Overview

Location & map

Reviews (73) 9.4

Apartment reviews

73 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.1
9.4

Sort by:

Astrid, group of friends, Milsbeek, Netherlands I 04 Jul 2011

"I found everything top!!! I would also like to say that I love your service!!!!!!! You guys are nice, friendly and no question is too much!! With a word I found the TOP!!"

"Ik vond alles top!!! Ik wil ook nog even zeggen dat ik jullie service helemaal super vind!!!!!!! Jullie zijn aardig, vriendelijke en geen vraag is te veel!! Met een woord ik vond het TOP!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
L a P, mature couple, Ermelo, Netherlands I 21 May 2011

"The location is perfect in a quiet neighborhood. After a whole day in the city; There is the warm welcome. Really all comfort available; as if it was your own "home" is. The decor is very classy. Some extra wine glasses, there are only two while the apartment where 4 people can stay."

"De ligging is perfect in een rustige buurt. Na een hele dag in de stad; is het er heerlijk thuiskomen. Werkelijk alle comfort aanwezig; alsof het je eigen "thuis" is. De inrichting is zeer stijlvol. Wat extra wijnglazen, er zijn er maar TWEE terwijl het appartement betreft waar 4 personen kunen verblijven."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Henricus, mature couple, Zevenaar, Netherlands I 14 May 2011

"nearby line 28, metro Rato. litle grocery arround the corner, nice park. friendly owner Teresa"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
John, mature couple, Artigat, France I 18 Apr 2011

"Apartment clean, very pleasant, well equipped, good location, all the comforts, quiet, close to public transportation, grocery side, finally, it was really very happy! I the recommended to all who want to spend a good week to Lisbon!"

"Appartement propre, très agreable, bien outillé, bien situé, tous les conforts, silencieux, prés du transport public, epicerie a côté, enfin, on était vraiment très contents! Je le recommende a tous qui veulent passer une bonne semaine a Lisbonne!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, hospitalet barcelona, Spain I 04 Jan 2011

"I really liked everything. The apartment is very well equipped and with very good taste. Very well located and in a very quiet neighborhood."

"Realmente me gusto todo. El apartamento está muy bién equipado y con muy buén gusto. Muy bién situado y en un barrio muy tranquilo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
James, mature couple, Maastricht, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2010

"Everything was perfect except the glass. There would be some more glass may be: only 2 beer glasses, wine glasses, et cetera. Drink-or port glasses also in Portugal would not be out of place."

"Eigenlijk alles perfect, behalve de glazen. Er zouden wat meer glazen mogen zijn: slechts 2 bierglazen, wijnglazen, et cetera. Borrel- of portglaasjes zouden in Portugal ook niet misstaan."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Manfred, mature couple, Münster, Germany I 26 Sep 2010

"Very nice landlady. Personally furnished apartment. Proximity to tram 28 good starting point for many excursions."

"Sehr nette Vermieterin. Persönlich eingerichtete Wohnung. Unmittelbare Nähe zur Straßenbahnlinie 28. Gute Ausgangslage für viele Exkursionen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Nico, mature couple, Gent, Belgium I 19 Sep 2010

"nicely equipped apartment in quiet area, friendly and confidential service good home a must!"

"mooi uitegerust appartement in rustige buurt, vriendelijk en vertrouwelijk onthaal cortom een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Susana, family with young children, Villaviciosa de Odón, Spain I 25 Aug 2010

Susana rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
John, mature couple, Oakland, United States of America I 17 Jun 2010

"Everything: this is a beautifully-decorated and well-appointed apartment with an excellent bed, good bathroom, cable TV, a tiny but full kitchen, including a miniature dishwasher, an open-air back terrace for breakfasts or drinks, sound system, etc. etc. It is right on the #28 tram line which is the tourist's "see everything" line with direct connection to the Baixa/Chiado neighborhoods, the Praca Comercial, etc. and also the Alfama and Castle neighborhoods. These are all 10 minutes away on the tram, as is a Metro stop where you can catch a subway train to anywhere else you like. The neighborhood has pharmacies and a few small stores and local restaurants nearby; not a glamorous location, but functional and quiet. The owner, Teresa, is extremely pleasant and easy-going. Highest recommendation! There is a combination washer-dryer in the apartment (yes, that is a plus!), but it is of Italian design and the directions are impossible to understand. Also, it was a bit difficult to come up with Euros (rather than dollars or a credit card) for the necessary advance payment on our first day in the country. These are minor quibbles, of course."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jerry, mature couple, North Andover, MA, United States of America I 17 Jun 2010

"Safe, quiet neighborhood in a very convenient location for transportation, restaurants, and parks. Wonderfully appointed, immaculate apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Daan, mature couple, Gouda, Netherlands I 02 Jun 2010

"All was well. Highly recommended, as it is called."

"Alles was goed. Een echte aanrader,zoals dat heet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation