Overview

Location & map

Reviews (67) 9.2

Apartment reviews

67 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Maarten, group of friends, De Goorn, Netherlands I 10 Nov 2016

"Cozy apartment in cozy area, near bus and taxi, nice view from balcony, also in the courtyard where you can dry."

"Gezellig appartement in gezellige buurt, bij bus en taxi, leuk uitzicht van balkon, ook balkon op de binnenplaats waar je was kan drogen.."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Buxtehude, Germany I 16 Oct 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Elaine, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 22 Sep 2016

"The apartment was lovely, airy and spacious and we really appreciated the air conditioning. Its location was fantastic - just yards from one of the main squares and a Metro station. Catarina was charming and brilliant - she kept in touch and sorted out minor problems very quickly and efficiently. The eight flights of stairs to the apartment were a challenge for us some days and perhaps should be highlighted in the publicity for those with dodgy knees. But the effort was worth it for such a beautiful place to come home to! Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Karen, mature couple, , Canada I 12 Sep 2016

"This apartment is perfectly located in the historic centre of Lisbon. Within easy walking distance of all the sights, great restaurants and transportation. The hop on, hop off tours start in the square directly across the street. Beautiful views of the city from the balcony. The apartment is exactly as it looks in the pictures. Catarina, the Manager, was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. A small word of caution ... the apartment is up eight flights of stairs."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, , France I 17 Jul 2016

"Apartment well located, very comfortable, pity it is a 4 storey is in elevator? "

"Apartement bien situer ,et trés confortable,dommage qu'il se trouve au 4 étages s'en ascenseur ???? "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Erika, mature couple, 63456 Hanau, Germany I 29 May 2016

"Positive: -Apartment spacious and beautifully designed -Central location - Metro station 10 m -Very good care Negative: -Apartment on the 4th floor without lift. No information about it in the description -Construction (there was no info in advance) the House, material in the stairwell, noise and dust."

"Positiv: - Wohnung großräumig und schön gestaltet - Zentrale Lage - Metrostation 10m entfernt - Betreuung sehr gut Negativ: - Wohnung im 4. Stock ohne Lift . Keine Angabe darüber in der Beschreibung - Bauarbeiten (es gab dazu vorab keine Info) am und im Haus, Material im Treppenhaus, Lärm und Staub."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Fiona, mature couple, Bath, United Kingdom I 26 May 2016

"Lovely apartment in good location but scaffolding still up when had been assured at booking that would be down so no access to balcony."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Patrick, family with mature children, , United States of America I 27 Apr 2016

"Very spacious and comfortable apartment. Great location on the northeast corner of the Praca de Figero. Very clean. Beds comfortable. Having two bathrooms for our group of 4 was very convenient. As noted, it's on the fourth floor with no elevator which was not a problem for us. No problems with the internet wifi. During our stay they were doing some renovation to the exterior of this building which was not a problem and is only making this apartment more beautiful. I would stay there again and highly recommend this apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, , United Kingdom I 02 Apr 2016

"Comfortable apartment and very central to the old part of town. Easy walking distances to restaurants and shops. The forth floor means 8 flights of stairs. Good workout but you will need to be fit. We soon got used to it and turned it into fun. The apartment manager Catarina was excellent. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Prenton, United Kingdom I 28 Oct 2015

"This is a great flat in a great location. If you want to be central for exploring Lisbon you can't do better than this. Two things to note, first it's on the 4th floor (8 flights and no lift) not a problem for us but if you have mobility problems you might want to consider this. Second, as other reviewers have mentioned there is a problem with the internet service. It is currently through a 3g Mifi so limited (no movies) and it appears to be on some kind of pay as you go contract which ran out whilst we were there. Caterina who looks after the apartment was fantastic in trying to help, however if you rely on wifi then you need to consider this. That apart, a really great place - highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, omaha, United States of America I 19 Oct 2015

"everything was great - location, comfort.. , except - there was no elevator and we had to drag our heavy bags up and down to the fourth floor. otherwise, i would highly recommend this place."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, , Canada I 08 Oct 2015

"Great location on Praca Figuiera, which is where you can catch the Metro, tram, or buses. Also next to Praca Rossio, which offers more transportation options. Close to many restaurants, fresh food market, and shopping. The apartment was well equipped with everything we needed, even a small washing machine tucked away off the inner courtyard balcony. The living area and both bedrooms had full length balcony glass doors, letting in fresh air and beautiful light. The air conditioning unit worked very well. The only suggestion is to have the sofa cleaned. It is light-coloured,and stains are visible. Would recommend this apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation