Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 9.2

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

Eric, family with mature children, Zimmerwald, Switzerland I 10 Jul 2013

"Quiet location, beautiful terrace, functional kitchen, nice living - dining room, versatile shower. It could be more shelves in the bedroom and in the bathroom."

"Ruhige Lage, grosse schöne Terrasse, zweckmässig eingerichtete Küche, schönes Wohn- Esszimmer, vielseitig verwendbare Dusche. Es könnten mehr Ablageflächen in den Schlafzimmern und im Badezimmer vorhanden sein."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Lydia, young couple, Monthey, Switzerland I 12 Dec 2011

"we liked the flat which was extremely well decorated and the facilities on hand. the major hitch was the lack of heating - one oil radiator doesn't suffice when it's cold in Lisbon. the deck doesn't get any sun at this time of year so was quite disappointing as too cold to stay out"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
alicia, group of friends, MARCHIENNES, France I 04 Jul 2011

"the terrace, bathroom, jacuzzi bathroom only c ' is a little just for 5 people"

"la terrasse, la salle de bain, le jacuzzi une seule salle de bain c 'est un peu juste pour 5 personnes"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
luigi, family with mature children, cerveteri rome, Italy I 05 Jun 2011

"we liked the fact that it seemed to be at home..with all the conforts of an apartment ..with the possibility to live as we stay at home.. one more thing..we really appreciated the sauna and jacuzzi that we used after long days spent visiting Lisbon.."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Lici, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 22 Mar 2011

"The apartment was very nice. We enjoyed the facilities, sauna, beautiful terrace and the jacuzzi. The rooms were nice, clear and comfortable. It was furnitured with nice taste. We felt very welcome from the owner and he was available for any questions or requests. It was great and I am definitelly going back to this rental. Highly recommended for nice stay in the Beautiful city of Lisbon. No! Everything was Great. We loved it."

"The apartment was very nice. We enjoyed the facilities, sauna, beautiful terrace and the jacuzzi. The rooms were nice, clear and comfortable. It was furnitured with nice taste. We felt very welcome from the owner and he was available for any questions or requests. It was great and I am definitelly going back to this apartament. Highly recommended for nice stay in the Beautiful city of Lisbon. No! Everything was Great. We loved it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Javier, family with young children, Las Rozas de Madrid, Spain I 08 Dec 2010

"Apartment spacious, clean, well located, very well equipped, owner very friendly. Totally recommended. It has nothing to do with the apartment, the building is old and has no elevator."

"Apartamento amplio, limpio, bien situado, muy bien equipado, propietario muy amable. Totalmente recomendable. No tiene que ver con el apartamento, el edificio es antiguo y no tiene ascensor."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Dominik, family with young children, Warszawa, Poland I 17 Sep 2010

"exelent owner - very helpfull and nice, welcom suprice gifts even for child, apartment well equipt (SPA elements and other necessary), very clean and well smell, nice view, good place as a base to lokking LISBOA, 10 min walk to Metro station, 3 min to bus stop. Good place for every one."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Arpad, mature couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 16 Sep 2010

"We were the first tenants in this newly refurbished and remodeled appartment. The owner obviously has put a lot of effort into it, and has done an excellent job. The appartment has a very nice deck with wonderful view of the river and a working hot tub, a very complete kitchen, a sauna (which we did not use as the outside temperature was 30 degrees) and fast wifi. By bus it is just a few stops to downtown or to the Sta Apolonia train and subway station. One can walk, although the walk back is pretty steep. Also Alfama and the flea market are within walking distance. Friendly and attentive owner, very nice appartment, convenient location, in short, very good value for money."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation