Overview

Location & map

Reviews (77) 9.4

Apartment reviews

77 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.1
9.4

Sort by:

, oss, Netherlands I 01 Nov 2009

"Nice apartment, super clean and a nice home owner. All knocked and was very complete. Really a must."

"Leuk appartement, super schoon en een aardige huiseigenaar. Alles klopte en was zeer compleet. Echt een aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, LYON, France I 09 Oct 2009

"Tranquility and silence. The beauty of the decoration. The judicious use of space. The home. Equipment complete and outstanding cuisine. Patio fleuri and ideal for breakfast. Very well equipped and very clean bathroom. Remarkably furnished living room and bedroom. Congratulations to Teresa."

"La tranquillité et le silence. La beauté de la décoration. L'utilisation judicieuse de l'espace. L'accueil. Equipement de la cuisine complet et remarquable. Patio fleuri et idéal pour les petits déjeuners. Salle de bain très bien équipée et très propre. Salle de séjour et chambre remarquablement agencées. Félicitations à Térésa."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, wijgmaal, Belgium I 20 Sep 2009

Elisabeth rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Gouda, Netherlands I 20 Aug 2009

"Everything was fully equipped. It looked cozy. A new skillet no this in connection with the non-stick layer that there was finished."

"Alles was compleet ingericht. Het zag er gezellig uit. Een nieuwe koekepan zou geen overbodige luxe zijn dit i.v.m. de anti-aanbak laag die er af was."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Utrecht, Netherlands I 12 Jul 2009

"good spacious sitting room, bedroom and bathroom centrally located friendly family"

"ruime zitkamer, goede slaapkamer en badkamer centraal gelegen vriendelijke ontvangst door eigenaresse"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, Barcelona, Spain I 04 Jul 2009

"Central, well-connected and very quiet area"

"zona centrica, bien comunicada y muy tranquila"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, Schijndel, Netherlands I 25 May 2009

"location close to tram 28 and a fun park. decor was very nice."

"ligging dicht bij tram 28 en een leuk park. inrichting was erg mooi."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, Seattle, United States of America I 24 May 2009

"Wonderful hostess, fabulous apartment, and excellent location! We were tempted to rent an apartment in the Barrio Alto or Chiado neighborhoods but this was so much better. Besides the comfort and class of the apartment, it is a minute's walk to the Tram 28, Prime Minister's home (security), and beautiful gardens. Having a kitchen and washer/dryer was very accomodating as well. And nice bathroom!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Bristol, United Kingdom I 24 Apr 2009

Karen rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, galapagar - madrid, Spain I 03 Apr 2009

"The kindness and availability of the owner at all times."

"La amabilidad y disponibilidad inmediata de la dueña, en todo momento."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Cork, Ireland I 28 Mar 2009

"Homliness"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 4
6.5
, Hewlett, United States of America I 19 Feb 2009

"Teresa was very nice and helpful. Beautiful flat decorated by her. We would definately stay there again. Not the apartment, but Lisbon in general with one way streets, impossible to see street signs, it took 2 hours to find the place even with directions and asking locals eventhough I was less than a mile from the location by car. Part of the adventure I guess."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation