Overview

Location & map

Reviews (17) 9.3

Apartment reviews

17 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 9.0
9.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, business group travellers, Zurich, Switzerland I 24 Jun 2014

"The Apartment is very very well located for young people, who enjoy the Nightlife! You stay directly in the streets of Bairro Alto! And the Apartment is very comfortable and g Has a lot of space! For the next time in Lissabon, i'll book it again! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Albacete, Spain I 25 Aug 2013

"the near the local party, and central to this"

"lo cerca de los locales de fiesta, y lo centrico que esta"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business group travellers, paris, France I 26 Aug 2012

"Well positioned apartment in the centre of Lisbon, Double glazing very effective given the external noise during the night. 1 bathrooms for 7 persons c ' is good too just, no comfort in the bathroom (no furniture to ask our toilet accessories) not d utensils for cooking, too small lounge table for 7 people and no Cabinet to store the travel business. The sofa bed in the living room is broken and 1 bed Chamber of the bottom in very bad state. The door unlocks d input does not work. "

"Appartement bien placé au centre de Lisbonne, Double vitrage très efficaces vu le bruit extérieur durant la nuit. 1 salles de bain pour 7 personnes c 'est bien trop juste, aucun confort dans la salle de bain (pas de meuble pour poser nos accessoires de toilettes) Pas d ustensiles pour faire la cuisine, table du salon trop petite pour 7 personnes et aucune armoire pour ranger les affaires de voyage. Le canapé lit dans le salon est cassé et 1 lit de la chambre du bas en trés mauvaise état. Le déverrouillage de la porte d entrée ne fonctionne pas. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Pollone, Italy I 30 Jul 2012

"The apartment is perfect if you want to enjoy Lisbon nightlife, is at the heart of the Bairro Alto where are the best bars and the best cocktails in Lisbon. It is also close to the Metro station, bus and trains then easily accessible! No criticism, the only flaw is the presence of a single bathroom and so if you have 8 you might have problems! I was with 7 friends and we found perfect, would recommend it to anyone!"

"L'appartamento è perfetto se si vuole vivere appieno la movida lisbonese, è al centro del Bairro Alto in cui si trovano i migliori bar e i migliori cocktail di Lisbona. Inoltre è vicino alla stazione di metrò, bus e treni quindi facilmente raggiungibile! Nessuna critica, l'unica pecca è la presenza di un solo bagno e quindi se si è in 8 si potrebbero avere problemi! Io ero con 7 amici e l'abbiamo trovato perfetto, lo raccomandiamo a chiunque!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Rasmus, group of friends, 12079 Stockholm, Sweden I 24 Jul 2012

"No A bit messy to get info from the webpage after you made your reservation."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, ESPOO, Finland I 20 Jul 2012

"Perfect place to stay with a group of friends, the apartment manager was really friendly and helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Nangy, France I 01 May 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Luca, family with young children, Hilversum, Netherlands I 12 Mar 2012

"The location is perfect a stone throw from very good restaurants and bars. The neighborhood is quite lively and there's a lot of noise. We did not have a problem with it but it can be annoying for people who are seeking some rest."

"The location is perfect a stone throw from very good restaurants and bars. The neighborhood is quite lively and there's a lot of noise. We did not have a problem with it but it can be annoying for people who are seeking some rest."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
PATRICIA, family with mature children, Madrid, Spain I 23 Feb 2012

"Very big apartment, nice place to stay some days. In the center of Lisbon. Albertino, housekeeper, helped us in all our needs!"

"Very big apartment, nice place to stay some days. In the center of Lisboa. Albertino, housekeeper, helped us in all our needs!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, Lausanne, Switzerland I 26 Sep 2011

"central location, very spacious and light, nicely decorated, fully equipped with all essentials, flexible check-in/check-out times noisy at night but that was predictable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Thomas, group of friends, Paris, France I 20 Jun 2011

"The central location is a plus. Sober decoration, the charm of the place and area are all advantages for this apartment. The apartment is located in a very lively area and therefore very noisy at night."

"La situation centrale est un plus. La décoration sobre, le charme du lieu et la superficie sont autant d'atouts pour cet appartement. L'appartement est situé dans un quartier très animé et par conséquent très bruyant le soir."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
ludoviv, group of friends, velizy, France I 07 Jun 2011

"Spacious apartment, not much to complain about."

"Appartement spacieux, pas grand chose à redire."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation