Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 8.5

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.4
8.5

Sort by:

DIDIER, mature couple, Coulounieix-Chamiers (24660), , France I 27 Jul 2015

"Beautiful apartment near historic districts and the Tagus River. "

"Bel appartement à proximité des quartiers historiques et du Tage. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
gérard, mature couple, , France I 23 May 2015

"No Bell at the entrance!. Difficult to guess that you have to type fort on the door so that someone might hear and Vienna us open! It would be good to put a doorbell. An orange press would be good come for breakfast; Necessary for cooking a little reduced"

"Pas de sonnette à l'entrée!!!. Difficile de deviner qu'il faut taper fort sur la porte pour que quelqu'un nous entende et vienne nous ouvrir! Il serait donc bon de mettre une sonnette. Un presse orange serait le bien venu pour le petit déjeuner; Nécessaire pour la cuisine un peu reduit"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Pascale, young couple, PINET, France I 20 Nov 2014

"Everything would have been perfect... If we had not had neighbours upstairs at the top! Wood floor... Not unbearable noise! It will be tempered we stay in a well thought-out super place! What a pity!!! Ask before booking an apartment upstairs! "

"Tout aurait été parfait.... Si nous n'avions pas eu de voisins à l'étage au dessus!!! Plancher bois..... Bruit de pas insupportable ! Ça nous aura gâché le séjour dans un endroit super bien pensé ! Quel dommage!!!! Demandez avant la réservation un appartement à l'étage! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Moen, Belgium I 16 Aug 2014

"Very nice and pleasant stay. If you book more than a week, I would recommend to take a larger room. "

"Zeer mooi en aangenaam verblijf. Indien je langer dan een week boekt, zou ik aanraden een grotere kamer te nemen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Anonymous, young couple, gent, Belgium I 20 Jun 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 08 May 2014

"Fine studio in the heart of Alfama. Friendly administrators, all basic facilities and a nice clean."

"Prima studio in het hartje van Alfama. Vriendelijke beheerders, alle basic faciliteiten aanwezig en prettig schoon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Antonius, mature couple, TILBURG, Netherlands I 21 Apr 2014

Antonius rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Gerard, group of friends, Singapore, Singapore I 17 Sep 2011

"The apartment is brightly painted and tucked in a nice corner. Very clean and well-maintained. It also has a good security system. May want to consider including a kettle and air conditioning (especially for summer) as suggestions."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation