèrent. Et silencieux bien qu'il soit au coeur de la zone touristique. Bon accueil à l'arrivée et réaction rapide lorsque la cafetière a fait défaut - tous les autres équipements fonctionnant normalement. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maarten, group of friends, De Goorn, Netherlands I 10 Nov 2016

"Cozy apartment in cozy area, near bus and taxi, nice view from balcony, also in the courtyard where you can dry."

"Gezellig appartement in gezellige buurt, bij bus en taxi, leuk uitzicht van balkon, ook balkon op de binnenplaats waar je was kan drogen.."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Buxtehude, Germany I 16 Oct 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Elaine, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 22 Sep 2016

"The apartment was lovely, airy and spacious and we really appreciated the air conditioning. Its location was fantastic - just yards from one of the main squares and a Metro station. Catarina was charming and brilliant - she kept in touch and sorted out minor problems very quickly and efficiently. The eight flights of stairs to the apartment were a challenge for us some days and perhaps should be highlighted in the publicity for those with dodgy knees. But the effort was worth it for such a beautiful place to come home to! Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Karen, mature couple, , Canada I 12 Sep 2016

"This apartment is perfectly located in the historic centre of Lisbon. Within easy walking distance of all the sights, great restaurants and transportation. The hop on, hop off tours start in the square directly across the street. Beautiful views of the city from the balcony. The apartment is exactly as it looks in the pictures. Catarina, the Manager, was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. A small word of caution ... the apartment is up eight flights of stairs."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, , France I 17 Jul 2016

"Apartment well located, very comfortable, pity it is a 4 storey is in elevator? "

"Apartement bien situer ,et trés confortable,dommage qu'il se trouve au 4 étages s'en ascenseur ???? "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Erika, mature couple, 63456 Hanau, Germany I 29 May 2016

"Positive: -Apartment spacious and beautifully designed -Central location - Metro station 10 m -Very good care Negative: -Apartment on the 4th floor without lift. No information about it in the description -Construction (there was no info in advance) the House, material in the stairwell, noise and dust."

"Positiv: - Wohnung großräumig und schön gestaltet - Zentrale Lage - Metrostation 10m entfernt - Betreuung sehr gut Negativ: - Wohnung im 4. Stock ohne Lift . Keine Angabe darüber in der Beschreibung - Bauarbeiten (es gab dazu vorab keine Info) am und im Haus, Material im Treppenhaus, Lärm und Staub."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Fiona, mature couple, Bath, United Kingdom I 26 May 2016

"Lovely apartment in good location but scaffolding still up when had been assured at booking that would be down so no access to balcony."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Patrick, family with mature children, , United States of America I 27 Apr 2016

"Very spacious and comfortable apartment. Great location on the northeast corner of the Praca de Figero. Very clean. Beds comfortable. Having two bathrooms for our group of 4 was very convenient. As noted, it's on the fourth floor with no elevator which was not a problem for us. No problems with the internet wifi. During our stay they were doing some renovation to the exterior of this building which was not a problem and is only making this apartment more beautiful. I would stay there again and highly recommend this apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation