Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 9.2

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

Paolo, group of friends, Faloppio, Italy I 06 Jan 2011

"The most beautiful thing of all was the holiday apartment!!! Very comfortable, the owner is friendly and helpful person. He hung with maps the needles for points of interest. Has all comforts. Air conditioning, heating, satellite tv, in-room tv, dishwasher, oven, microwave, Toaster, coffeemaker, tea, meat plate. etc etc ..."

"La cosa piu' bella di tutta la vacanza è stato l'appartamento!!! Molto confortevole, il proprietario è una persona gentilissima e disponibile. Ha le cartine appese con le puntine per i punti d'interesse. Ha tutti i confort. Aria condizionata, riscaldamento, tv satellitare, tv in camera, lavastoviglie, forno, forno a micronde, tostapane, macchina per il caffè, macchina per il thè, piastra per la carne.. ecc ecc..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ronan, group of friends, Dublin, Ireland I 13 Dec 2010

"Lovely apartment. Very nicely decorated and clean. Everything that we could have needed was provided. The owner was extremely nice and helpful when we arrived."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
BRIGITTE, group of friends, ROMANS SUR ISERE, France I 14 Nov 2010

"the kindness of JOÃO, his welcome. Very nice decoration. very good equipment it might be well to put a door in the House to make it more intimate."

"la gentillesse de JOAO, son bon accueil. Très belle décoration. très bon equipement Peut-être serait-il bien de mettre une porte à la chambre pour la rendre plus intime."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Barbara, group of friends, Zürich, Switzerland I 26 Sep 2010

"It is a perfect place to stay, very nice people, very nice apartment and located in the mittle of the historic center of the city! We can really recommend it and will go back there for sure durng the next time in lisbon!"

"It is a perfect place to stay, very nice people, very nice apartment and located in the mittle of the historic center of the city! We can really recommend it and will go back there for sure durng the next time in lisbon!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Würzburg, Germany I 08 Sep 2010

"The apartment had a great basic! There were the basics such as salt, oil, a few spices, toilet paper, towels, shower gel etc. Sufficient crockery, pots, casserole dish, sandwich toaster, toaster and kettle had any space for cooking. The apartment is luxuriously furnished. The establishment was to the residential feel. absolutely nothing, the apartment was great!"

"Das Apartment hatte eine prima Grundausstattung! Die Basics wie Salz, Öl, ein paar Gewürze, Toilettenpapier, Handtücher, Duschgel etc. waren vorhanden. Ausreichend Geschirr, Töpfe, Auflaufform, Sandwichtoaster, Toaster und Wasserkocher ließen zum Kochen jeden Freiraum. Die Wohnung ist top ausgestattet. Auch die Einrichtung war zum Wohnfühlen. rein gar nichts, das Apartment war einfach super!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mélissa, group of friends, FRANGY, France I 23 Aug 2010

Mélissa rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
maria del coro, family with mature children, hernani, Spain I 03 Aug 2010

"The style of its decoration, the room was beautiful.The service was delicious both by João Vicente. It was very well located. Lack of air conditioning in the rooms. Lack of sheets."

"El estilo de su decoracion,el salon era precioso.El trato recibido fue exquisito tanto por Joao como por Vicente. Estaba muy bien ubicado. Falta de aire acondicionado en las habitaciones. Falta de sabanas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
antonio, group of friends, roma, Italy I 29 Jul 2010

"I like the position, and the house it was very confortable. There were a lot of towels and all the machines worked. Joao and Vicente payed very attention at all our needs. Thanks for all!"

"I like the position, and the house it was very confortable. There were a lot of towels and all the machines worked. Joao and Vicente payed very attention at all our needs. Thanks for all!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Daniele, group of friends, Rome, Italy I 15 Jul 2010

"Great location, great flat and great owner"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Sylvia, group of friends, Zandvoort, Netherlands I 07 Jun 2010

"Warm welcome, very good tips for diner (fado) Good location!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, ST MARTIN D'URIAGE, France I 22 Apr 2010

"location very pleasant and practice-equipment household appliances very good level bed double uncomfortable; need more silverware and plates (but that's a detail)"

"localisation tres agreable et pratique- equipement electromenager de tres bon niveau lit double peu confortable; il faudrait plus de couverts et d'assiettes (mais c'est un detail)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
loes, group of friends, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 08 Apr 2010

"great place, Central, spacious."

"prima plek, centraal, ruim."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation