Overview

Location & map

Reviews (73) 9.4

Apartment reviews

73 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,5
Comfort 9,2
Value for money 9,1
9,4

Sort by:

Ramon, mature couple, Leon, Spain I 18 Oct 2016

"Quality apartment well located and communicated, nothing loud. Ideal for a few days in Lisbon."

"Apartamento de calidad bien situado y comunicado, nada ruidoso. Ideal para unos dias en Lisboa."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
Anonymous, mature couple, Issy les moulineaux, France I 24 Jul 2016

"Apartment well located for sightseeing, transportation and shops and away from extreme heat. Very well equipped kitchen, comfortable bedding. "

"Appartement bien situé pour les visites,les transports et les commerces et à l'abri des grosses chaleurs. Petite cuisine très bien aménagée, literie confortable. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Guy, mature couple, , France I 10 Jun 2016

"The apartment was much pleasant to us: quiet, well located, easy to access, good decor without forgetting the home very appreciated. The easy ESTRELA nearby within walking distance and facilities of transit to visit the city, we were impressed. "

"L'appartement nous a beaucoup plu : tranquillité, bien situé, facile d'accés, bon décor sans omettre l'accueil trés apprécié.La proximité d' ESTRELA facile d'accés à pied et ses commodités de transport en commun pour visiter la ville, nous ont séduits. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, mature couple, GAREOULT, France I 27 May 2016

"the apartment was very good, comfortable, but lack of opening, window. not enough lights in the apartment. otherwise the stay was very good. well situated, quiet area, close to a beautiful park, beautiful church, "

"l'appartement était très bien, confortable , mais manque d' ouverture, de fenêtre. pas assez de lumières dans l'appartement. sinon le séjour était très bien. bien situer, quartier calme, près d'un très beau parc, belle église, "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Dorien, mature couple, Amsterdam , Netherlands I 14 Nov 2015

"The apartment is located in a quiet guaranteed one-way street, near the beautiful Esterela park, where we daily. With tram 28 a short walk you can easily reach the Centre and Alfama. The nearest metro is a 10-minute walk away, at a pro-rata basis. The apartment itself is comfortably furnished and Theresa. the owner is very nice. The only sad thing is that the apartment is pretty dark, little Windows. Also during the day, thereby always had to the lighting. Possibility to sit outside there is hardly."

"Het appartement ligt in een rustige éénrichting straat, vlakbij het prachtige park Esterela, waar we dagelijks kwamen. Met tram 28 op korte loopafstand kun je makkelijk naar het centrum en Alfama. De dichtstbijzijnde metro is 10 minuten lopen, bij Rato. Het appartement zelf is gezellig ingericht en Theresa. de eigenaresse is heel aardig. Het enige jammere is dat het appartement vrij donker is, weinig ramen. Ook overdag moest daardoor altijd de verlichting aan. Mogelijkheid tot buiten zitten is er nauwelijks."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,8
Muguette, mature couple, Noisy le Grand, France I 27 Oct 2015

"Very well kept apartment. It has everything you may need. Welcome basket very nice and products of first need to provision. The owner is lovely and very punctual. Small more not shown in the advertisement, a handy dishwasher on holiday mini. Everything is perfect."

"Appartement très bien tenu. Il y a tout ce dont on peut avoir besoin. Panier de bienvenue très agréable et produits de premières nécessité à disposition. La propriétaire est charmante et très ponctuelle. Petit plus non indiqué dans l'annonce, un mini lave vaisselle bien pratique en vacances. Tout est parfait."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Harm, young couple, Venhorst, Netherlands I 06 Sep 2015

"Top apartment in a quiet neighborhood. Around the corner a 24/7 and her Centre is also within easy reach. Recommended!"

"Top appartement in een rustige buurt. Om de hoek een 24/7 en her centrum is ook gemakkelijk te bereiken. Aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Oudorp NH, Netherlands I 05 Aug 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
Anonymous, young couple, Delft, Netherlands I 21 Jul 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, mature couple, auvers sur oise, France I 28 May 2015

"Comfortable and well located apartment. the neighborhood is quiet is providing a good sleep."

"Appartement confortable et bien situé. le quartier est calme se qui permet d'assurer un bon someil."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Arianne, mature couple, Zetten, Netherlands I 25 Mar 2015

"Very nice appartment for people who look for quiet neighborhood, but close to the center and all kinds of transport nearby (tram, taxi, etc). The appartment is comfortable and complete. When we return to Lisbon we will rent it again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Ombeline, young couple, Paris, France I 23 Feb 2015

"Very chic and nice"

"Très chic et agréable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation