Overview

Location & map

Reviews (76) 9,2

Apartment reviews

76 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

, group of friends, paris, France I 17 May 2011

"-the Central geographic location. -kitchen practice. -2 bathrooms."

"-la situation géographique centrale. -cuisine pratique. -2 salles de bains."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
, young couple, München, Germany I 13 May 2011

"Atmosphere at home, everything well and quickly accessible centrally, very good infrastructure. Mrs florbela what very friendly."

"Atmosphäre wie zu Hause, alles gut und schnell zentral erreichbar, Infrastruktur sehr gut. mrs florbela was very friendly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, Portugalete, Spain I 02 May 2011

"It is very well equipped and has an excellent decor. Highly recommended for being close to all the areas of interest. Central and very quiet. From the balcony provides the Castle and Figueira Square. The building is very deserted and very poor community facilities, did not work the light of stairs. As a fourth floor without elevator is uncomfortable going up and down the luggage."

"Está muy bien equipado y tiene una excelente decoración. Muy recomendable por estar cerca de todas las zonas de interés. Céntrico y muy tranquilo. Desde el balcón se contempla el castillo y la plaza de Figueira. El edificio está muy abandonado y las instalaciones comunitarias muy deficientes, no funcionaba la luz de las escaleras. Por ser un cuarto piso sin ascensor resulta incómodo subir y bajar el equipaje."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, Madrid, Spain I 27 Apr 2011

"EVERYTHING"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Saint Etienne, France I 17 Apr 2011

"location: at proximiter of all places for visit and transit 4 floors without elevator but well worth the effort"

"localisation : à proximiter de tous les lieux de visite et des transports en commun 4 étages sans ascenceur mais vaut l'effort"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Ottawa, Canada I 12 Apr 2011

"clean apartment, good location noisy...it was hot so the windows needed to be open at all times and the noise was unbearable at night."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.3
, mature couple, Schönenberg, Switzerland I 11 Jan 2011

"We travelled to Lisboa in December. It was an unusual cold period and when we arrived, it had only 15 degrees. We had 1 heater first, but we received in a short time a second one. Still, it took 2 days, until we had 20 degrees. But: The apartment is great. It is situated really well in the very center of Lisboa, all sightseeing attractions, supermarkets, restaurants and the train station are in walking distance. The kitchen is very well equipped, and the interior is nice. We can highly recommend the apartment. We would come back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, BARRAUX, France I 15 Nov 2010

"Idéalement placé Calme confortable Literie très bonne"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Molenhoek LB, Netherlands I 29 Oct 2010

"The whole thing was in order. two things: the stairs climbing (80 pieces. We knew well in advance. The big downside: the home key also fitted on the lock of the neighbor, what we happen to be discovered. So also the neighbor we could. Felt for three days."

"Het geheel was in orde. twee dingen: het trappenklimmen (80 stuks. Wisten we wel van te voren. Het grote minpunt: de huissleutel paste ook op het slot van de buurman, wat we toevallig ontdekten. Dus ook de buurman kon bij ons binnen. Een naar gevoel gedurende drie dagen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Stolwijk, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2010

"The welcome, that had been thought to all kinds of details in the apartment, double bathroom, the perfect location, the secure feeling of the locks on the door and the atmosphere. The 96 Act we had to walk every day."

"De hartelijke ontvangst, dat aan allerlei details was gedacht in het appartement, de dubbele badkamer, de perfecte locatie, het veilige gevoel van de sloten op de deur en de sfeer. De 96 treden die we elke dag op moesten lopen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Farum, Denmark I 22 Oct 2010

"It is a very nice apartment - beautifully redecorated and well equipped - for 2+2 persons. It is located in the very center with all public transportation outside the front door."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, beaune, France I 15 Oct 2010

"decoration of good taste, good bedding, views pleasant, very comfortable"

"decoration de bon gout, bonne literie, vue agreable, tres confortable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation