Overview

Location & map

Reviews (67) 9.7

Apartment reviews

67 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.4
9.7

Sort by:

RENE, mature couple, VERNON, France I 05 Jun 2016

"Very good welcome at the airport by Rui apartment manager, courtesy, kindness, information during the journey, shops, stores, recreation, etc. The apartment is as shown on the website Waytostay. Impeccably clean, quiet. We are delighted, and we recommend it to future Internet users visiting Lisbon. Thanks to Rui. "

"Très bon accueil à l'aéroport par Rui le responsable de l'appartement, courtoisie, gentillesse, renseignements durant le trajet, commerces, magasins, loisirs, etc. L'appartement est tel que représenté sur le site Waytostay. Une propreté irréprochable, calme. Nous sommes enchantés, et nous le recommandons aux futurs internautes en visite à Lisbonne. Merci à Rui. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Freek, mature couple, St. Odilienberg, Netherlands I 27 May 2016

"I highly recommend this apartment. Very convenient location, all within walking distance. Apartment is fully equipped, the owner is very helpful. He has brought us from the airport and. If we can call one minus point: too bad there is no spare set of towels. "

"Een echte aanrader dit appartement. Zeer gunstige ligging, alles op loopafstand. Appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien, de eigenaar is zeer behulpzaam. Hij heeft ons van het vliegveld gehaald en weer gebracht. Als we dan één minpuntje mogen noemen: jammer dat er geen reserve set handdoeken was. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
ISHITA, young couple, KOLKATA, India I 09 Nov 2015

"We had a fabulous stay at Innlisbon. Rui was extremely helpful and the best host one could have. We arrived about 3 hours later than our expected time of arival but he still greeted us with a smilimg face! It was very helpful to find essentials like tea, coffee, sugar etc. stocked for us not to mention the complimentary bottle of wine which we thoroughly enjoyed :). The apartment is also at a fabulous location....right in the heart of Alfama yet so quiet. All in all it was a very very pleasant experience and we would love to go back there again!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Arnhem, Netherlands I 07 Oct 2015

"The apartment is situated in the middle of the old town. Lots of facilities, shops and cafe's nearby. Because it's in the auto-free zone, it's really quiet at night. The apartment is very complete, modern and well-equipped."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Thera , mature couple, Bunde, Netherlands I 14 Sep 2015

"the neighborhood of Alfama has something very special with the small alleys where the tram 28 runs through it. Watch out equally well in the beginning but then you know the road and it is there you can relax. The owner is super attentive and points you really everything and also he has brought us to the airport for the return flight, which, of course, very very fine! In the neighborhood you can very very good food and delicious we drink. The apartment was very clean and you have everything you need. In short, we really super good!"

"de buurt Alfama heeft iets heel speciaals met de kleine steegjes waar de tram 28 doorheen rijdt. In het begin even goed opletten maar dan weet je de weg en is het er heerlijk toeven. De eigenaar is super attent en wijst je echt alles en ook ons heeft hij naar de luchthaven gebracht voor de terugvlucht, hetgeen natuurlijk heel erg fijn is! In de buurt kun je heeeel erg goed eten en heerlijke wij drinken. Het appartement was hartstikke schoon en je hebt er alles wat je nodig hebt. Kortom is het ons echt supergoed bevallen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Michel, family with mature children, Soisy-sur-Seine, France I 15 Aug 2015

"Very good reception on the part of Rui, who has more graciously led us to the airport at the end of our stay! A basket waiting for us, which was very nice. Apartment comfortable and clean, missing maybe a little natural light (but as we were absent during the day, it had no importance). Even if it is not quite in the centre of Lisbon, we have never felt the need to take the metro. It is therefore well placed to explore this city. Rui we gave good addresses in the vicinity and us well informed on Lisbon. He had at heart that our stay is happening at best. "

"Très bon accueil de la part de Rui, qui nous a en plus gracieusement amené à l'aéroport à la fin de notre séjour! Un panier garni nous attendait, ce qui était fort sympathique. Appartement confortable et propre, manquant peut-être un peu de lumière naturelle (mais comme nous étions absents dans la journée, cela n'avait pas d'importance). Même s'il n'est pas tout à fait au centre de Lisbonne, nous n'avons jamais éprouvé le besoin de prendre le métro. Il est donc bien placé pour découvrir cette ville. Rui nous a donné les bonnes adresses dans le voisinage et nous a bien renseigné sur Lisbonne. Il avait à cœur que notre séjour se passe au mieux. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Melanie , family with mature children, Berlin , Germany I 08 Aug 2015

"We can say only good. Rui was helpful with his tips. Apartment was very clean. There was everything you need. Really recommended, super. "

"Wir können nur gutes sagen. Rui war hilfreich mit seinen Tipps. Wohnung war wirklich sehr sauber. Alles was man braucht, war vorhanden. Wirklich empfehlenswert, super. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mansi , family with mature children, Leicester, United Kingdom I 05 Aug 2015

"I cannot express in words how much I enjoyed my stay in Lisbon and in the apartment InnLisbon. If you're planning on staying in Lisbon then I highly recommend staying in this apartment. The apartment manager Rui was very friendly and helpful. He gave us a detailed explanation of the area Alfama and also things to do in Lisbon. He even dropped my family off to the airport! The apartment itself was beautiful, clean and fully equipped with everything you might possibly need during your stay. If I ever visit Lisbon again then I'll definitely be staying at InnLisbon. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Holger, mature couple, Husby, Germany I 30 Jun 2015

"We felt very much at home in the apartment. The location directly in the heart of the Alfama is ideal for night owls. From the apartment to the next stop of the tram 28 hardly 150 m. ideal support by Rui, the apartment owner. He has picked us up from the Metro and shut at the end of the airport, all for "free". He has shown us the apartment and tells a lot about Lisbon, given tips, and evidenced by numerous brochures and plans. We can recommend without reservations the accommodation. Thanks again to Rui."

"Wir haben uns in dem Apartment sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Lage direkt in der Altstadt der Alfama ist für Nachtschwärmer ideal. Von der Wohnung bis zur nächsten Haltestelle der Tram 28 kaum 150 m. Ideal die Unterstützung von Rui, dem Apartmentbesitzer. Er hat uns von der Metro abgeholt und am Ende zum Flughafen gefahren, alles für "gratis". Er hat uns das Apartment gezeigt und viel über Lissabon erzählt, Tipps gegeben und durch zahlreiche Prospekte und Pläne belegt. Wir können die Unterkunft uneingeschränkt empfehlen. Vielen Dank nochmal an Rui."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Dina Catherine, mature couple, courbevoie, France I 15 Jun 2015

"Everything is perfect at Rui. Apparently is comfortable, pleasant, very clean and conveniently located. Rui is a host welcoming and extremely helpful and friendly. I can only advise you to meet him. As for me c is on I will return. "

"Tout est parfait chez Rui. L apparentement est confortable, agréable, très propre et idéalement situé. Rui est un hôte accueillant et extrêmement serviable et sympathique. Je peux que vous conseiller de venir le rencontrer. Quant à moi c est sur je reviendrai. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Francoise, group of friends, Tintenbar , Australia I 12 Jun 2015

"I am blow away by the perfection of this apartment, best place in Alfama, so clean, spacious, safe, everything you will need in the kitchen for your stay welcome basket with goodies, the owner of the apartment are extremely helpfull, nice, and drive us back to the airport for free, I will recommended with a 10/10 to my friends, We will come back !!!!! was hard to leave for Faro, thank you so much Rui for your help and your perfect apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Johan, group of friends, Alphen aan den Rijn, Netherlands I 18 May 2015

"Dit appartement is een aanrader. Het ligt middenin de wijk Alfama, waardoor je echt een indruk krijgt van het dagelijks leven in deze wijk. Tram 28 komt op een steenworp afstand voorbij. Het appartement is heel netjes en compleet, er zijn zelfs 2 badkamers en er is aan alles gedacht, zelfs de vaatwas- en wastabletten zijn aanwezig. Manager Rui heeft ons prima ontvangen en tips gegeven voor ons verblijf in Lissabon. In het appartement is bovendien een Engelstalige gids aanwezig, heel handig. Vanaf de luchthaven hebben wij een taxi naar het appartement genomen (kosten rond de 20 euro), maar dat hoefde niet bij ons vertrek: Rui heeft ons weggebracht, prima service! Echt een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation