Overview

Location & map

Reviews (54) 9.3

Apartment reviews

54 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.9
9.3

Sort by:

Philippe, family with young children, Lyon, France I 28 Apr 2013

"Location quiet apartment well comfortable garden when there is wind some windows vibrate It lacks the machinery to listen to music?"

"Localisation calme bel appartement bien comfortable jardin Quand il y a du vent certaines fenêtres vibrent Il manque des appariels pour écouter de la musique ?"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Bladel, Netherlands I 18 Apr 2013

"great location, metro station 50 mtr. friendly landlord, fine apartment."

"geweldige ligging, 50 mtr van metro station. vriendelijke huisbaas, prima appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Graham, mature couple, Dartmouth, Canada I 31 Mar 2013

"The location was excellent, near public transport and shopping The patio and garden were a big asset. Bedroom on the street is traffic noisy. There are 32 steps to reach the apartment from the street."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Barcelona, Spain I 21 Oct 2012

"Very cozy and comfortable apartment in one of the best areas of Lisbon, close to two important underground stations. "

"Very cosy and comfortable apartment in one of the best areas of Lisbon, close to two important underground stations. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Patrick, family with young children, Zuidland, Netherlands I 14 Oct 2012

"The apartment was fully equipped. Plenty of space and a lovely terrace outside. The metro around the corner was also super. It offered you the opportunity to explore the city of Lisbon. The cable connector for internet. With the iPad so no internet. A good Wi-Fi is so desirable...."

"Het appartement was van alle gemakken voorzien. Veel ruimte en een heerlijk terras buiten. De metro om de hoek was ook super. Het bood je de mogelijkheid om de stad Lissabon goed te verkennen. De kabelaansluiting voor internet. Met de iPad dus geen internet. Een goede wifi is dus wel wenselijk...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
ARMAND, mature couple, PEAULT, France I 09 Oct 2012

"HOME, spacious apartment very well located, quiet Although everything was almost perfect?, can reach a greater perfection if it removes the sounds of doors, entrance of the House and the apartment and it intensifies the bathroom and the bedside lamps lights with more a mirror mirror for shaving"

"ACCUEIL,APPARTEMENT SPACIEUX TRES BIEN SITUE,CALME BIEN QUE TOUT FUT QUASI PARFAIT?on ,peut atteindre un plus grande perfection si on supprime les bruits des portes,entée de la maison et de l'appartement et si on intensifie l'éclairage des lampes de chevet et celui de la salle de bains avec en plus un mirroir grossissant pour le rasage"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
RAQUEL, family with young children, Madrid, Spain I 10 Sep 2012

"The apartment is very comfortable and very welcoming, very carefully decorated. The perfect garden. The location: close to the Center but at the same time quiet. Right meter to the side. Attention has also been great, they have put us all very easy. Without a doubt, to repeat."

"El apartamento es muy cómodo, y muy acogedor, con una decoración muy cuidada. El jardín, perfecto. La situación, inmejorable: cerca del centro pero a la vez tranquilo. El metro justo al lado. La atención también ha sido estupenda, nos han puesto todo muy fácil. Sin duda, para repetir."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Mèrignac, France I 06 Sep 2012

"Very pleasant stay in this spacious apartment and luminous, suitable for a family with kids and teens. The reception by the owner was excellent. We will come back with pleasure. "

"Séjour très agréable dans cet appartement spacieux et lumineux.,adapté à une famille avec enfants et ados. L'accueil par la propriétaire était excellent. Nous y reviendrons avec plaisir. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christopher, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2012

"Basically everything. It is spacious, beautiful and fully equipped, the metro is around the corner and owner Maria lives on the same floor and is friendly and helpful. Ideal for people who want the big city alone and homely atmosphere combined. The terrace is beautiful and good usable to enjoy breakfast and dinner. The Interior is a perfect combination of antiques chosen with IKEA, nothing wrong with that. I highly recommend this apartment a dishwasher and a good Wi-Fi instead of cable internet would make it perfect."

"Eigenlijk alles. Het is ruim, mooi en compleet ingericht, de metro is om de hoek en eigenaar Maria woont op dezelfde etage en is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ideaal voor mensen die de grote stad met rust en huiselijke sfeer willen combineren. Het terras is mooi en goed bruikbaar om te ontbijten en dineren. Het interieur is een perfect gekozen combinatie van antiek met IKEA, niets mis mee. Echt een aanrader dit appartement Een vaatwasser en een goede wifi ipv kabelinternet zou het geheel perfect maken."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 26 Jul 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Groningen, Netherlands I 27 May 2012

"Very friendly owner of appartment and very nice appartment. The location of the appartment is very convenient (supermarket and metro station close by). Although the appartment is centrally located it is very quiet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Johanna, group of friends, Weesp, Netherlands I 07 May 2012

"A spacious and well equipped apartment. Good location in relation to all kinds of facilities."

"Een ruim en goed voorzien appartement. Goede ligging t.o.v. allerlei voorzieningen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation