Overview

Location & map

Reviews (71) 9,2

Apartment reviews

71 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 9,4
Value for money 8,8
9,2

Sort by:

chris, mature couple, Ottawa, Canada I 12 Apr 2011

"clean apartment, good location noisy...it was hot so the windows needed to be open at all times and the noise was unbearable at night."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7,3
Anonymous, mature couple, Schönenberg, Switzerland I 11 Jan 2011

"We travelled to Lisboa in December. It was an unusual cold period and when we arrived, it had only 15 degrees. We had 1 heater first, but we received in a short time a second one. Still, it took 2 days, until we had 20 degrees. But: The apartment is great. It is situated really well in the very center of Lisboa, all sightseeing attractions, supermarkets, restaurants and the train station are in walking distance. The kitchen is very well equipped, and the interior is nice. We can highly recommend the apartment. We would come back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
Alain, mature couple, BARRAUX, France I 15 Nov 2010

"Idéalement placé Calme confortable Literie très bonne"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Petrus, group of friends, Molenhoek LB, Netherlands I 29 Oct 2010

"The whole thing was in order. two things: the stairs climbing (80 pieces. We knew well in advance. The big downside: the home key also fitted on the lock of the neighbor, what we happen to be discovered. So also the neighbor we could. Felt for three days."

"Het geheel was in orde. twee dingen: het trappenklimmen (80 stuks. Wisten we wel van te voren. Het grote minpunt: de huissleutel paste ook op het slot van de buurman, wat we toevallig ontdekten. Dus ook de buurman kon bij ons binnen. Een naar gevoel gedurende drie dagen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Angelique, group of friends, Stolwijk, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2010

"The welcome, that had been thought to all kinds of details in the apartment, double bathroom, the perfect location, the secure feeling of the locks on the door and the atmosphere. The 96 Act we had to walk every day."

"De hartelijke ontvangst, dat aan allerlei details was gedacht in het appartement, de dubbele badkamer, de perfecte locatie, het veilige gevoel van de sloten op de deur en de sfeer. De 96 treden die we elke dag op moesten lopen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Per, family with mature children, Farum, Denmark I 22 Oct 2010

"It is a very nice apartment - beautifully redecorated and well equipped - for 2+2 persons. It is located in the very center with all public transportation outside the front door."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
christophe, group of friends, beaune, France I 15 Oct 2010

"decoration of good taste, good bedding, views pleasant, very comfortable"

"decoration de bon gout, bonne literie, vue agreable, tres confortable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maria Tania, young couple, Laredo, Spain I 30 Sep 2010

"Beautiful decoration, very good equipment and excellent location. It would repeat no doubt noises during the night since it was next to a central square where there were concerts. Poor accessibility is a fourth floor without lift but he came already detailed to make the booking"

"Decoración preciosa, equipación muy buena y ubicación inmejorable. Repetiría sin ninguna duda Ruidos durante la noche ya que estaba junto a una plaza céntrica donde había conciertos. Mala accesibilidad ya que es un cuarto piso sin ascensor pero ya venía detallado al hacer la reserva"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8,8
Peter, group of friends, Dublin, Ireland I 15 Sep 2010

"very comfortable, centrally located and very nicely decorated."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eva, group of friends, Malmoe, Sweden I 30 Aug 2010

"The appartment was well equipped. Also in the kitchen. We felt like at home. :-) And the freindly representatives were both helpfuld and flexible."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, group of friends, San Sebastian, Spain I 07 Aug 2010

"The apartment is in the Centre, in the plaza da figueira on side of Rossio. Very comfortable to move within walking distance to all the neighborhoods around. If you want to transport there is no problem as there is in the same square of all trams, buses, taxis... The apartment is very well and is modern, the only downside is that you have to climb four story walk but worth."

"El apartamento está en pleno centro, en la plaza da figueira a lado del Rossio. Muy comodo para moverse andando a todos los barrios de alrededor. En caso de querer coger transporte tampoco hay ningún problema ya que en la misma plaza hay de todo, tranvías, buses, taxis... El apartamento está muy bien y es moderno, la única pega es que hay que subir cuatro pisos andando pero merece la pena."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation