Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 8.6

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.0
8.6

Sort by:

Christine, family with young children, Mildenhall, United Kingdom I 21 Oct 2015

"We booked this apartment for a trip to run the Rock 'n' Roll Marathon in Lisbon. The location of this apartment was perfect for all our travel needs. Not only was it a short walk from the train/bus/metro station and a very large mall, but it was so close to the finish line, much needed after you get done running 26.2 miles. The views were beautiful and the apartment was very nice with plenty of room for our 4 families. Sergio was also a great host and was available to us for any questions we had. Would definitely stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Daniel, group of friends, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 02 Oct 2014

Daniel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Arnaud, family with mature children, Nantes, France I 10 Aug 2014

"A spacious, well-equipped apartment, beautiful views of the Rio Tejo, in the heart of the district Oriente, an owner very pleasant and speaking properly french, underground parking place. The only negative point would be the quality of the bedding. I recommend without hesitation. "

"Un appartement spacieux, bien équipé, une vue magnifique sur le Rio Tejo, au coeur du quartier Oriente,un propriétaire très agréable et parlant correctement français, place de parking souterraine. Le seul point négatif serait la qualité de la literie. Je conseille sans hésitation. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Orense, Spain I 10 Apr 2012

"Its spaciousness, luminosity and river views. Their degree of comfort, lack of pillows, pans very worn, etc."

"Su amplitud, luminosidad y vistas al rio. Su grado de confort, falta de almohadas, cacerolas muy gastadas, etc"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, Porto, Portugal I 20 Sep 2010

"The location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Roy, family with mature children, Houten, Netherlands I 23 Aug 2010

"Nice location, nice view, near many great restaurants, near shopping center where everything is for sale. Train and metro station nearby, but there are plenty of taxi to the city centre and affordable 7 to Eur 8. bedroom at the back, by station, what noisy. By offices near you earlier to your work is remembered, on week-days."

"Mooie lokatie , mooi uitzicht , in de omgeving veel goede restaurants , dichtbij winkelcentrum waar alles te koop is. Trein en metro-station in de buurt , maar taxi naar de binnenstad zijn er volop en betaalbaar 7 tot 8 Eur. Slaapkamer aan de achterkant , door station , wat luidruchtig . Door kantoren in de buurt wordt je wat eerder aan je werk herinnerd , door de weeks."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Hernan, group of friends, Santiago, Chile I 30 May 2010

"The apartment that be informed upon arrival that the clothes washer could be used for stays of more than 5 days"

"El apartamento Que se me informara a la llegada que la lavadora de ropa se podía usar en estancias de más de 5 días"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Enrique, Vigo, Spain I 01 Dec 2009

"Spacious and very well located apartment. Especially for us, we were going to the concert of the Altlantico Pavilion! The perfect apartment. If anything, the description is not entirely correct. (Wifi or cable) internet connection was not included and meant an additional cost, and not cheap, precisely. As a result, I took the laptop to nothing... You should change this in the features."

"Apartamento espacioso y muy bien situado. Sobre todo para nosotros, que íbamos al concierto del Pabellón Altlántico! El apartamento perfecto. Si acaso, la descripción no es del todo correcta. La conexión a internet (wifi o cable) no estaba incluida y significaba un coste adicional, y no barato, precisamente. Como consecuencia de esto, llevé el portátil para nada... Deberíais cambiar esto en las características."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation