Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 8.4

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,4
Cleaning 8,8
Comfort 8,1
Value for money 8,4
8,4

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Ertvelde, Belgium I 12 Aug 2016

"The apartment is small but did for our company. The apartment is well equipped but should be what to be freshened up: replace, Supplement glass shower curtain, thorough cleaning. Location: really does in the people close and not so easy to find especially if you are in the dark. Especially suitable for people who are looking for authenticity; not for people who shy away from dark alleys with stray cats and garbage. However, we felt secure with best rates guaranteed. As a family not been outside at night in the area. Biggest drawback: during our stay there was a lot of night noise in the building itself. A lot of indoor and outdoor and going up and down stairs during the night. Apartment is located on the ground floor to the front door and stair well so what made it not always easy to be able to sleep. "

"Het appartement is klein maar voldeed voor ons gezelschap. Het appartement is goed uitgerust maar dient wel wat opgefrist te worden: douchegordijn vervangen, aanvullen glazen, grondige schoonmaak. Locatie: is echt wel in de volksbuurt gelegen en niet zo makkelijk te vinden vooral als je in het donker toekomt. Zeker geschikt voor mensen die op zoek zijn naar authenticiteit ; niet voor mensen die terugschrikken voor donkere steegjes met zwerfkatten en vuilnis. We voelden ons echter wel veilig. Als gezin wel niet 's nachts buiten geweest in deze buurt. Grootste nadeel: tijdens ons verblijf was er veel nachtlawaai in het gebouw zelf. Heel veel binnen- en buitengeloop en trappen op en af gedurende de nacht. Appartement ligt op het gelijkvloers dus aan de voordeur en traphal wat het niet altijd makkelijk maakte om te kunnen slapen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,5
Brigitte, family with mature children, saint gely du fesc, France I 10 Aug 2016

"Error in l submission of the plan, we went to a wrong address Many cockroaches in the apartment which has spoilt my nights Curtain shower very fragile and whose beaming to broken Otherwise small but well-located apartment "

"Erreur dans l envoi du plan, nous nous sommes rendus à une mauvaise adresse Nombreux Cafards dans l appartement ce qui a gâché mes nuits Rideau de douche très fragile et dont l accroche à cassé Sinon appartement petit mais bien situé "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6,3
Alexandra, family with young children, Bielefeld, Germany I 25 May 2016

"The apartment is very suitable for all enterprises, whether on foot, by tram, Metro or bus. A very nice and informative contact the apartment manager."

"Das Appartement liegt sehr gut für alle Unternehmungen, egal ob zu Fuß, mit Tram, Metro oder Bus. Ein sehr netter und informativer Kontakt zur Appartement Managerin."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Cyrille, family with mature children, Le bouscat, France I 03 Nov 2015

"Nice apartment in peripherie.necessite to be alert to mount a hundred markets! excellent value for money"

"Bel appartement en périphérie.nécessité d'être alerte pour monter une centaine de marches!!excellent rapport qualité prix"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
MARIE-LAURE, family with mature children, SAILLENARD, France I 28 Oct 2015

"Apartment very well located to explore the city, access to transport in common close, but requires a good physical form (access by stairs). Very quiet apartment, equipment is consistent with the description, small area but well maximized. The wardrobe smells musty and not invited to use it."

"Appartement très bien situé pour découvrir la ville, accès aux transports en commun proche, mais nécessite une bonne forme physique (accès en escalier). Appartement très calme, l'équipement est conforme au descriptif, petite surface mais bien maximisée. La penderie sent le renfermé et n'invite à l'utiliser."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,0
Anonymous, group of friends, , Spain I 18 May 2015

"The apartment is very well for a group of four people. It has everything required for a bridge. Very good location. It is all summary very biem."

"El apartamento esta muy bien para un grupo de cuatro personas. Tiene todas las cosas necesarias para pasar un puente. Ubicación muy buena. Es resumen todo muy biem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Valkenswaard, Netherlands I 17 May 2015

"- Het appartement was vrij klein - Er werd ons verteld dat de buurt waarin het appartement lag niet super veilig was + Erg schoon en nieuw appartement (onlangs gerenoveerd) + De locatie was super, wanneer je de trappen af liep was je vrijwel meteen in het centrum "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Jack, family with mature children, Roosendaal, Netherlands I 08 May 2015

"Apartment is in a fine location close to city centre and close to metro station. Beautiful views from Castelo Church and slightly higher on the Hill. The apartment itself was not very large, fits right for 4 adults. But apartment provides all that is needed. Everything is pretty new, and super clean. The reception and care by the staff (Filipe and Ana) was great. Very helpful and immediately response in each question. Very flexible in check-out."

"Appartement ligt op een prima locatie dicht bij centrum en dicht bij metrostation. Prachtig uitzicht vanaf Castelo en kerk iets hoger op de heuvel. Het appartement zelf was niet heel groot, past precies voor 4 volwassenen. Maar appartement biedt alles wat nodig is. Alles is vrij nieuw, en super schoon. De opvang en zorg door het personeel (Filipe en Ana) was geweldig. Heel behulpzaam en meteen reactie bij elke vraag. Heel flexibel bij in en uitchecken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation