Overview

Location & map

Reviews (73) 9.4

Apartment reviews

73 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.1
9.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, young couple, Oviedo, Spain I 14 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Marijke, mature couple, Lochristi, Belgium I 01 Jun 2014

"Charming and clean apartment on the ground floor, in a quiet street. It has everything you need for a citytrip-stay. We were with 4 adults, and that worked well in this flat. The quality of the bed and the sofa-bed are ok. The flat is very close to the famous tram 28, who brings you to the city centre in no time. Around the corner there are a few small local shops where you can find all your basics. Also the metro is only a few minutes away. We enjoyed our stay very much. One suggestion: I would replace the two frying pans in the kitchen. The teflon is really worn, and that's not healthy to cook in."

"Charming and clean appartement on the ground floor, in a quiet street. It has everything you need for a citytrip-stay. We were with 4 adults, and that worked well in this flat. The quality of the bed and the sofa-bed are ok. The flat is very close to the famous tram 28, who brings you in no time to the city centre. Around the corner there are a few small local shops where you can find all your basics. Also the metro is only a few minutes away. We enjoyed our stay very much. One suggestion : I would replace the two frying pans in the kitchen. The teflon is really worn, and that's not healthy to cook in."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, La Coruña, Spain I 06 May 2014

"Apartment with charming appearance, convenient location for entering and leaving Lisbon with comfort. The owner very friendly and punctual By putting one stick, the typical smell musty House closed for a time "

"Apartamento de aspecto encantador, bien situado para entrar y salir de Lisboa con comodidad. La propietaria muy amable y puntual Por ponerle una pega, el olor a humedad típico de casa cerrada durante tiempo "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Andre, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 28 Dec 2013

"homely decorated, Nice location, very friendly welcome with attentive appetizers for first cup of tea. a mini kitchenette where everything is, as basically everything you have at home is present. Especially if you also (once) at home) wants to cook with fresh ingredients. The famous tram 28 is around the corner but otherwise is little further public transport; 12 minutes to Rato-metro station (what is good again via the subway at the airport in about 30 minutes"

"huiselijk ingericht , leuke locatie, zeer gastvrij onthaal met attente appetizers voor eerste kopje thee. een minikeukentje waar echt alles is, zoals eigenlijk alles wat je thuis hebt aanwezig is. Vooral als je ook ( eens) thuis) wil koken met verse ingredienten. Het beroemde trammetje 28 is om de hoek maar verder is openbaar vervoer iets verder ; 12 minuten naar Rato-metrostation ( wat wel weer goed via de metro bij het vliegveld komt in ca 30 minuten"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Jacques, mature couple, TOULON, France I 18 Oct 2013

"Apartment very well located, near the tramway, very quiet, the apartment is on the ground floor lack of clarity. Otherwise the apartment is well equipped and comfortable and the reception was very warm."

"Appartement très bien situé, à proximité du tramway, quartier très calme, l'appartement étant au rez-de-chaussée manque de clarté. Sinon l'appartement est bien équipé et confortable et l'accueil a été très chaleureux."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Rolf, mature couple, Hilden, Germany I 04 Oct 2013

"The location is still central to call. If you know after some time in the öffentzlichen means of transport, the apartment is within easy reach. Entering the apartment smells slightly moldy what probably is laid out carpets. The Lichtverhltnisse are very bad!"

"Die Lage ist noch als zentral zu bezeichnen. Wenn man sich nach einiger Zeit in den öffentzlichen Verkehrsmitteln auskennt, ist das Apartment gut zu erreichen. Bei Betreten des Apartments riecht es leicht modrig, was wohl an den ausgelegten Teppichen liegt. Die Lichtverhltnisse sind sehr schlecht!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 26 Sep 2013

"The apartment was a nice decorated and conveniently in the city lay wb public transport and access to the city centre. One of the neighbors shot his cigarette butts becoming on the patio. We are non-smokers and find it quite annoying the butts of someone else getting on to have to clean up. Here the owner can change anything, but the aircraft flying to and from the airport was quite disturbing. "

"Het apartement was prettig ingericht en lag gunstig in de stad wb openbaar vervoer en bereikbaarheid van het centrum. Een van de buren schoot zijn sigarettenpeuken steeds op de patio. Wij zijn niet-rokers en vinden het dan heel vervelend de peuken van iemand anders steeds op te moeten ruimen. hier kan de eigenaar niets aan veranderen, maar de overvliegende vliegtuigen naar en van het vliegveld was heel storend. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Rijswijk, Netherlands I 15 Sep 2013

"Fine apartment for 2 people, with all the necessary facilities in an excellent location with everything within walking distance. Excellent communication with Theresa. Can indicate that previous reviews have been for her following adjustments (such as provision of Wi-Fi)."

"Prima appartement voor 2 personen, met alle benodigde voorzieningen op een uitstekende locatie met alles op loopafstand. Communicatie met Theresa uitstekend. Kan overigens aangeven dat eerdere reviews voor haar aanleiding zijn geweest aanpassingen te doen (zoals beschikbaar stellen van Wifi)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Kathleen, mature couple, Londonderry, United Kingdom I 15 Aug 2013

"Everything "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Janet, mature couple, Millbrae, United States of America I 28 Jun 2013

"It felt like home instead of a hotel. It was near several grocery stores so we could pick up breakfast on our way back to the apt. It was about 20 min walk to the Rato Metro, and from there anywhere in Lisbon. It was so convenient having a kitchen, albeit tiny, and a washer, and wifi. Teresa was very accommodating, in meeting us, and in calling a taxi for us when we left. Be prepared to walk up a steep hill. Not many restaurants in the immediate area, so be prepared to eat out and Metro or tram back in the evening."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Dominique, mature couple, Mons, Belgium I 13 Mar 2013

"The very Portuguese side, very Lisbon with excellent comfort and a great location, and icing on the cake, the quiet neighborhood heating and humidity because unfortunately he made cold and wet all weekend. The apartment is not very bright (in contrast to the picture)"

"Le côté très portugais, très lisboète avec un excellent confort et un excellente localisation , et cerise sur le gâteau, le calme du quartier Le chauffage et l'humidité car malheureusement il a fait froid et humide tout le week-end. L'appartement n'est pas très lumineux (au contraire de la photo)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Jos, mature couple, Nieuwegein, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2012

"Adjustment check in and check out times for arrival and departure time plane was no problem, no extra costs will be charged "

"Aanpassing check in en check out tijden ivm aankomst- en vertrektijd vliegtuig was geen probleem, ook geen extra kosten hiervoor in rekening gebracht "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation