Overview

Location & map

Reviews (31) 8.8

Apartment reviews

31 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.4
8.8

Sort by:

KRIS, family with young children, HAMME, Belgium I 08 Nov 2010

"very neat comfortable everything in order limited sound insulation wooden floors much noise of the app. above and below as well as street noise"

"zeer netjes comfortabel alles in order beperkte geluidsisolatie houten vloeren veel geluidshinder van app. boven en onder alsook straatlawaai"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Andrea, group of friends, Pfinztal, Germany I 31 Oct 2010

"We received nice well enlightened about anything - in English The App.war clean and neat - everything you need there was The App.liegt wonderful Central Linie28 nearby, bus right in front of the door For a city visit in Lisboa, we were pleased you should point out that the App.an is the intersection of two heavily befahrender road If you want to sleep because we were four of us that is possible only in the rear bedroom needs, we have two beds in the living room then went well"

"wir wurden nett empfangen, gut aufgeklärt über alles - in engl. Das App.war sauber und gepflegt - alles Notwendige war vorhanden Das App.liegt wunderbar zentral- Linie28 in der Nähe , Bus direkt vor der Tür Für einen Stadtbesuch in Lisboa waren wir sehr zufrieden Man sollte darauf hinweisen, daß das App.an der Kreuzung zweier stark befahrender Straßen liegt Wenn man ruhig schlafen möchte ist das nur im hinteren Schlafzimmer möglich- da wir zu viert waren haben wir zwei Betten ins Wohnzimmer gestellt- ging dann gut"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
HELEN, family with mature children, CARDIFF, United Kingdom I 29 Oct 2010

"nearness to tram/bus NOISE from the apartment above-children stomping about up to midnight and then again EVERY morning at 5am. Also workmen in one of the apartments above back and forth every moring from 6am and ringing ALL bells to gain entry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
FERNANDO, group of friends, BARCELONA, Spain I 11 Oct 2010

"The treatment we have received by Mauro, the person in charge of the check-in - out, has been excellent."

"El trato que hemos recibido por Mauro, la persona a cargo del check in - out, ha sido excelente."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Guillaume, group of friends, Paris, France I 23 Aug 2010

Guillaume rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Thierry, family with mature children, tournon, France I 13 Aug 2010

"very spacious very noisy side entrance no double glazing damage"

"tres spacieux tres tres bruyant cote entree pas de double vitrages dommage"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Carsten, group of friends, Königslutter, Germany I 26 Jul 2010

"The overall impression of the apartment was very nice. Super terrace, good location. We have very comfortable and can only continue the apartment recommend. Lisbon is worth a visit, and the people are all very friendly and helpful. We were at our check in very kindly received, and we had the opportunity to ask for help with any problems at any time. Many greetings from Germany drain in the shower improvement. Turntable poorly attached to the corner Cabinet in the kitchen."

"Der Gesamteindruck der Wohnung war sehr schön. Super Terrasse, super Lage. Wir haben uns hier sehr wohl gefühlt und können die Wohnung nur weiter- empfehlen. Lissabon ist sehr sehenswert und die Menschen sind alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir wurden bei unserem Check in sehr freundlich empfangen, und wir hatten jederzeit die Möglichkeit, bei evtl. Problemen um Hilfe zu bitten. Viele Grüße aus Germany Abfluß in der Dusche verbesserungswürdig. Drehteller im Eckschrank der Küche mangelhaft befestigt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jens, group of friends, Wedel, Germany I 19 May 2010

"very good facilities"

"sehr gute Ausstattung"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation