Overview

Location & map

Reviews (72) 9.2

Apartment reviews

72 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Germering, Germany I 07 Oct 2012

"Location and care by Catarina. Only a tiny espresso machine for 4 people. Otherwise properly."

"Lage und Betreuung durch Catarina. Nur eine winzig kleine Espressomaschine für 4 Personen. Sonst einwandfrei."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Marcel, group of friends, Vleuten, Netherlands I 02 Jul 2012

"A fantastic apartment on a super location. "

"Een fantastisch appartement op een super locatie. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Holbaek, Denmark I 10 Jun 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Mill Park, Australia I 27 May 2012

"The apartment is central located and it is nicely decorated it is close to everything?. Unfortunately, there was no hot water in the apartment for the last two days of our stay. Luckily, the weather has been warn!, so it was not too bad to have a cold shower."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
John, mature couple, Uden, Netherlands I 07 May 2012

"perfect location. very stylish. equipped with all comforts."

"perfecte locatie. zeer stijlvol ingericht. voorzien van alle gemakken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hannah, group of friends, Bristol, United Kingdom I 04 Apr 2012

"We absolutely loved our stay in this fabulous apartment - perfect for a group of friends on holiday! - comfortable and stunning interior! will be returning again!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Tigard, United States of America I 21 Mar 2012

"centrally located no soap, toilet paper, and five flights of dirty stairwells"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Emmen, Netherlands I 07 Mar 2012

"We were assigned another apartment in the same building, because ' Dois ' had something with flooding. The ' receipt ' was messy, cleaned up and had to be cleaned. But at 3 am we sat at all at the top of the old building, in a beautiful apartment with a patio. It is very tastefully decorated. We heard just street noise (if we kept the Windows closed at night, can easily in February). The location is perfect. Supermarkets, bakers for the pasteis bicca and all around you, and restaurants and. Many attractions within walking distance, if you have a nice (walking) condition. And public transport around. Also the famous tram to Alfama! Personally we found the bed on the hard side in the ' small ' bedroom. We let our son in the ' master ' bedroom sleeping with bathroom, because of the sloping roof. "

"We kregen een ander appartement toegewezen in hetzelfde gebouw, omdat 'Dois' iets met wateroverlast had. De 'ontvangst' was daardoor wat rommelig, ook omdat er nog opgeruimd en gepoetst moest worden. Maar om 3 uur zaten we dan helemaal bovenin het oude gebouw, in een prachtig appartement met een patio. Het is bijzonder smaakvol ingericht. We hoorden amper straatlawaai (als we 's nachts de ramen dicht hielden, kan makkelijk in februari). De ligging is perfect. Supermarkten, bakkers voor de bicca en pasteis overal om je heen, en restaurants te kust en te keur. Veel bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand, als je een aardige (wandel)conditie hebt. En openbaar vervoer rondom. Ook het beroemde trammetje naar Alfama! Persoonlijk vonden we het bed wel behoorlijk aan de harde kant in de 'kleine' slaapkamer. Onze zoon lieten we in de 'master' bedroom slapen met badkamer, vanwege het schuine dak. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Julian, young couple, Shropshire, United Kingdom I 02 Feb 2012

"We stayed in the apartment on the top floor which was gorgeous. It was tastefully decorated, clean & luxurious - a beautiful space to hang out. More clothes hangers would be great and a soap dish in the shower."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Cristina, group of friends, tarragona, Spain I 13 Dec 2011

"We moved to the apartment Dom Duarte Arts, much more beautiful and luxurious to staying price. The House is spectacular. A luxury and the incredible sunroom. The House was not lacking in detail. Totally recommended. The location of the House is perfect for sightseeing. The stairs, even though he told the owner that were going to install a lift, when you are already in short will be a real luxury!"

"Nos trasladaron al apartamento Dom Duarte Arts, mucho más bonito y lujoso manteniéndonos el precio. La casa es espectacular. Todo un lujo y la terraza interior increible. A la casa no le falta detalle. Totalmente recomendable. La situación de la casa es perfecta para hacer turismo. Las escaleras, si bien, nos dijo el dueño que en breves iban a instalar un ascensor, cuando esté ya será un lujazo!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Robert, young couple, Rohrbach, Germany I 06 Nov 2011

"Very nice rooftop terrace and super living and kitchen area"

"Sehr schöne Dachterrasse und super Wohn- und Küchenbereich"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Amine, group of friends, Brussels, Belgium I 03 Nov 2011

"EVERYTHING !!! from the welcoming till the last goodbye everything was great!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation