Overview

Location & map

Reviews (67) 9.7

Apartment reviews

67 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.4
9.7

Sort by:

Danielle, family with young children, Milly-la-Forêt, France I 18 Mar 2013

"The location, the comfort and the quality of the equipment. The kindness of the owner who clearly thinks of everything. Equipment for the child (14 months)."

"L'emplacement, Le confort et la qualité de l'équipement. La gentillesse du propriétaire qui visiblement pense à tout. L'équipement pour l'enfant (14 mois)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Nuenen, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2012

"Our stay was excellent. All had Rui, the owner sent us directions to the taxi driver, easy, because the streets of Alfama are innumerable and our Portuguese is less than zero. We were received by Rui. There was a nice basket of delicious things ready. Beds covered and fresh towels ready. Rui insisted on us after the holidays to bring itself to the airport. Fortunately he found it after insistence well, that something for the piggy bank of the children was adopted. I would really nothing negative can think of."

"Ons verblijf was zonder meer uitstekend. Al tevoren had Rui, de eigenaar, ons een routebeschrijving voor de taxichauffeur gestuurd, gemakkelijk, want de straatjes in Alfama zijn ontelbaar en ons Portugees is minder dan nul. We werden ontvangen door Rui. Er stond een gezellig mandje met lekkere dingen klaar. Bedden gedekt en schone handdoeken klaar. Rui stond er op ons na de vakantie zelf naar het vliegveld te brengen. Gelukkig vond hij het na aandringen goed, dat er iets voor de spaarpot van de kinderen werd aangenomen. Ik zou werkelijk niets negatiefs kunnen bedenken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Heinz, family with mature children, Krefeld, Germany I 16 Oct 2012

Heinz rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, roma, Italy I 14 Aug 2012

"The apartment is very nice and is in a very picturesque setting in a neighborhood that expresses the true essence of Lisbon! When you get there and you see the outside of the small Palace did not imagine absolutely an apartment like that, very modern with all amenities. Rui, the owner of the apartment is very polite and helpful. We recommend everyone this apartment! :)"

"L'appartamento è molto bello ed è in un contesto molto caratteristico in un quartiere che esprime la vera essenza di Lisbona! Quando si arriva e si vede l'esterno del piccolo palazzo non si immagina assolutamente un appartamento del genere, molto moderno e con tutti i comfort. Rui, il proprietario dell'appartamento è una persona molto gentile e disponibile. Consigliamo a tutti questo appartamento! :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, business group travellers, Nacka, Sweden I 07 Aug 2012

"The appartment had a perfect location in Alfama, close to nice restaurants, metro and tram and located close to, but behind the places where tourists go. It was also very convenient, freshly renovated and well equipped. The owner of the appartment is also very helpful. The sofa bed in the livingroom is not comfortable. If you are staying for longer than perhaps 2 days you should not plan to use the sofa bed. The other two beds were comfortable, though."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Murray, group of friends, Cottesloe, Australia I 12 Jul 2012

"Our InnLisbon apartment was perfect for our group. Located in historic Alfama, with easy access to the Number 28 tram immediately adjacent to two great Cafes/Restaurants; where we happily whiled away the time on several occasions. The apartment was very well appointed, maintained and clean. It was also very quiet if needed (double glazing). However, for much of the time we liked to soak up the surrounding ambiance and noises and left the full length windows open. This was mainly a festive noise as the week we chose was one of celebration surrounding St Anthony's day. We had a wonderful time in Lisboa and the Apartment contributed greatly to the success of the visit. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Chris, family with mature children, Ashburton, Victoria, Australia I 24 May 2012

"An immaculately presented apartment in one of Lisbon's most atmospheric districts. The owner, Rui, has put in a lot of effort to make the apartment as comfortable as possible, and there are a whole range of thoughtful touches. It is a great base for exploring Lisbon. There is nothing at all to dislike about the apartment, but one needs to be prepared to tackle some hills when staying in Alfama!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Robert, family with young children, Krakow, Poland I 06 May 2012

"Perfect service and equipment in the apartment, also locations it was like in 5 star hotel."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jacques, mature couple, LOMPRET, France I 05 May 2012

"The situation of the apartment, in the heart of the district the ALFAMA, very typical and yet well quiet. The comfort of the apartment, which is practically brand new. The owner, who is charming."

"La situation de l'appartement , en plein coeur du quartier l'ALFAMA , très typique et malgré tout bien calme . Le confort de l'appartement , qui est pratiquement neuf. Le propriétaire, qui est charmant ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Saint-Vincent du Pendit, France I 29 Mar 2012

"Quiet, comfortable, cleanliness, kindness and explanations (in french) of the owner. The tramway at 50 m. the popular district (with its slices of life) and small restaurants nearby. Very nice place!"

"Calme, confortable, propreté, gentilesse et les explications (en français)du propriétaire. Le tramway à 50 m. Le quartier populaire (avec ses tranches de vie) et petits restaurants à proximité. Adresse très sympa !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lauren, family with mature children, Port Melbourne, Australia I 21 Mar 2012

"The location was fantastic, just a few metres from the 28 tram route with the local pastelaria, bank, pharmacy, mini market etc all within walking distance. The area was really authentic too, set amongst winding streets and cobbled steps. It takes about 15 mins tram ride into the city centre. There is a very good restaurant just 2 doors down from the apartment too. The apartment is really nicely presented with every kitchen appliance possible inc juicer & Nespresso machine. The manager was very friendly and helpful throughout and speaks excellent English. The bed in the second bedroom is actually a sofa bed and is quite hard which became uncomfortable after 3 nights."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
PIERRE, mature couple, Assérac, France I 13 Mar 2012

"District, home of the owner, friendly and decoration lack some basic seasonings (salt, pepper oil...) Problem of "grip" the bottom shower "Grip" problem heating"

"Quartier, accueil du propriétaire, propretée et decoration Manque qques condiments de base (sel, poivre huile...) Problème de "prise en main" douche du bas Problème de "prise en main" chauffage"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation