Overview

Location & map

Reviews (67) 9.2

Apartment reviews

67 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Ana, mature couple, Madrid, Spain I 01 Jul 2011

"Central location, available to the apartment, furniture and cozy decoration stairs: 4 floors without elevator beds (although if they were larger, would not fit in the room)"

"ubicación céntrica, disposición del apartamento, mobiliario y decoración muy acogedora las escaleras: 4 plantas sin ascensor camas pequeñas (aunque si fueran más grandes no cabrían en la habitación)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Heidi, mature couple, Schöneck, Germany I 24 May 2011

"Want to thank you again for the warm welcome by Florbelle. The apartment very well liked. It was equipped with all imaginable, very tastefully decorated and the location is really sensational. We could have breakfast even on the small balcony. So, we have put in Lisbon. Really absolutely recommend."

"Wir möchten uns nochmals für den herzlichen Empfang durch Florbelle bedanken. Uns hat das Apartment ausgesprochen gut gefallen. Es war mit allem Erdenklichen ausgestattet, sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, und die Lage ist wirklich sensationell. Wir konnten sogar auf dem kleinen Balkon frühstücken. So haben wir uns Lissabon vorgestellt. Wirklich absolut weiterzuempfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
PILAR, group of friends, SAN SEBASTIAN, Spain I 23 May 2011

"The downtown which is outside, the decoration, the beds are very comfortable and the kitchen has it all. The building is very old, but it has its charms and looks that little by little what are rehabilitating. We met the owner, and I can only say that it was very friendly and pleasant. Totally recommended. I would advise to go with friends, couple or family. The only downside is that it is a 4 ° no elevator but we already knew that when making the reservation."

"Lo céntrico que está, exterior, la decoración, las camas son muy cómodas y la cocina tiene de todo. El edificio es muy viejo, pero tiene su encanto y se ve que poco a poco lo estan rehabilitando. Conocimos al dueño, y solo puedo decir que fue muy amable y agradable. Totalmente recomendable. Lo aconsejaría para ir con amigos, pareja o en familia. La única pega es que es un 4º sin ascensor pero eso ya lo sabíamos al hacer la reserva."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
francesconi, group of friends, paris, France I 17 May 2011

"-the Central geographic location. -kitchen practice. -2 bathrooms."

"-la situation géographique centrale. -cuisine pratique. -2 salles de bains."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Thomas, young couple, München, Germany I 13 May 2011

"Atmosphere at home, everything well and quickly accessible centrally, very good infrastructure. Mrs florbela what very friendly."

"Atmosphäre wie zu Hause, alles gut und schnell zentral erreichbar, Infrastruktur sehr gut. mrs florbela was very friendly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Gonzalo, family with young children, Portugalete, Spain I 02 May 2011

"It is very well equipped and has an excellent decor. Highly recommended for being close to all the areas of interest. Central and very quiet. From the balcony provides the Castle and Figueira Square. The building is very deserted and very poor community facilities, did not work the light of stairs. As a fourth floor without elevator is uncomfortable going up and down the luggage."

"Está muy bien equipado y tiene una excelente decoración. Muy recomendable por estar cerca de todas las zonas de interés. Céntrico y muy tranquilo. Desde el balcón se contempla el castillo y la plaza de Figueira. El edificio está muy abandonado y las instalaciones comunitarias muy deficientes, no funcionaba la luz de las escaleras. Por ser un cuarto piso sin ascensor resulta incómodo subir y bajar el equipaje."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Sonsoles, young couple, Madrid, Spain I 27 Apr 2011

"EVERYTHING"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
laurent, group of friends, Saint Etienne, France I 17 Apr 2011

"location: at proximiter of all places for visit and transit 4 floors without elevator but well worth the effort"

"localisation : à proximiter de tous les lieux de visite et des transports en commun 4 étages sans ascenceur mais vaut l'effort"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
chris, mature couple, Ottawa, Canada I 12 Apr 2011

"clean apartment, good location noisy...it was hot so the windows needed to be open at all times and the noise was unbearable at night."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Schönenberg, Switzerland I 11 Jan 2011

"We travelled to Lisboa in December. It was an unusual cold period and when we arrived, it had only 15 degrees. We had 1 heater first, but we received in a short time a second one. Still, it took 2 days, until we had 20 degrees. But: The apartment is great. It is situated really well in the very center of Lisboa, all sightseeing attractions, supermarkets, restaurants and the train station are in walking distance. The kitchen is very well equipped, and the interior is nice. We can highly recommend the apartment. We would come back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Alain, mature couple, BARRAUX, France I 15 Nov 2010

"Idéalement placé Calme confortable Literie très bonne"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Petrus, group of friends, Molenhoek LB, Netherlands I 29 Oct 2010

"The whole thing was in order. two things: the stairs climbing (80 pieces. We knew well in advance. The big downside: the home key also fitted on the lock of the neighbor, what we happen to be discovered. So also the neighbor we could. Felt for three days."

"Het geheel was in orde. twee dingen: het trappenklimmen (80 stuks. Wisten we wel van te voren. Het grote minpunt: de huissleutel paste ook op het slot van de buurman, wat we toevallig ontdekten. Dus ook de buurman kon bij ons binnen. Een naar gevoel gedurende drie dagen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation