Overview

Location & map

Reviews (67) 9.2

Apartment reviews

67 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Bill, family with mature children, Singapore , Singapore I 04 Oct 2015

"Situated in the heart of Lisbon. A great location One of the only issues we had was with the wi-fi. We were told that we had used our allocation on the aftrenoon of our second day and so had to go across to the cafe to access the internet. This was despite having only emailed some photos home. For the price we paid for this accomodation I was amazed that this would be the case. This was eventually sorted out but needs to fixed for future visitors "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, mature couple, sydney, Australia I 27 Sep 2015

"Apartment was very comfortable. Only drawback that it was up 8 flights of stairs (didn't realise when I booked) and there is only 1 airconditioner in the loungeroom and the bedrooms have 1 sliding door which when closed block the air. It also makes a buzzing noise every minute, so may need to be serviced or electricity supply to it checked? Otherwise, in a good location and very comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Paris, France I 20 Aug 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Gabriela, group of friends, Wetzikon, Switzerland I 20 Jun 2015

"Very centrally located and all means of public transport are within easy reach. In the House, it was clean, quiet. Is good to hear the night life outside. The Internet connection did not work, this is incomprehensible in the present day and is a big minus! "

"Sehr zentral gelegen und alle öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel sind schnell erreichbar. Im Haus war es sauber, ruhig. Ausserhalb das Nachtleben gut zu hören ist. Der Internetanschluss hatte nicht funktioniert, dies im Heute unverständlich ist und ein grosses Minus bedeutet! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Julia, family with mature children, Leonding, Austria I 05 Jun 2015

"The location is fantastic and the apartment even more beautiful than it looks in the photos! Equipped kitchen top. All very cosy and yet modern. It would book again!"

"Die Lage ist fantastisch und das Appartement noch schöner als es auf den Fotos aussieht! Küche Top ausgestattet. Alles sehr gemütlich und trotzdem modern. Würden es sofort wieder buchen!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Warrington, United Kingdom I 02 Oct 2014

"Fantastic location giving great access across the city. Wonderfully decorated and luxury apartment although we were given a different apartment to that on the website in the same building - only better, more room!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Trier, Germany I 29 Apr 2014

"Super location, nice apartment, good facilities, - and check-out no problem, supermarket and small shops around the corner, short walk to all the attractions of the city, bus, tram and Metro right there. "

"Super zentrale Lage, schönes Apartment, gute Ausstattung, Ein- und Auschecken kein Problem, Supermarkt und kleine Läden um die Ecke, kurze Wege zu allen Attraktionen der Stadt, Buslinie, Tram und Metro direkt dabei. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Harry, group of friends, Corminboeuf, Switzerland I 17 Mar 2014

"Very spacious apartment in a central location. Very good service from the staff."

"Sehr geräumiges Apartment an zentraler Lage. Sehr guter Service des Personals."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Willem, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 29 Oct 2013

"The apartment is fine, if you don't mind walking stairs (4th floor) and the hustle and bustle of the street. But it is also known as the best location in the city. Everything in the city centre within walking distance, including public transport."

"Het appartement is prima, als je niet opziet tegen trappenlopen (4e etage) en het rumoer van de straat. Maar het is dan ook wel de best denkbare locatie in de stad. Alles in het centrum op loopafstand, inclusief openbaar vervoer vlakbij."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Heerhugowaard, Netherlands I 16 Oct 2013

"A luxury apartment Looked like the photos (site) is greater than the reality. Of many comforts. The Chair in the sitting area was not comfortable."

"Een luxe appartement Leek op de foto's (site) groter dan de werkelijkheid. Van veel gemakken voorzien. De stoel in de zithoek zat niet comfortabel."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Sharon, mature couple, Oakville, Ontario, Canada I 26 Sep 2013

"Although we were placed in an alternate apartment, (can't recall the reason), the unit we were placed in was absolutely beautiful, and we couldn't have been more pleased! Furnishings were gorgeous and extremely comfortable, and the location was superb. The apartment was situated in an area that had numerous bars, restaurants and shops, and was close to all activities we booked. Not much to be improved on! The only aspect that could potentially be improved upon was that the bed in the secondary bedroom was a little hard for my liking. It is such a small thing, that I hate to even complain at all - because overall, this unit was fantastic!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Daniela, young couple, Erfurt, Germany I 15 Jul 2013

"Location, facilities, furniture, apartment manager... we have us very comfortable"

"Lage, Ausstattung, Mobiliar, Appartementmanager ... wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation