Overview

Location & map

Reviews (67) 9.7

Apartment reviews

67 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.4
9.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 09 Sep 2014

"InnLisbon is a great luxurious apartment with a lot of comfort and facilities. It is situated in the lovely and authentic Alfama district with some nice restaurants and shops in the close proximity. The owner Rui is very friendly and helpful and gives a lot of useful information of the neighborhood, the Portuguese customs and speaks fluently English. The apartment can easily accomodate four people, for six it might be a bit tight. The price/quality ratio is more than perfect. I would really recommend this apparment and will defenitely come back when I visit Lissbon again!"

"InnLisbon is a great luxurious appartment with a lot of comfort and facilities. It is situated in the lovely and authentic Alfama district with some nice restaurants and shops in the close proximity. The owner Rui is very friendly and helpful and gives a lot of useful information of the neighborhood, the Portugese customs and speaks fluently English. The appartment can easily accomodate four people, for six it might be a bit tight. The price/quality ratio is more than perfect. I would really recommend this apparment and will defenitely come back when I visit Lissbon again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bernard, family with young children, RIXENSART, Belgium I 30 Jun 2014

"Good situation even if unable to reach the apartment by car. Very nice duplex apartment. Beautiful decoration. For 2 couples maximum because small rooms. Kitchen large and very complete. Situation in the Alfama district with convenient shops and nearby without disturbing (if famous) tramway. Extremely nice and warm hospitality. Recommend..."

"Bonne situation même si impossible d'arriver jusqu'à l'appartement en voiture. Très bel appartement en duplex. Belle décoration. Pour 2 couples au maximum car chambres petites. Cuisine grande et très complète. Situation dans le quartier de l'Alfama avec commerces de proximité très pratiques et tramway (si célèbre) tout proche sans déranger. Accueil extrêmement sympa et chaleureux. A recommander..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Ursula, mature couple, Kenmare, Ireland I 20 Jun 2014

"An excellent apartment. You'll find none better. The location was perfect, on the number 28 tram route and an easy walk to trains and ferries. The apartment itself was spotlessly clean, beautifully furnished and supplied with everything you could want. It felt like living as a local in Lisbon. Rui, the owner, was amazing had all the information you could want on hand and took the time to explain everything to you on arrival. Rui was there to meet us early and came and collected us for the drive to the airport. We are well seasoned travellers and Rui is the best owner we have come across, he deserves every success with his business. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pieter , solo traveller, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 03 Jun 2014

"In one word: superb! The place is situated in the best location to stay: alfama. Cute little streets with many restaurants. The house itself is super. Everything looks like it was new and most of it actually is. And. ... it is extremely clean! Rui and his wife have thought off every little detail to make you feel at home. Rui is a great host and showed me were to go in lisbon and how to get there. Exremely friendly and provides the best service ever. Rui equally drove me to the airport! Thanks Rui. I will come back to Lisbon and will absolutely stay in your apartment in Alfama again!"

"In one word: super! The place is situated in the best location to stay: alfama. Cute little streets with many restaurants. The house itself is super. Everything looks like it was new and most of it actually is. And....it is extremely clean! Rui and his wife have thought off every little detail to make you feel at home. Rui is a great host and showed me were to go in lisbon and how to get there. Exremely friendly and provides the best service ever. Rui even drove me to the airport! Thanks Rui. I will come back to Lisbon and will absolutely stay in your appartement in Alfama again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ashley, group of friends, Dartford, United Kingdom I 09 May 2014

"We are two couples & stayed in for four nights in April 2014 - everything was excellent even to being 'rescued' upon arrival when our map reading let us down. The location is really perfect, about 100 metres from the tram stop with shops, restaurants, including Fado, etc within walking distance. Apartment had all you could want - we failed to think of a single thing we might want that wasn't there! We will return & will look no further for a comfortable & superbly appointed apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Esther, family with mature children, Hoogerheide, Netherlands I 09 May 2014

"We have had a wonderful stay in Innlisbon. The first apartment that conforms to the description and images. Tram 28 within walking distance, atmospheric area, square with bakery, greengrocer etc. on 500 m. Restaurante O Carvoeiro 25 m. Large portions and very affordable. Chiado and Bairro Alto can be reached on foot in 20 minutes, otherwise take tram 28. We found the atmosphere very nice in Alfama, 5 min walk to viewpoint Portas Lagos, there the 69 stairs and you can enjoy strolling through the narrow streets. Mercearia Castelo Cafe past the hustle and bustle of shops and restaurants, right next to the Castle, you should definitely not be missed. Super tea and lunch shop for very low prices. Pass for the restaurants in Bairro Alto, here are the prices 2 x as expensive as in Alfame and bedondert is really here as a tourist. Bowls food they put on the table on arrival at high prices charged. Just leave it alone and say they take it again. Many restaurants rely here even zitgeld. (certainly not go to tapas bar 28!) For the districts that are further away, we have a day ticket (€ 6.50 p.p.) OV taken with it you can also in the lifts, trams, buses and metro. "

"Wij hebben een geweldig verblijf gehad in Innlisbon. Het 1e appartement dat aan de beschrijving en afbeeldingen voldoet. Tram 28 op loopafstand, sfeervolle buurt, pleintje met bakker, groenteboer etc. op 500 m. Restaurante O Carvoeiro op 25 m. Grote porties en zeer goed betaalbaar. Wijken Chiado en Biarro Alto te voet in 20 min. te bereiken, anders tram 28 nemen. Wij vonden de sfeer in Alfama erg leuk, 5 min. lopen naar uitzichtspunt Portas Lagos, daar de 69 trappen af en je kunt heerlijk rondslenteren door de smalle straatjes. Mercearia Castelo Cafe voorbij de drukte van winkeltjes en restaurantjes, pal naast het kasteel, moet je zeker niet overslaan. Super koffie- en lunchtentje voor zeer lage prijzen. Pas voor de restaurants in Biarro Alto, hier zijn de prijzen 2x zo duur als in Alfame en als toerist wordt je hier echt bedondert. Schaaltjes eten die ze bij aankomst op tafel zetten worden tegen hoge prijzen aangerekend. Gewoon laten staan en zeggen dat ze het weer meenemen. Veel restaurants rekenen hier zelfs zitgeld. ( ga zeker niet naar Tapasbar 28 ! ) Voor de wijken die verder weg zijn, hebben wij een dagkaart OV genomen ( € 6,50 p.p. ) hiermee kun je ook in de liften, trams, bussen en metro. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Christina, group of friends, München, Germany I 03 May 2014

"The situation for their own explorations of historic Lisbon is ideal station of the historic tram line 28 in the vicinity. "

"Die Lage für eigene Erkundungen des historischen Lisboas ist ideal, Station der historischen Straßenbahn Linie 28 in unmittelbarer Umgebung. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bert, family with young children, schelle, Belgium I 20 Apr 2014

"good apartment, chose after reading the reviews. Rui is idd a friendly man who gives a lot of explanation and reachable in case something would be. the ride to the airport was a fine stop valve, though we had already secretly hoped for. app is located in an authentic neighborhood, Street itself is quiet. near tram 28 but was unfortunately becoming crowded. 10 min by metro, it remains always many steps on and off in Lisbon. bed was a bit narrow. 2 bathrooms, there are some basics of the good we found too much but turned out to be handy with 4 people we have loved in this diverse city! "

"goed appartementje, ervoor gekozen na het lezen van de recensies. Rui is idd een vriendelijke man die veel uitleg geeft en bereikbaar is in geval er iets zou zijn. het ritje naar de luchthaven was een fijne afsluiter, al hadden we daar al stiekem op gehoopt. app ligt in een authentieke buurt, straatje zelf is rustig. vlakbij trammetje 28 maar was helaas steeds bomvol.10 min van de metro, het blijft evenwel altijd veel stappen op en af in Lissabon. bed was wat smal. 2 badkamers vonden we eerst wat van het goede te veel maar bleek handig met 4 pers. we hebben een prima verblijf gehad in deze veelzijdige stad! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Nathalie, family with mature children, Corcelles, Switzerland I 10 Apr 2014

"Excellent, very good quality apartment, apartment ideally (at 5 min by public transport)-typical district of Lisbon, at two steps from the centre, 2 steps from the Castle, small restaurants Portuguese cuisine at the foot of the building. Ideal for a family of 4 persons. Most small attentions on the part of the owner upon arrival and the accompaniment to the airport upon departure. If we go back to Lisbon, safe suddenly we will reserve the same apartment "

"Accueil excellent, appartement de très bonne qualité, situation de l'appartement idéale (à 5min des transports en commun) - quartier typique de Lisbonne, à deux pas du centre, à 2 pas du château, petits restaurants cuisine portugaise au pied de l'immeuble. Idéal pour une famille de 4 personnes. Le plus les petites attentions de la part du propriétaire à l'arrivée et l'accompagnement jusqu'à l'aéroport lors du départ. Si nous retournerons à Lisbonne, à coup sûre nous réserverons le même appartement "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Bilthoven, Netherlands I 31 Mar 2014

"Excellent apartment in the Alfama area. Clean and complete. Beds are a bit small. Enough bars and (fado) restaurants in the neighbourhood to get the true Lisbon feeling. Rui welcomes you with open arms and even offers you to bring you back to the airport. Don't hesitate, just book it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Paul, mature couple, Newport, United Kingdom I 11 Mar 2014

"This apartment ticked all the boxes. Even before arrival we received an email with useful information including directions for the taxi driver - in Portuguese. The owner was there to meet us and gave us lots of useful tips for places to visit, restaurants etc. The apartment was comfortable and well appointed with everything provided. The photos are a good representation of the accommodation. The welcome basket of goodies was a pleasant surprise, as was the lift to the airport at the end of our stay. The owners have done everything to make this a great experience for visitors and should be proud of what they have achieved. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Esther Renate, group of friends, Zwolle, Netherlands I 22 Nov 2013

"Lisboa wow first it appears a beautiful old quarter of ALFAMA maze but soon we knew to find our way. This also thanks to our landlord Rui because who had everything good for each other. A flat ground, explanations, tips and a welcome basket with goodies. The apartment is nice, neat, comfortable and cosy everything was complete. This is really a thick ten he has us at 5 am in the morning to the airport."

"Lisboa wauw ALFAMA mooi oude wijk eerst lijkt het een doolhof maar al snel wisten we onze weg te vinden. Dit ook dank zij onze huurbaas Rui want die had alles goed voor elkaar. Een platte grond, uitleg, tips en een welkoms mandje met lekkers. Het appartement is mooi, netjes, comfortabel en gezellig alles was compleet. Dit is echt een dikke tien hij heeft ons ook nog om 5 uur in de ochtend naar het vliegveld gebracht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation