Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 9.2

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

Jordi, Albinyana, Spain I 05 Jan 2010

"Friendly, good location, very good treatment and guidelines."

"Acogedor, buena situación, muy buen trato y orientaciones."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
maria carmen, Málaga, Spain I 09 Dec 2009

"Friendly and helpful. Is located in a good area, nicely furnished and with many amenities."

"El buen trato y la amabilidad. Esta situado en una buena zona, muy bien amueblado y con muchas comodidades."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Jean Frédéric, Sarreguemines, France I 29 Oct 2009

"apartment tastefully It feels well well-equipped no separation with door between bedroom facade very little encouraging"

"appartement aménagé avec goût on s'y sent bien bien équipé Pas de séparation avec porte entre chambre façade très peu encourageante"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
E.G.J., Heemskerk, Netherlands I 02 Oct 2009

"good reception and good information everything is present in the apartment"

"goede ontvangst en goede voorlichting alles is aanwezig in het appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Orsolya, Bad Aibling, Germany I 15 Sep 2009

"the location and Setup unfortunately no two rooms separated from each other"

"die lage und einrichtung leider keine zwei ganz von einander abgetrennte zimmer"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Joaquín, Guadiaro- San Roque, Spain I 31 Aug 2009

"The kindness and interest in us of João. And the comfortable and well located apartment. No case of facade photos haer."

"La amabilidad e interés por nosotros de Joao. Y lo comodo y bien situado del apartamento. No haer caso de las fotos de fachada."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Erol, Hamburg, Germany I 23 Aug 2009

"I think the review above says it all out so far. We were very pleased with almost everything. Things that must be carried out not closer were done immediately after a short consultation. Therefore, we wish to highlight the very friendly and dedicated way of the landlord in any case. Not directly and not particularly related to the apartment. As a small family, with a child, and so far no great connoisseurs of Lisbon's nightlife you would want in the description on your page more direct about the lively bustle in the evenings or night, just on weekends, to read. Here and there it led to that up didn't sleep hard to find."

"Ich denke die Bewertung oben sagt soweit alles aus. Wir waren mit fast allem sehr zufrieden. Kleinigkeiten die nicht näher ausgeführt werden müssen wurden nach kurzer Rücksprache sofort erledigt. Daher möchten wir auf alle Fälle die sehr freundliche und engagierte Art des Vermieters hervorheben. Nicht direkt und nicht besonders bezogen auf das Apartment. Als kleine Familie, mit Kind, und bisher keine großen Kenner des Lissaboner Nachtlebens hätte man sich in der Beschreibung auf Ihrer Seite gewünscht etwas direkter über das lebhafte Treiben in den Abendstunden bzw. Nacht, gerade am Wochenende, zu lesen. Hier und da führte es nämlich dazu, schwer bis garnicht in den Schlaf zu finden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Rosa, Madrid, Spain I 22 Jul 2009

Rosa rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, BILBAO, Spain I 16 Jun 2009

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Cees, Haarlem, Netherlands I 23 May 2009

"The apartment was good and fully equipped. The owner has welcomed us very friendly and the first city-info needed is sufficiently present. For our goal was the location ideal. No critical or negative comment."

"Het appartement was goed en van alle gemakken voorzien. De eigenaar heeft ons zeer gastvrij welkom geheten en de eerste benodigde stads-info is voldoende aanwezig. Voor ons doel was de ligging in het centrum ideaal. Geen kritische of negatieve kanttekening."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Guy, Vernosc-lès-Annonay, France I 14 Apr 2009

"the design, the situation in the city"

"le design, la situation dans la ville"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Theo, Heino, Netherlands I 01 Apr 2009

"great location nice original apartment with lots of nostalgia everything was in stock"

"geweldige ligging mooi origineel appartement met veel nostalgie alles was voorradig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation