Overview

Location & map

Reviews (31) 8.8

Apartment reviews

31 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.4
8.8

Sort by:

Mignon, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 05 Oct 2011

"Nice apartment, spacious bedrooms, beautiful and complete crockery. Beds were very delicious. The two single beds on wheels were piece. Of the two beds is a wheel piece making it bed not useable. Then both mattresses stacked and slept on. That went fine. Tasty mattresses. I missed another plan of Lisbon and a folder with tips to food/shopping/tour etc."

"Mooi appartement, ruime slaapkamers, mooi en volledig servies. Bedden lagen erg lekker. De twee losse bedden op wielen waren stuk. Van beide bedden is een wiel stuk waardoor het bed niet bruikbaar is. Vervolgens beide matrassen gestapeld en op geslapen. Dat ging prima. Lekkere matrassen. Ik miste nog een plattegrond van Lissabon en een map met tips om te eten/winkelen/bezichtigen etc."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
agnes, group of friends, amsterdam, Netherlands I 26 Sep 2011

"Excellent apartment, spacious, relatively quiet, conveniently located for public transport, fully equipped and with a delightful veranda. We had found it pleasant for stays of 3 nights once a set of clean sheets and towels."

"Prima appartement, ruim, relatief rustig, handig gelegen voor openbaar vervoer, van alle gemakken voorzien en met een heerlijke veranda. We hadden het prettig gevonden om bij een verblijf van 11 nachten een keer een set schone lakens en handdoeken te krijgen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
Rocío, group of friends, JAÉN, Spain I 30 Aug 2011

"Apartment well located, very close to Bairro Alto, and at the same time in a quiet area with many possibilities of parking and well connected with the Centre of Lisbon. The 28 tram stop very close. In terms of service and the conditions of the apartment, great. Mauro is very nice. The apartment was very clean and very well equipped with everything you need in case of any unforeseen (washing machine, ironing equipment, drying rack, hair dryer...)"

"Apartamento bien situado, muy cerca de Barrio Alto, y al mismo tiempo en una zona tranquila con muchas posibilidades de aparcamiento y bien comunicado con el Centro de Lisboa. Parada del tranvia 28 muy cerca. En cuanto al servicio y a las condiciones del apartamento, estupendas. Mauro es muy agradable. El piso estaba muy limpio y muy bien equipado, con todo lo necesario en caso de algún imprevisto (lavadora, plancha, tendedero, secador de pelo....)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
ERIC, group of friends, PARIS, France I 23 Aug 2011

"Nice apartment well equiped, conveniently located and boasting a lovely shady terrace - nice apartment fully equiped, perfect location and very nice shaded terrace on streets (2) rooms are noisy - access to one of these two rooms is either another bedroom or a bathroom; two noisy bedrooms (on the street) and accessing the smallest bedroom (on the street) requires to go through the adjacent bedroom or bathroom"

"Bel appartement bien équipé, idéalement situé et bénéficiant d'une très belle terrasse ombragée - nice appartment fully equiped, perfect location and very nice shaded terrasse les chambres sur rues (2) sont bruyantes - l'accès à l'une de ces deux chambres se fait soit par une autre chambre, soit par une salle de bain ; two noisy bedrooms (on the street) and accessing the smallest bedroom (on the street) requires to go through the adjacent bedroom or bathroom"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, pamplona, Spain I 01 Aug 2011

"The site. The simply decorated, but comfortable. The covered terrace. There was no sheets for the five that were going to occupy the apartment."

"El emplazamiento. La decoración, sencilla, pero cómoda. La terraza cubierta. No había sábanas para los cinco que ibamos a ocupar el apartamento."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Davide, family with mature children, Barcelona, Spain I 11 Jul 2011

"The apartment is really very nice and in an excellent location. Easy to reach by public transport and not far from the Centre. The apartment is equipped with all comforts and it is really very welcoming. Only flaw the noise coming from the road on two rooms that overlook Avenida Dom Carlos I. Otherwise everything great!"

"L'appartamento è davvero molto bello ed in un'ottima posizione. Facile da raggiungere con i mezzi e non distante dal centro. L'appartamento è provvisto di tutti i comforts ed è davvero molto accogliente. Unica pecca il rumore proveniente dalla strada sulle due camere che si affacciano su Avenida Dom Carlos I. Per il resto tutto fantastico!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Brice, group of friends, FRONTONAS, France I 15 Jun 2011

"Perfect stay in Lisbon during the festivities of the city. The apartment is wonderful, very well situated, quiet with impeccable and well equipped comfort. We loved its large terrace. Thanks also for the welcome and the availability of the owner. Nothing wrong so we were in this apartment. We would just ask a 2nd set of keys to the owner to facilitate our Organization in the group."

"Séjour parfait à Lisbonne pendant les fetes de la ville. L'appart est magnifique, très bien placé, au calme avec un confort irréprochable et bien équipé. Nous avons adoré sa grande terrasse. Merci aussi pour l'acceuil et la disponibilité du propriétaire. Rien à redire tellement nous étions bien dans cet appartement ; nous aurions juste du demander un 2ème jeu de clés au propriétaire pour faciliter notre organisation dans le groupe."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Cranston, United States of America I 07 Jun 2011

"The apartment was beautiful and thoughtfully laid out. The location was great - walking distance from most tourist destinations, yet in a very nice local setting. There were a lot of great little local shops, bars, and restaurants around and the heart of the city was only a 15 minute walk away. Our balcony was amazing and the manager was extremely helpful and kind. We would definitely book it again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sabine, group of friends, Borken, Germany I 03 Jun 2011

"It was at night animal terrace, Setup, breakdown and size in the rooms to the main street loud, you could hardly sleep. are but also by the Accustomed to land and rest."

"Terasse, Einrichtung , Aufteilung und Größe In den Zimmern zur Hauptstraße war es nachts tierisch laut, man konnte kaum einschlafen. sind aber auch vom Land und Ruhe gewöhnt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Marion, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 10 May 2011

"Receipt of Mauro with tip to ferry to cross to go to dinner, at Farol and top! Apt spacious, terrace excellent, everything fine! Everything perfectly fine! Great apt."

"Ontvangst van Mauro met tip om met de pont over te steken en bij Farol te gaan eten, top! Apt ruim, terras heerlijk, alles prima! Alles perfect in orde! Geweldig apt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Johanna, group of friends, Delft, Netherlands I 06 May 2011

"The apartment offered a lot of space and was well furnished, tastefully. It is very good to do in order to stay with several people in there by the separate bedroom with bathroom. It lay on a fine location. The porch was fantastic. In the rooms at the front there was a lot of street noise. Also the sound insulation with the upper apartment was bad."

"Het appartement bood veel ruimte en was goed ingericht, smaakvol. Het is heel goed te doen om er met meerdere personen in te verblijven door de aparte slaapkamer met badkamer. Het lag op een prima locatie. De veranda was fantastisch. In de kamers aan de voorzijde was er wel veel straatgeluid. Ook de geluidisolatie met het bovengelegen appartement was slecht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Isobel Frieda, family with mature children, East Boldon, United Kingdom I 24 Apr 2011

"Spacious well furnished.and every amenity. Ease of getting into main town on foot or by tram. Cheap taxis."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation