Overview

Location & map

Reviews (72) 9.2

Apartment reviews

72 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Andrea, young couple, Aachen, Germany I 30 Sep 2011

"The location, the design, the lovely details, the old House, reception by Florbelle, we felt at home"

"Die Lage, das Design, die liebevollen Details, das alte Haus, der Empfang durch Florbelle, wir fühlten uns zu Hause"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Ulrike, family with young children, Dresden, Germany I 26 Sep 2011

"The views of the Castle from the balcony"

"Der Blick auf die Burg vom Balkon aus"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Rose, young couple, Faversham, United Kingdom I 08 Sep 2011

"A very nice apartment in an excellant location! Florbela was very warm and welcoming and gave us all the information we needed. The apartment was very comfortable and with the double glazing you could not hear any noise at night so got a peaceful nights sleep. Would highly recommend! Everything you needed was right on your doorstep!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Daniel, group of friends, BOULOGNE BILLANCOURT, France I 13 Aug 2011

"The location of the apartment (full city center). Just the fact that you feel a little at home. Contrary to what one could think, we do not find particularly noisy apartment (yet full summer with open windows). Nothing special in the apartment but it is difficult to park in Lisbon. I said also that there are free spaces near the Castle. 2nd thing that has nothing to do with the apartment but I think it is important to make this clear, there is a tower in iron forged in the centre (panoramic views), this tower is accessible by passing by behind (this avoids the wait and spend 5 euros)."

"La localisation de l'appartement (plein centre-ville). Tout simplement le fait que l'on se sente un peu chez soi. Contrairement à ce que l'on pouvait penser, nous n'avons pas trouver l'appartement particulièrement bruyant (pourtant plein été avec fenêtres ouvertes). Rien de particulier dans l'appartement mais il est difficile de se garer à Lisbonne. Je précise d'ailleurs qu'il y a des places gratuites près du château. 2ème chose qui n'a rien à voir avec l'appartement mais je pense qu'il est important de le préciser, il y a une tour en fer forgée dans le centre (vue panoramique), cette tour est accessible en passant par derrière (cela évite de l'attente et surtout de dépenser 5 euros)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Caroline, group of friends, Sainte-Marie-de-Beauce, Canada I 04 Jul 2011

"Everything! Very nice apartment, well located, well equipped! Very nice home!"

"Tout! Très bel appartement, bien situé, bien équipé! Très bel accueil!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ana, mature couple, Madrid, Spain I 01 Jul 2011

"Central location, available to the apartment, furniture and cozy decoration stairs: 4 floors without elevator beds (although if they were larger, would not fit in the room)"

"ubicación céntrica, disposición del apartamento, mobiliario y decoración muy acogedora las escaleras: 4 plantas sin ascensor camas pequeñas (aunque si fueran más grandes no cabrían en la habitación)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Heidi, mature couple, Schöneck, Germany I 24 May 2011

"Want to thank you again for the warm welcome by Florbelle. The apartment very well liked. It was equipped with all imaginable, very tastefully decorated and the location is really sensational. We could have breakfast even on the small balcony. So, we have put in Lisbon. Really absolutely recommend."

"Wir möchten uns nochmals für den herzlichen Empfang durch Florbelle bedanken. Uns hat das Apartment ausgesprochen gut gefallen. Es war mit allem Erdenklichen ausgestattet, sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, und die Lage ist wirklich sensationell. Wir konnten sogar auf dem kleinen Balkon frühstücken. So haben wir uns Lissabon vorgestellt. Wirklich absolut weiterzuempfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
PILAR, group of friends, SAN SEBASTIAN, Spain I 23 May 2011

"The downtown which is outside, the decoration, the beds are very comfortable and the kitchen has it all. The building is very old, but it has its charms and looks that little by little what are rehabilitating. We met the owner, and I can only say that it was very friendly and pleasant. Totally recommended. I would advise to go with friends, couple or family. The only downside is that it is a 4 ° no elevator but we already knew that when making the reservation."

"Lo céntrico que está, exterior, la decoración, las camas son muy cómodas y la cocina tiene de todo. El edificio es muy viejo, pero tiene su encanto y se ve que poco a poco lo estan rehabilitando. Conocimos al dueño, y solo puedo decir que fue muy amable y agradable. Totalmente recomendable. Lo aconsejaría para ir con amigos, pareja o en familia. La única pega es que es un 4º sin ascensor pero eso ya lo sabíamos al hacer la reserva."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
francesconi, group of friends, paris, France I 17 May 2011

"-the Central geographic location. -kitchen practice. -2 bathrooms."

"-la situation géographique centrale. -cuisine pratique. -2 salles de bains."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Thomas, young couple, München, Germany I 13 May 2011

"Atmosphere at home, everything well and quickly accessible centrally, very good infrastructure. Mrs florbela what very friendly."

"Atmosphäre wie zu Hause, alles gut und schnell zentral erreichbar, Infrastruktur sehr gut. mrs florbela was very friendly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Gonzalo, family with young children, Portugalete, Spain I 02 May 2011

"It is very well equipped and has an excellent decor. Highly recommended for being close to all the areas of interest. Central and very quiet. From the balcony provides the Castle and Figueira Square. The building is very deserted and very poor community facilities, did not work the light of stairs. As a fourth floor without elevator is uncomfortable going up and down the luggage."

"Está muy bien equipado y tiene una excelente decoración. Muy recomendable por estar cerca de todas las zonas de interés. Céntrico y muy tranquilo. Desde el balcón se contempla el castillo y la plaza de Figueira. El edificio está muy abandonado y las instalaciones comunitarias muy deficientes, no funcionaba la luz de las escaleras. Por ser un cuarto piso sin ascensor resulta incómodo subir y bajar el equipaje."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Sonsoles, young couple, Madrid, Spain I 27 Apr 2011

"EVERYTHING"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation