Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 9.5

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.1
9.5

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Cardiff, United Kingdom I 13 Aug 2012

"The apartment was very good - well located and equipped with everything we could possibly need during our stay. The owner met us on arrival and spent a considerable time with us, advising us of things to see and do in Lisbon. Very helpful and considerate. A great place to stay in Lisbon!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Joanna, mature couple, San Francisco, United States of America I 31 Dec 2011

"We loved this spacious apartment and its views. Kitchen beautifully equipped, plenty of electrical outlets throughout, and a comfortable dining area. Also enjoyed getting to know the local neighborhood. Alexandre is a great "host" as well!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Josko, group of friends, Zagreb, Croatia I 27 Jun 2011

"It is very good equipped, with lovely terrace and it is located very near the city center. The neighborhood is also very nice. The contact person was also very pleasant and helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, MUTTERSHOLTZ, France I 04 Jun 2011

"We enjoyed the home of our host (we recovered at the station and ns brought and especially gave us all the tips to optimize our stay), the comfort of the apartment, its location (fairly central, more close to 1 for + beautiful squares of the city). In summary, it feels like at home! Small flats: no elevator (4th floor...) which also means a beautiful view! The apartment is very well equipped to have a computer but we regretted not being able to listen to music. But we will advise this address to our friends!"

"Nous avons apprécié l'accueil de notre hôte (nous a récupéré à la gare et ns a ramené et surtout nous a donné tous les conseils pour optimiser notre séjour), le confort de l'appartement, sa situation (assez centrale, de plus à proximité d'1 des + jolies places de la ville). En résumé, on se sent comme à la maison ! Petits bémols : pas d'ascenseur (4ème étage...) ce qui veut aussi dire une belle vue ! L'appartement est très bien équipé jusqu'à avoir un ordinateur mais nous avons regretté de ne pas pouvoir écouter de la musique. Mais nous conseillerons cette adresse à nos amis !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michel, mature couple, Nieulle sur Seudre, France I 18 May 2011

"the apartment is overall very nice, spacious, well-appointed and clean: the living room has a beautiful view over the Tagus River, terrace it also; the kitchen is spacious and well equipped, like the bathroom, the room large and fresh."

"l'appartement est dans sa globalité très agréable, spacieux, bien aménagé et propre : le salon a une très belle vue sur le Tage, la terrasse elle aussi ; la cuisine est spacieuse et bien équipée, comme la salle de bains, la chambre grande et fraîche."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Franz, mature couple, Heiningen, Germany I 29 Sep 2010

"The apartment was well equipped. There was everything from the umbrella easily up to the iron. The service was perfect. It is picked up at no additional cost from the airport and back. In addition, there are good tips for your stay. The apartment is very nice and offers a great view from the small terrace, it is centrally located and ideally suited as a starting point for ventures. For us it was no problem, but the apartment is on the 5th floor (95 steps) and has no elevator. Who is not walking, you should choose a different place to stay."

"Das Appartement war perfekt ausgestattet. Es gab einfach alles vom Regenschirm bis zum Bügeleisen. Auch der Service war perfekt. Man wird ohne Zusatzkosten vom Flughafen abgeholt und wieder hin gebracht. Außerdem gibt es gute Tipps für den Aufenthalt. Die Wohnung ist sehr schön und bietet einen tollen Ausblick von der kleinen Terrasse, sie ist zentral gelegen und als Ausgangspunkt für Unternehmungen bestens geeignet. Für uns war es kein Problem, aber die Wohnung liegt im 5. Stock (95 Stufen) und verfügt über keinen Aufzug. Wer nicht gut zu Fuß ist, sollte eine andere Bleibe wählen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anne, family with mature children, Fourqueux, France I 29 Aug 2010

"the view from the terrace, location, air conditioning (in summer!). the warm hospitality of the owner and its reactivity on the small worries. Arises and you feel at home. the sometimes difficult evacuation of waste water (common problem in Lisbon)"

"la vue depuis la terrasse, la localisation, la climatisation (en plein été!!). l'accueil chaleureux du propriétaire et sa réactivité sur les petits soucis. On se pose et on se sent chez soi. l'évacuation parfois difficile des eaux usées (probléme fréquent à Lisbonne)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Sehnde, Germany I 05 Aug 2010

"Convenient location on the roof with fantastic views of the city. Ideal for two people. With free computer use and super new air conditioning. Good Küchenausstattung.Sehr nice friendly instruction by the landlord, free transfer from the airport. Problems immediately to reach help, always on the phone. Additional sleeping facilities in the living room that is rather poor. Bathroom of tw mold / moisture / odor. Patio furniture have got something very simple."

"Ruhige verkehrsgünstige Lage über den Dächern mit tollem Blick über die Stadt. Für zwei Personen optimal. Mit kostenloser Computernutzung und super neuer Klimaanlage. Gute Küchenausstattung.Sehr nette freundliche Einweisung durch den Vermieter, kostenloser Transfer vom und zum Flughafen. Bei Problemen sofort Hilfe, immer am Handy zu erreichen. Zusätzliche Schlafmöglichkeit im Wohnraum eher schlecht. Badezimmer tw Schimmel / Feuchtigkeit/ Geruch. Terrassenmöbel sind etwas sehr schlicht geraten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Dominic, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 03 Jul 2010

"Liked the location and helpful owner and fittings of the apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Carol, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 10 Jun 2010

"Excellent spacious apartment. Owner very helpful and welcoming - brilliant view of the city, the building itself had lots of character. Balcony is a big plus to sit out and eat overlooking Lisbon area was good for restaurants, shops and bars."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Plasencia, Spain I 18 May 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Elizabeth, mature couple, Seattle, United States of America I 30 Apr 2010

"great location, great amount of space, pictures were accurate, landlord was very helpful, lots of amenities"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation