Overview

Location & map

Reviews (73) 9.4

Apartment reviews

73 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.1
9.4

Sort by:

Gleb, group of friends, Moscow, Russian Federation I 21 May 2010

"All was excellent!"

"All was excellent!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Kamana, group of friends, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 16 May 2010

"Welcome. Apartment in good order found and left behind. In the apartment above us was made a renovation. Very noisy and started at 08.00 in the morning."

"Hartelijke ontvangst. Appartement in goede orde aangetroffen en achtergelaten. In het appartement boven ons vond een verbouwing plaats. Zeer luidruchtig en begon al om 08.00 uur 's morgens."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Henk Jan, mature couple, almere, Netherlands I 09 May 2010

"Excellent location in quiet area. Greetings to Theresa!"

"Prima ligging in rustige omgeving. Greetings to Theresa!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Sep, mature couple, Berkel-Enschot, Netherlands I 17 Mar 2010

"The basket with basic things ready. The proximity to public transport to the city."

"De mand met basis dingen die klaar stond. De ligging t.o.v. het openbaar vervoer naar de stad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Bergamo, Italy I 09 Mar 2010

"Really cute decor and the welcome basket was greatly appreciated:)"

"Arredamento davvero carino e il cestino di benvenuto è stato molto apprezzato :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Hans, mature couple, Oosterhout, Netherlands I 20 Feb 2010

"very friendly hostess; apartment super tastefully decorated and comfortable. Welcome basket with bread, milk, Nescafe etc.. Beautiful and spacious linen package nothing at all!!!!! Everything was perfect."

"zeer vriendelijke gastvrouw; appartement super smaakvol en gerieflijk ingericht. Welkomstpakket met brood, melk, nescafé etc. aanwezig. Mooi en royaal linnenpakket helemaal niets!!!!! Alles was perfect."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
jorge ruben, quilmes buenos aires, Argentina I 07 Jan 2010

jorge ruben rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Vanessa, Kerkdriel, Netherlands I 07 Nov 2009

"It is a very nice spot, near City Center, a small supermarket nearby and a warm welcome! Very good value for money."

"Het is een ontzettend leuk plekje, dichtbij het centrum, een supermarktje vlakbij en een warm welkom! Echt een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Coenradus, oss, Netherlands I 01 Nov 2009

"Nice apartment, super clean and a nice home owner. All knocked and was very complete. Really a must."

"Leuk appartement, super schoon en een aardige huiseigenaar. Alles klopte en was zeer compleet. Echt een aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Daniel, LYON, France I 09 Oct 2009

"Tranquility and silence. The beauty of the decoration. The judicious use of space. The home. Equipment complete and outstanding cuisine. Patio fleuri and ideal for breakfast. Very well equipped and very clean bathroom. Remarkably furnished living room and bedroom. Congratulations to Teresa."

"La tranquillité et le silence. La beauté de la décoration. L'utilisation judicieuse de l'espace. L'accueil. Equipement de la cuisine complet et remarquable. Patio fleuri et idéal pour les petits déjeuners. Salle de bain très bien équipée et très propre. Salle de séjour et chambre remarquablement agencées. Félicitations à Térésa."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elisabeth, wijgmaal, Belgium I 20 Sep 2009

Elisabeth rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sophia, Gouda, Netherlands I 20 Aug 2009

"Everything was fully equipped. It looked cozy. A new skillet no this in connection with the non-stick layer that there was finished."

"Alles was compleet ingericht. Het zag er gezellig uit. Een nieuwe koekepan zou geen overbodige luxe zijn dit i.v.m. de anti-aanbak laag die er af was."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation