Overview

Location & map

Reviews (54) 9.3

Apartment reviews

54 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.9
9.3

Sort by:

Mercedes, group of friends, elewijt, Belgium I 26 May 2016

"Fantastic location. Maria is the perfect hostess: friendly and helpful. A must."

"Fantastische ligging. Maria is de perfecte gastvrouw: vriendelijk en hulpzaam. Een aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Barbara, group of friends, Antwerp, Belgium I 26 May 2016

Barbara rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alison, group of friends, Carlisle, United Kingdom I 29 Sep 2015

"Lovely spacious apartment with great terrace to sit and have meals and drinks. Met on arrival, the apartment owner lives close by. Close to metro into town(10 mins) and on a direct route from the airport (20 mins). The apartment could do with a couple of mirrors in bedrooms or close to a plug. Other than that - perfect! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Cristiana, group of friends, Bucarest, Romania I 13 Sep 2015

"On a passe des belles journees dans l,appartement de Jardim Gulbenkian. L,appartement est tres propre, joliment decore et tres bien dotee avec tout ce qui te faut loin de la maison. En plus il est bien situee dans un quartier tranquil, proche du metro et d,un grand centre commerciel. Madame Maria est une personne tres gentille qui nous a beaucoup aide! Elle s,est averee une vraie amie et j,espere rester en contact avec elle pour les annees a venir. Merci pour tout chere Maria!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hans, group of friends, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 14 May 2015

"close to the metro and shops!!! lovely backyard with Sun and shade spots, beautiful bathroom, the 2nd bathroom is very small!! "

"lekker dicht bij de metro en winkels !!! heerlijke achtertuin met zon en schaduw plekken, prachtige badkamer, de 2de badkamer is erg klein !! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Ronald, family with mature children, Roosendaal, Netherlands I 17 Jul 2014

"Spacious apartment, close to metro station and large shopping centre. Organic supermarket at 50 metres. Nice Madam, Maria. Quiet neighborhood. We have the fine and Lisbon is super!"

"Ruim appartement, dicht bij metrostation en groot shoppingcenter. Biologische supermarkt op 50 meter. Aardige mevrouw, Maria. Rustige buurt. Wij hebben het prima naar ons zin gehad en Lissabon is super!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Merksem, Belgium I 02 Jul 2014

"Apartment, near metro station from where the entire city easily accessible. Supermarket Cortes Ingles in the neighborhood and neighborhood supermarket Pingo doce. Spacious bedrooms with good beds. Second bathroom is actually shower with toilet, nice terrace for breakfast, Is basically double use with the owner., Park Gulbenkian, that near is, offers nice terraces in beautiful green park; very nice restaurants in the neighborhood."

"Prima gelegen appartement, nabij metrostation van waar de hele stad makkelijk bereikbaar is. Supermarkt Cortes Ingles in de buurt en buurtsupermarkt Pingo doce. Ruime slaapkamers met prima bedden. Tweede badkamer is eigelijk douchecel met toilet, Leuk terrasje om 's morgens te ontbijten, Is in principe dubbel gebruik met eigenaar., Park Gulbenkian, dat vlakbij is, biedt leuke terrasjes in mooi groen park; verder weinig leuke restaurants in de buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Christian, family with mature children, Villers l'Eveque, Belgium I 21 Apr 2014

Christian rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Shakirova, group of friends, Perm, Russian Federation I 03 Apr 2014

"Good location. Fully equipped. pleasant private lawn and terrace. Very close to Gulbenkian Museam, large department store and metro station. The full-size mirror is needed. Locks in bathrooms do not work well."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Manuel, family with mature children, Cabezón de la Sal, Spain I 30 Aug 2013

"Really excellent: cleaning, decoration, location, Garden (so close to the Gulbenkian, stoves,...) and dealing with the owners. We know that it is impossible, but as close to the avioines is a nuisance. "

"Realmente excelente: decoración, limpieza, jardín,localización( tan cerca de la Gulbenkian, las Estufas,...) y el trato con los propietarios. Sabemos que es imposible, pero el tener tan cerca a los avioines es un incordio. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Cesar, family with young children, New York, United States of America I 07 Aug 2013

"We loved this apartment and we hope to stay there next time we visit Lisbon. The location could not be more convenient, a minute away from a subway station, grocery stores and places to eat. The apartment itself is amazing, spacious, with a lot of light and style. Very clean, the kitchen was very equipped. Eating in the terrace was a unique experience. The backyard was another great thing to have and our kids just loved it. The owners were very friendly. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Weert, Netherlands I 17 Jul 2013

"late check-in no problem. large apartment for a reasonable price. location is perfect, right next to a large shopping centre and a metro stop. not all a/c units seemed to work equally well"

"laat inchecken geen probleem. groot appartement voor een redelijke prijs. ligging is ideaal, vlak naast een groot winkelcentrum en een metrohalte. niet alle airco units leken even goed te werken"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation