Overview

Location & map

Reviews (67) 9.2

Apartment reviews

67 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, business traveller with family, LJUNGBYHOLM, Sweden I 11 Jun 2013

"Newly renovated appartment near lovely placa Figuera!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Mt Eliza, Australia I 16 May 2013

"The appartment is in walking distance to most attractions/sights in Lisbon. The appartment which was different to our booking has been very stylish furnished. The manager was very helpful and easy going. The construction noise from next door ruined our stay every morning. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Versailles, France I 15 May 2013

"Ideally located in the heart of an area of interest with all transport within reach by foot. Complete and quality equipment. Hostess home perfect and excellent Council. Nothing. That said, he is not free, we have inherited a larger apartment on the bottom floor. "

"Idéalement placé au cœur d'une zone d'intérêt touristique avec tous les transports à portée de pied. Équipement complet et de qualité. Hôtesse d'accueil parfaite et d'excellent conseil. Rien. Ceci-dit, celui-ci n'étant pas libre, nous avons hérité d'un appartement plus grand à l'étage du dessous. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JEAN-CLAUDE, family with mature children, TREVOUX, France I 27 Apr 2013

"THE CENTRAL POSITION THE SUN ALL DAY DECORATION TRES SOIGNEE THE KITCHEN TOP"

"LA POSITION CENTRALE LE SOLEIL TOUTE LA JOURNEE LA DECORATION TRES SOIGNEE LA CUISINE TOP"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
BARIS, group of friends, ISTANBUL, Turkey I 12 Mar 2013

"located just heart of the city !!!! well equipped nice apaartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hugo, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 24 Feb 2013

"The location of the apartment, it is at the heart of the city. We have no big minus points or comments about the apartment."

"De ligging van het appartement, het ligt namelijk centraal in de stad. We hebben geen grote min punten of opmerkingen over het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Nancy, young couple, Brooklyn, United States of America I 15 Oct 2012

"Very central location and well-kept apartment. Check-in/check-out process was a breeze. Need to improve the shower door setup so the water don't splatter everywhere. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Germering, Germany I 07 Oct 2012

"Location and care by Catarina. Only a tiny espresso machine for 4 people. Otherwise properly."

"Lage und Betreuung durch Catarina. Nur eine winzig kleine Espressomaschine für 4 Personen. Sonst einwandfrei."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Marcel, group of friends, Vleuten, Netherlands I 02 Jul 2012

"A fantastic apartment on a super location. "

"Een fantastisch appartement op een super locatie. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Holbaek, Denmark I 10 Jun 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Mill Park, Australia I 27 May 2012

"The apartment is central located and it is nicely decorated it is close to everything?. Unfortunately, there was no hot water in the apartment for the last two days of our stay. Luckily, the weather has been warn!, so it was not too bad to have a cold shower."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
John, mature couple, Uden, Netherlands I 07 May 2012

"perfect location. very stylish. equipped with all comforts."

"perfecte locatie. zeer stijlvol ingericht. voorzien van alle gemakken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation