Overview

Location & map

Reviews (31) 8.8

Apartment reviews

31 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.4
8.8

Sort by:

Deanne, group of friends, Losser, Netherlands I 11 Jun 2015

"Mooi appartement, smaakvol ingericht met een heerlijk terras waar je 's avonds goed kunt vertoeven als je terugkomt uit de stad van of het eten. Ligging prima ten opzichte van het centrum. Goed bereikbaar per openbaar vervoer. Aanrader !"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Lydia , family with mature children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 23 Jul 2013

"It was a beautiful, modernized, old apartment. Good beds and showers. Good location close to Tagus, Centre and a bus stop right outside. Large unique balcony with nice view on a park. The third bedroom was connected to the second and the bathroom and had no private entrance. There was in the bedrooms for a lot of noise from the traffic on the road. As the window closed that wende remained. And unfortunately there was outside on the balcony running us down with a lot of noise and the residents above us were also noisy. We missed in the kitchen towels, tea towels and dish cloths. It was also regrettable that we could not leave our luggage in the apartment the last day, so we had a whole day Lisbon."

"Het was een prachtig, gemoderniseerd, oud appartement. Goede bedden en douches. Goede ligging dicht bij Taag, centrum en de bushalte voor de deur. Groot uniek balkon met leuk uitzicht op een parkje. De derde slaapkamer was verbonden met de tweede en de badkamer en had geen eigen ingang. Er was in de slaapkamers voor veel lawaai van het verkeer op de weg. Dat wende wel als het raam dicht bleef. En helaas buiten op het balkon werd er beneden ons geklust met veel lawaai en de bewoners boven ons waren ook lawaaierig. We misten in de keuken handdoeken, theedoeken en vaatdoekjes. Het was ook jammer dat wij onze bagage niet in het appartement konden achterlaten de laatste dag, zodat we nog een hele dag Lissabon hadden."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Alain, mature couple, bourg en bresse, France I 29 Jun 2013

Alain rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Katja, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 20 Jun 2013

"Nice apartment. Very big and everything. Very bad cleaned and there was a nasty air in the apartment."

"Leuk appartement. Heel groot en alles aanwezig. Heel slecht schoongemaakt en er hing een nare lucht in het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3

“Due to general feedback about the noise from the street side, new windows with double glazing have been installed, for an even more comfortable stay.”

15 May 2013
Patty, family with mature children, Groningen, Netherlands I 12 Mar 2013

"It is a fantastic apartment. Very spacious, good beds, nice dining area and sitting area and well maintained, well taken care of, right down to the smallest details. A a fine location in the city, and also with views of the Palace. Supermarket close by. Everything was top, including the welcoming reception and tour of the landlord."

"Het is een fantastisch appartement. Heel ruim, prima bedden, leuke eethoek en zithoek en goed onderhouden, goed verzorgd, tot aan de kleinste details. Een een mooie locatie in de stad, en ook nog met uitzicht op het paleis. Supermarkt dichtbij. Alles was top, inclusief het gastvrij ontvangst en rondleiding van de verhuurder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joanca, family with young children, zeist, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2012

"Lovely apartment, spacious, modern, clean. Expereince. Parking is tricky, but a few streets away to do well."

"Heerlijk appartement, ruim, modern, schoon. Niks op aan te merken. Parkeren is lastig, maar een paar straten verder goed te doen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Nordstemmen, Germany I 19 Sep 2012

"That the apartment has a balcony, beds/matresses were good. The location is super public transport links. Apartment was very thin very loud street noise, even at night. Kitchen was not cleaned in the drawers still crumbs from previous guests, stove + oven very dirty, in a bathroom, the toilet seat, was missing towels were an insult, totally discolored with chlorine or porous, that we have as a naughty felt that it offers something the guests, for towels cost so much money today. At a weekly rate of 1,200 EUR new can be purchased. Windows + doors dirty."

"Dass das Apartment über einen Balkon verfügt, die Betten/Matratzen waren gut. Die zentrale Lage, super Verkehrsanbindung. Apartment war sehr hellhörig, sehr lauter Straßenlärm, auch nachts. Küche war nicht gereinigt, in den Schubladen noch Krümel von vorherigen Gästen, Herd + Backofen sehr verschmutzt, in einem Bad fehlte der WC-Sitz, Handtücher waren eine Zumutung, waren mit Chlor total verfärbt oder löchrig, dass haben wir schon als frech empfunden, dass man so etwas den Gästen anbietet, denn Handtücher kosten heute nicht mehr so viel Geld. Bei einem Wochenpreis von 1.200 EUR können mal neue angeschafft werden. Fenster + Türen verschmutzt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Zevenhuizen, Netherlands I 26 Jun 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Wennigsen, Germany I 15 Jun 2012

"Generosity dr rooms noise from above and from outside Kitchen including refrigerator was not clean Little closet Unfortunately only shadows on the terrace"

"Großzügigkeit dr Räume Lärm von oben und von draußen Küche einschließlich Kühlschrank war nicht sauber Wenig Schrankfläche Leider nur Schatten auf der Terrasse"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Claus, family with mature children, Oeversee., Germany I 25 Mar 2012

"for 6 persons, it was very good, also 2 bathrooms there were, large balcony overlooking Parliament Transport links very good, centrally located,. shopping at the nearby traffic was also at night to hear"

"für 6 personen war es sehr gut, da auch 2 bäder da waren, großer balkon mit blick auf parlament verkehrsanbindung sehr gut, zentral gelegen, einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der nähe verkehr war auch nachts zu hören"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Frans, family with mature children, Rhoon, Netherlands I 02 Jan 2012

"location, very near by public transport. Space enough."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation