Overview

Location & map

Reviews (76) 9.2

Apartment reviews

76 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

, young couple, Shropshire, United Kingdom I 02 Feb 2012

"We stayed in the apartment on the top floor which was gorgeous. It was tastefully decorated, clean & luxurious - a beautiful space to hang out. More clothes hangers would be great and a soap dish in the shower."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, tarragona, Spain I 13 Dec 2011

"We moved to the apartment Dom Duarte Arts, much more beautiful and luxurious to staying price. The House is spectacular. A luxury and the incredible sunroom. The House was not lacking in detail. Totally recommended. The location of the House is perfect for sightseeing. The stairs, even though he told the owner that were going to install a lift, when you are already in short will be a real luxury!"

"Nos trasladaron al apartamento Dom Duarte Arts, mucho más bonito y lujoso manteniéndonos el precio. La casa es espectacular. Todo un lujo y la terraza interior increible. A la casa no le falta detalle. Totalmente recomendable. La situación de la casa es perfecta para hacer turismo. Las escaleras, si bien, nos dijo el dueño que en breves iban a instalar un ascensor, cuando esté ya será un lujazo!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Rohrbach, Germany I 06 Nov 2011

"Very nice rooftop terrace and super living and kitchen area"

"Sehr schöne Dachterrasse und super Wohn- und Küchenbereich"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Brussels, Belgium I 03 Nov 2011

"EVERYTHING !!! from the welcoming till the last goodbye everything was great!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Aachen, Germany I 30 Sep 2011

"The location, the design, the lovely details, the old House, reception by Florbelle, we felt at home"

"Die Lage, das Design, die liebevollen Details, das alte Haus, der Empfang durch Florbelle, wir fühlten uns zu Hause"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
, family with young children, Dresden, Germany I 26 Sep 2011

"The views of the Castle from the balcony"

"Der Blick auf die Burg vom Balkon aus"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, young couple, Faversham, United Kingdom I 08 Sep 2011

"A very nice apartment in an excellant location! Florbela was very warm and welcoming and gave us all the information we needed. The apartment was very comfortable and with the double glazing you could not hear any noise at night so got a peaceful nights sleep. Would highly recommend! Everything you needed was right on your doorstep!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, BOULOGNE BILLANCOURT, France I 13 Aug 2011

"The location of the apartment (full city center). Just the fact that you feel a little at home. Contrary to what one could think, we do not find particularly noisy apartment (yet full summer with open windows). Nothing special in the apartment but it is difficult to park in Lisbon. I said also that there are free spaces near the Castle. 2nd thing that has nothing to do with the apartment but I think it is important to make this clear, there is a tower in iron forged in the centre (panoramic views), this tower is accessible by passing by behind (this avoids the wait and spend 5 euros)."

"La localisation de l'appartement (plein centre-ville). Tout simplement le fait que l'on se sente un peu chez soi. Contrairement à ce que l'on pouvait penser, nous n'avons pas trouver l'appartement particulièrement bruyant (pourtant plein été avec fenêtres ouvertes). Rien de particulier dans l'appartement mais il est difficile de se garer à Lisbonne. Je précise d'ailleurs qu'il y a des places gratuites près du château. 2ème chose qui n'a rien à voir avec l'appartement mais je pense qu'il est important de le préciser, il y a une tour en fer forgée dans le centre (vue panoramique), cette tour est accessible en passant par derrière (cela évite de l'attente et surtout de dépenser 5 euros)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce, Canada I 04 Jul 2011

"Everything! Very nice apartment, well located, well equipped! Very nice home!"

"Tout! Très bel appartement, bien situé, bien équipé! Très bel accueil!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Madrid, Spain I 01 Jul 2011

"Central location, available to the apartment, furniture and cozy decoration stairs: 4 floors without elevator beds (although if they were larger, would not fit in the room)"

"ubicación céntrica, disposición del apartamento, mobiliario y decoración muy acogedora las escaleras: 4 plantas sin ascensor camas pequeñas (aunque si fueran más grandes no cabrían en la habitación)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
, mature couple, Schöneck, Germany I 24 May 2011

"Want to thank you again for the warm welcome by Florbelle. The apartment very well liked. It was equipped with all imaginable, very tastefully decorated and the location is really sensational. We could have breakfast even on the small balcony. So, we have put in Lisbon. Really absolutely recommend."

"Wir möchten uns nochmals für den herzlichen Empfang durch Florbelle bedanken. Uns hat das Apartment ausgesprochen gut gefallen. Es war mit allem Erdenklichen ausgestattet, sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, und die Lage ist wirklich sensationell. Wir konnten sogar auf dem kleinen Balkon frühstücken. So haben wir uns Lissabon vorgestellt. Wirklich absolut weiterzuempfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, SAN SEBASTIAN, Spain I 23 May 2011

"The downtown which is outside, the decoration, the beds are very comfortable and the kitchen has it all. The building is very old, but it has its charms and looks that little by little what are rehabilitating. We met the owner, and I can only say that it was very friendly and pleasant. Totally recommended. I would advise to go with friends, couple or family. The only downside is that it is a 4 ° no elevator but we already knew that when making the reservation."

"Lo céntrico que está, exterior, la decoración, las camas son muy cómodas y la cocina tiene de todo. El edificio es muy viejo, pero tiene su encanto y se ve que poco a poco lo estan rehabilitando. Conocimos al dueño, y solo puedo decir que fue muy amable y agradable. Totalmente recomendable. Lo aconsejaría para ir con amigos, pareja o en familia. La única pega es que es un 4º sin ascensor pero eso ya lo sabíamos al hacer la reserva."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation